Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1019
    1.1017 ←→ 1.1021
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.3060
    1.3051 ←→ 1.3060
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    108.92
    108.88 ←→ 108.92
  • USD/CHF -0.01%
    0.9696
    0.9692 ←→ 0.9701
  • AUD/USD +0.01%
    0.6762
    0.6760 ←→ 0.6762
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.8440
    0.8436 ←→ 0.8444

Euro to Malaysian Ringgit (EUR/MYR)

Euros (EUR) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MYR indicates that how much Euro costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.02 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.4795 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: January 27, 2020 (Today) 22:46 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MYR Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/EURRate
Mon, 27/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.47902Mon, 27/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22326
Sun, 26/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.48247Sun, 26/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22309
Sat, 25/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.48247Sat, 25/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22309
Fri, 24/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.48544Fri, 24/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22294
Thu, 23/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.50475Thu, 23/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22199
Wed, 22/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.50976Wed, 22/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22174
Tue, 21/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.51797Tue, 21/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22134
Mon, 20/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.50421Mon, 20/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22201
Sun, 19/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.50211Sun, 19/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22212
Sat, 18/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.50211Sat, 18/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22212
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.50410Fri, 17/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22202
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.52683Thu, 16/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22091
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.54354Wed, 15/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22009
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.53544Tue, 14/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22049
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.52612Mon, 13/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22094
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.53413Sun, 12/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22055
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.53413Sat, 11/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22055
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to MYR4.53565Fri, 10/01/20201 MYR to EUR0.22048

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 USD to RUB - 0 minute ago
25 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
55000 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 USD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
10.90 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
225 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
60.30 TL to USD - 7 minutes ago