Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

Euro to Nepalese Rupee (EUR/NPR)

Euros (EUR) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR NPR indicates that how much Euro costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.2 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
126.1255 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 04:11 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/NPR Chart

EUR/NPR ~ Calculations
150 EUR to NPR:18,918.83
200 EUR to NPR:25,225.11
250 EUR to NPR:31,531.38
300 EUR to NPR:37,837.66
400 EUR to NPR:50,450.21
500 EUR to NPR:63,062.76
600 EUR to NPR:75,675.32
700 EUR to NPR:88,287.87
800 EUR to NPR:100,900.42
900 EUR to NPR:113,512.97
1000 EUR to NPR:126,125.53
1500 EUR to NPR:189,188.29
2000 EUR to NPR:252,251.05
2500 EUR to NPR:315,313.82
3000 EUR to NPR:378,376.58
4000 EUR to NPR:504,502.11
5000 EUR to NPR:630,627.63
6000 EUR to NPR:756,753.16
7000 EUR to NPR:882,878.69
8000 EUR to NPR:1,009,004.21
9000 EUR to NPR:1,135,129.74
10000 EUR to NPR:1,261,255.27
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/EURRate
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.18150Fri, 17/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00793
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.34157Thu, 16/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.33515Wed, 15/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.20452Tue, 14/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.28355Mon, 13/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.21748Sun, 12/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.21748Sat, 11/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.25959Fri, 10/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00792
Thu, 09/01/20201 EUR to NPR126.54081Thu, 09/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00790
Wed, 08/01/20201 EUR to NPR127.46667Wed, 08/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00785
Tue, 07/01/20201 EUR to NPR128.08112Tue, 07/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00781
Mon, 06/01/20201 EUR to NPR128.79042Mon, 06/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00776
Sun, 05/01/20201 EUR to NPR128.21114Sun, 05/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00780
Sat, 04/01/20201 EUR to NPR128.21114Sat, 04/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00780
Fri, 03/01/20201 EUR to NPR128.31137Fri, 03/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00779
Thu, 02/01/20201 EUR to NPR127.50921Thu, 02/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00784
Wed, 01/01/20201 EUR to NPR127.79771Wed, 01/01/20201 NPR to EUR0.00782
Tue, 31/12/20191 EUR to NPR128.10677Tue, 31/12/20191 NPR to EUR0.00781

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.99 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
30 TL to EUR - 1 minute ago
2500 HKD to USD - 1 minute ago
2300 TL to RUB - 1 minute ago
125 EUR to GBP - 3 minutes ago
65.50 EUR to GBP - 5 minutes ago
200 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
80.90 CAD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
40.99 CHF to CAD - 10 minutes ago