Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.08%
    1.0871
    1.0869 ←→ 1.0884
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.2997
    1.2993 ←→ 1.3013
  • USD/JPY +0.12%
    110.32
    110.15 ←→ 110.38
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9767
    0.9757 ←→ 0.9768
  • AUD/USD -0.02%
    0.6602
    0.6595 ←→ 0.6607
  • EUR/GBP +0.01%
    0.8366
    0.8363 ←→ 0.8374

Euro to Mauritian Rupee (EUR/MUR)

Euros (EUR) and Mauritian Rupees (MUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MUR indicates that how much Euro costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.1 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
40.8696 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: February 26, 2020 (Today) 00:25 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MUR Chart

EUR/MUR ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to MUR:61,304.35
2000 EUR to MUR:81,739.13
2500 EUR to MUR:102,173.91
3000 EUR to MUR:122,608.70
4000 EUR to MUR:163,478.26
5000 EUR to MUR:204,347.83
6000 EUR to MUR:245,217.39
7000 EUR to MUR:286,086.96
8000 EUR to MUR:326,956.52
9000 EUR to MUR:367,826.09
10000 EUR to MUR:408,695.65
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/EURRate
Tue, 25/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.91404Tue, 25/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02444
Mon, 24/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.85042Mon, 24/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02448
Sun, 23/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.99783Sun, 23/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02439
Sat, 22/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.99783Sat, 22/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02439
Fri, 21/02/20201 EUR to MUR41.03789Fri, 21/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02437
Thu, 20/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.77670Thu, 20/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02452
Wed, 19/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.59160Wed, 19/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02464
Tue, 18/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.36697Tue, 18/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02477
Mon, 17/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.78648Mon, 17/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02452
Sun, 16/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.55664Sun, 16/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02466
Sat, 15/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.55664Sat, 15/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02466
Fri, 14/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.58741Fri, 14/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02464
Thu, 13/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.49658Thu, 13/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02469
Wed, 12/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.47593Wed, 12/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02471
Tue, 11/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.62466Tue, 11/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02462
Mon, 10/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.70275Mon, 10/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02457
Sun, 09/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.30864Sun, 09/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02481
Sat, 08/02/20201 EUR to MUR40.30864Sat, 08/02/20201 MUR to EUR0.02481

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
350000 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
250 SEK to RUB - 0 minute ago
10 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
5750 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
30 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
8 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
100 TL to HKD - 9 minutes ago
75 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
3 USD to SEK - 10 minutes ago