Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.73%
    1.1790
    1.1755 ←→ 1.1884
  • GBP/USD -0.72%
    1.3054
    1.3010 ←→ 1.3155
  • USD/JPY +0.36%
    105.94
    105.49 ←→ 106.06
  • USD/CHF +0.32%
    0.9128
    0.9092 ←→ 0.9158
  • AUD/USD -1.04%
    0.7158
    0.7145 ←→ 0.7244
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.9034
    0.9016 ←→ 0.9043

Euro to Malaysian Ringgit (EUR/MYR)

Euros (EUR) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MYR indicates that how much Euro costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.74 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.9375 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: August 9, 2020 (Today) 10:10 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MYR Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/EURRate
Sat, 08/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.93754Sat, 08/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20253
Fri, 07/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.93929Fri, 07/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20246
Thu, 06/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.97566Thu, 06/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20098
Wed, 05/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.97392Wed, 05/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20105
Tue, 04/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.98407Tue, 04/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20064
Mon, 03/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.97177Mon, 03/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20114
Sun, 02/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.99529Sun, 02/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20019
Sat, 01/08/20201 EUR to MYR4.99529Sat, 01/08/20201 MYR to EUR0.20019
Fri, 31/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.99647Fri, 31/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20014
Thu, 30/07/20201 EUR to MYR5.02309Thu, 30/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.19908
Wed, 29/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.99882Wed, 29/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20005
Tue, 28/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.98185Tue, 28/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20073
Mon, 27/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.99765Mon, 27/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20009
Sun, 26/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.97028Sun, 26/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20120
Sat, 25/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.97028Sat, 25/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20120
Fri, 24/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.96392Fri, 24/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20145
Thu, 23/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.93800Thu, 23/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20251
Wed, 22/07/20201 EUR to MYR4.92187Wed, 22/07/20201 MYR to EUR0.20317

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
40 CAD to SEK - 4 minutes ago
75.78 USD to SEK - 4 minutes ago
2.99 EUR to SEK - 4 minutes ago
20.50 CAD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
5 CHF to USD - 6 minutes ago
60 USD to SEK - 8 minutes ago
2000 RUB to EUR - 10 minutes ago