Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.38%
    1.1292
    1.1244 ←→ 1.1294
  • GBP/USD +0.12%
    1.2498
    1.2460 ←→ 1.2505
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    107.70
    107.48 ←→ 107.78
  • USD/CHF -0.28%
    0.9431
    0.9425 ←→ 0.9454
  • AUD/USD +0.47%
    0.6971
    0.6929 ←→ 0.6975
  • EUR/GBP +0.37%
    0.9036
    0.9011 ←→ 0.9038

Euro to Nepalese Rupee (EUR/NPR)

Euros (EUR) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR NPR indicates that how much Euro costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.55 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
134.9627 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: July 6, 2020 (Today) 07:29 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/NPR Chart

EUR/NPR ~ Calculations
10 EUR to NPR:1,349.63
20 EUR to NPR:2,699.25
25 EUR to NPR:3,374.07
30 EUR to NPR:4,048.88
40 EUR to NPR:5,398.51
50 EUR to NPR:6,748.14
60 EUR to NPR:8,097.76
70 EUR to NPR:10,122.21
80 EUR to NPR:10,797.02
90 EUR to NPR:12,146.65
100 EUR to NPR:13,496.27
150 EUR to NPR:20,244.41
200 EUR to NPR:26,992.55
250 EUR to NPR:33,740.69
300 EUR to NPR:40,488.82
400 EUR to NPR:53,985.10
500 EUR to NPR:67,481.37
600 EUR to NPR:80,977.65
700 EUR to NPR:94,473.92
800 EUR to NPR:107,970.20
900 EUR to NPR:121,466.47
1000 EUR to NPR:134,962.75
1500 EUR to NPR:202,444.12
2000 EUR to NPR:269,925.49
2500 EUR to NPR:337,406.86
3000 EUR to NPR:404,888.24
4000 EUR to NPR:539,850.98
5000 EUR to NPR:674,813.73
6000 EUR to NPR:809,776.47
7000 EUR to NPR:944,739.22
8000 EUR to NPR:1,079,701.96
9000 EUR to NPR:1,214,664.71
10000 EUR to NPR:1,349,627.46
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/EURRate
Sun, 05/07/20201 EUR to NPR134.27029Sun, 05/07/20201 NPR to EUR0.00745
Sat, 04/07/20201 EUR to NPR134.27029Sat, 04/07/20201 NPR to EUR0.00745
Fri, 03/07/20201 EUR to NPR134.27029Fri, 03/07/20201 NPR to EUR0.00745
Thu, 02/07/20201 EUR to NPR134.88032Thu, 02/07/20201 NPR to EUR0.00741
Wed, 01/07/20201 EUR to NPR136.10892Wed, 01/07/20201 NPR to EUR0.00735
Tue, 30/06/20201 EUR to NPR135.76806Tue, 30/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00737
Mon, 29/06/20201 EUR to NPR135.89888Mon, 29/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00736
Sun, 28/06/20201 EUR to NPR135.84334Sun, 28/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00736
Sat, 27/06/20201 EUR to NPR135.76716Sat, 27/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00737
Fri, 26/06/20201 EUR to NPR135.87384Fri, 26/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00736
Thu, 25/06/20201 EUR to NPR135.86578Thu, 25/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00736
Wed, 24/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.30330Wed, 24/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00734
Tue, 23/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.79512Tue, 23/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00731
Mon, 22/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.93156Mon, 22/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00730
Sun, 21/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.34940Sun, 21/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00733
Sat, 20/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.22751Sat, 20/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00734
Fri, 19/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.31891Fri, 19/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00734
Thu, 18/06/20201 EUR to NPR136.48482Thu, 18/06/20201 NPR to EUR0.00733

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 HKD to CAD - 1 minute ago
10 GBP to EUR - 1 minute ago
30 JPY to USD - 2 minutes ago
85.99 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
1300 JPY to EUR - 3 minutes ago
90 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 CAD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
40 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago