Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

Euro to Malaysian Ringgit (EUR/MYR)

Euros (EUR) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MYR indicates that how much Euro costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.5 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.8205 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: June 7, 2020 (Today) 04:49 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MYR Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/EURRate
Sat, 06/06/20201 EUR to MYR4.82050Sat, 06/06/20201 MYR to EUR0.20745
Fri, 05/06/20201 EUR to MYR4.82105Fri, 05/06/20201 MYR to EUR0.20742
Thu, 04/06/20201 EUR to MYR4.84419Thu, 04/06/20201 MYR to EUR0.20643
Wed, 03/06/20201 EUR to MYR4.78867Wed, 03/06/20201 MYR to EUR0.20883
Tue, 02/06/20201 EUR to MYR4.77557Tue, 02/06/20201 MYR to EUR0.20940
Mon, 01/06/20201 EUR to MYR4.80628Mon, 01/06/20201 MYR to EUR0.20806
Sun, 31/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.83602Sun, 31/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20678
Sat, 30/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.82958Sat, 30/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20706
Fri, 29/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.82743Fri, 29/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20715
Thu, 28/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.81900Thu, 28/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20751
Wed, 27/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.78720Wed, 27/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20889
Tue, 26/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.79306Tue, 26/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20863
Mon, 25/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.75703Mon, 25/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.21022
Sun, 24/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.75496Sun, 24/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.21031
Sat, 23/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.75962Sat, 23/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.21010
Fri, 22/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.75962Fri, 22/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.21010
Thu, 21/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.76237Thu, 21/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20998
Wed, 20/05/20201 EUR to MYR4.77764Wed, 20/05/20201 MYR to EUR0.20931

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
200 HKD to TL - 1 minute ago
150 JPY to GBP - 2 minutes ago
45.70 RUB to JPY - 4 minutes ago
2.99 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
250 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
75.30 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
100 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago