Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Euro to Malaysian Ringgit (EUR/MYR)

Euros (EUR) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MYR indicates that how much Euro costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
EUR/MYR ~ Change (Today): +0.21 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.6968 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:55 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/EURRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.69678Sat, 25/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21291
Thu, 23/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.68813Thu, 23/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21330
Wed, 22/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67042Wed, 22/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21411
Tue, 21/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67303Tue, 21/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21399
Mon, 20/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.66503Mon, 20/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21436
Sun, 19/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.66035Sun, 19/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21458
Sat, 18/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.66243Sat, 18/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21448
Fri, 17/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.66243Fri, 17/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21448
Thu, 16/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.65527Thu, 16/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21481
Wed, 15/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67742Wed, 15/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21379
Tue, 14/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67503Tue, 14/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21390
Mon, 13/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67887Mon, 13/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21373
Sun, 12/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67311Sun, 12/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21399
Sat, 11/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67311Sat, 11/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21399
Fri, 10/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.67258Fri, 10/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21401
Thu, 09/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.66121Thu, 09/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21454
Wed, 08/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.64414Wed, 08/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21533
Tue, 07/05/20191 EUR to MYR4.64154Tue, 07/05/20191 MYR to EUR0.21545

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
4 RUB to TL - 0 minute ago
75000 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
4.20 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
90.30 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
90 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
200 USD to CHF - 5 minutes ago
20 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
20 EUR to TL - 5 minutes ago