Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.44%
    1.1226
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.35%
    1.2504
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.41%
    107.74
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.08%
    0.9821
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.35%
    0.7051
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.8982
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Euro to Nepalese Rupee (EUR/NPR)

Euros (EUR) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR NPR indicates that how much Euro costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.69 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
123.5829 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 18:17 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/NPR Chart

EUR/NPR ~ Calculations
150 EUR to NPR:18,537.43
200 EUR to NPR:24,716.58
250 EUR to NPR:30,895.72
300 EUR to NPR:37,074.87
400 EUR to NPR:49,433.16
500 EUR to NPR:61,791.45
600 EUR to NPR:74,149.74
700 EUR to NPR:86,508.03
800 EUR to NPR:98,866.31
900 EUR to NPR:111,224.60
1000 EUR to NPR:123,582.89
1500 EUR to NPR:185,374.34
2000 EUR to NPR:247,165.79
2500 EUR to NPR:308,957.23
3000 EUR to NPR:370,748.68
4000 EUR to NPR:494,331.57
5000 EUR to NPR:617,914.47
6000 EUR to NPR:741,497.36
7000 EUR to NPR:865,080.26
8000 EUR to NPR:988,663.15
9000 EUR to NPR:1,112,246.04
10000 EUR to NPR:1,235,828.94
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/EURRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 EUR to NPR124.38282Thu, 18/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00804
Wed, 17/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.59412Wed, 17/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00809
Tue, 16/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.23470Tue, 16/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00811
Mon, 15/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.46054Mon, 15/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00810
Sun, 14/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.83099Sun, 14/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00808
Sat, 13/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.84494Sat, 13/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00807
Fri, 12/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.83099Fri, 12/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00808
Thu, 11/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.25006Thu, 11/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00811
Wed, 10/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.46124Wed, 10/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00810
Tue, 09/07/20191 EUR to NPR122.89076Tue, 09/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00814
Mon, 08/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.15884Mon, 08/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00812
Sun, 07/07/20191 EUR to NPR122.89819Sun, 07/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00814
Sat, 06/07/20191 EUR to NPR122.88440Sat, 06/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00814
Fri, 05/07/20191 EUR to NPR122.88440Fri, 05/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00814
Thu, 04/07/20191 EUR to NPR123.69936Thu, 04/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00808
Wed, 03/07/20191 EUR to NPR124.35999Wed, 03/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00804
Tue, 02/07/20191 EUR to NPR124.43592Tue, 02/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00804
Mon, 01/07/20191 EUR to NPR124.51191Mon, 01/07/20191 NPR to EUR0.00803

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4 EUR to HKD - 1 minute ago
5500 USD to TL - 2 minutes ago
7.25 CAD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
3.99 EUR to HKD - 7 minutes ago
150 RUB to CAD - 9 minutes ago
10.50 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago
30 CAD to TL - 11 minutes ago