Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2169
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.3688
    1.3636 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    103.76
    103.49 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8858
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8867
  • AUD/USD -0.64%
    0.7715
    0.7703 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.8896
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8919

Euro to Nepalese Rupee (EUR/NPR)

Euros (EUR) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR NPR indicates that how much Euro costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
142.1027 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: January 24, 2021 (Today) 06:34 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/NPR Chart

EUR/NPR ~ Calculations
10 EUR to NPR:1,421.03
20 EUR to NPR:2,842.05
25 EUR to NPR:3,552.57
30 EUR to NPR:4,263.08
40 EUR to NPR:5,684.11
50 EUR to NPR:7,105.14
60 EUR to NPR:8,526.16
70 EUR to NPR:10,657.70
80 EUR to NPR:11,368.22
90 EUR to NPR:12,789.24
100 EUR to NPR:14,210.27
150 EUR to NPR:21,315.41
200 EUR to NPR:28,420.54
250 EUR to NPR:35,525.68
300 EUR to NPR:42,630.81
400 EUR to NPR:56,841.08
500 EUR to NPR:71,051.35
600 EUR to NPR:85,261.62
700 EUR to NPR:99,471.89
800 EUR to NPR:113,682.16
900 EUR to NPR:127,892.43
1000 EUR to NPR:142,102.70
1500 EUR to NPR:213,154.05
2000 EUR to NPR:284,205.40
2500 EUR to NPR:355,256.75
3000 EUR to NPR:426,308.10
4000 EUR to NPR:568,410.81
5000 EUR to NPR:710,513.51
6000 EUR to NPR:852,616.21
7000 EUR to NPR:994,718.91
8000 EUR to NPR:1,136,821.61
9000 EUR to NPR:1,278,924.31
10000 EUR to NPR:1,421,027.01
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/EURRate
Sat, 23/01/20211 EUR to NPR142.10270Sat, 23/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00704
Fri, 22/01/20211 EUR to NPR142.06813Fri, 22/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00704
Thu, 21/01/20211 EUR to NPR141.98882Thu, 21/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00704
Wed, 20/01/20211 EUR to NPR141.45987Wed, 20/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00707
Tue, 19/01/20211 EUR to NPR142.00121Tue, 19/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00704
Mon, 18/01/20211 EUR to NPR141.61836Mon, 18/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00706
Sun, 17/01/20211 EUR to NPR141.18570Sun, 17/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00708
Sat, 16/01/20211 EUR to NPR141.18570Sat, 16/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00708
Fri, 15/01/20211 EUR to NPR141.20275Fri, 15/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00708
Thu, 14/01/20211 EUR to NPR142.08607Thu, 14/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00704
Wed, 13/01/20211 EUR to NPR142.27543Wed, 13/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00703
Tue, 12/01/20211 EUR to NPR143.00354Tue, 12/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00699
Mon, 11/01/20211 EUR to NPR142.79460Mon, 11/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00700
Sun, 10/01/20211 EUR to NPR143.20626Sun, 10/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00698
Sat, 09/01/20211 EUR to NPR143.20626Sat, 09/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00698
Fri, 08/01/20211 EUR to NPR143.15378Fri, 08/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00699
Thu, 07/01/20211 EUR to NPR143.99313Thu, 07/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00694
Wed, 06/01/20211 EUR to NPR143.93995Wed, 06/01/20211 NPR to EUR0.00695

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
14.90 TL to RUB - 0 minute ago
225 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
60.99 EUR to SEK - 1 minute ago
30 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
15.77 EUR to RUB - 3 minutes ago
25.80 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
20.60 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
125 TL to USD - 8 minutes ago