Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.90%
    1.0932
    1.0918 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.2425
    1.2330 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY -0.30%
    107.23
    107.18 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.60%
    0.9666
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9683
  • AUD/USD -1.13%
    0.6067
    0.6040 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP -0.92%
    0.8800
    0.8794 ←→ 0.8912

Euro to Mauritian Rupee (EUR/MUR)

Euros (EUR) and Mauritian Rupees (MUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MUR indicates that how much Euro costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.69 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
42.9961 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 14:58 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MUR Chart

EUR/MUR ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to MUR:64,494.10
2000 EUR to MUR:85,992.13
2500 EUR to MUR:107,490.17
3000 EUR to MUR:128,988.20
4000 EUR to MUR:171,984.27
5000 EUR to MUR:214,980.33
6000 EUR to MUR:257,976.40
7000 EUR to MUR:300,972.47
8000 EUR to MUR:343,968.53
9000 EUR to MUR:386,964.60
10000 EUR to MUR:429,960.66
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/EURRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 EUR to MUR43.44470Tue, 31/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02302
Mon, 30/03/20201 EUR to MUR43.64159Mon, 30/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02291
Sun, 29/03/20201 EUR to MUR44.11437Sun, 29/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02267
Sat, 28/03/20201 EUR to MUR44.17827Sat, 28/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02264
Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to MUR44.08495Fri, 27/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02268
Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to MUR43.63195Thu, 26/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02292
Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to MUR43.02806Wed, 25/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02324
Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.58801Tue, 24/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02348
Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.19839Mon, 23/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02370
Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.08556Sun, 22/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02376
Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.08106Sat, 21/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02376
Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to MUR41.97781Fri, 20/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02382
Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to MUR41.64442Thu, 19/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02401
Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.96918Wed, 18/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02327
Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to MUR43.22006Tue, 17/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02314
Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to MUR43.11404Mon, 16/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02319
Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.48728Sun, 15/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02354
Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to MUR42.64298Sat, 14/03/20201 MUR to EUR0.02345

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
70 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
30.75 GBP to USD - 1 minute ago
30.25 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
25.70 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
400000 JPY to HKD - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
80 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
1400 GBP to CAD - 4 minutes ago