Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.20%
    1.1652
    1.1642 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.26%
    1.2961
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY -0.03%
    104.58
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9164
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9170
  • AUD/USD +0.06%
    0.7033
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.42%
    0.8993
    0.8986 ←→ 0.9055

Euro to Burmese Kyat (EUR/MMK)

Euros (EUR) and Burmese Kyats (MMK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MMK indicates that how much Euro costs in Burmese Kyat currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MMK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.21 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
1,502.7959 MMK Burmese Kyat
Last Update: October 30, 2020 (Today) 16:52 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MMK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MMK Chart

EUR/MMK ~ Calculations
10 EUR to MMK:15,027.96
20 EUR to MMK:30,055.92
25 EUR to MMK:37,569.90
30 EUR to MMK:45,083.88
40 EUR to MMK:60,111.84
50 EUR to MMK:75,139.79
60 EUR to MMK:90,167.75
70 EUR to MMK:112,709.69
80 EUR to MMK:120,223.67
90 EUR to MMK:135,251.63
100 EUR to MMK:150,279.59
150 EUR to MMK:225,419.38
200 EUR to MMK:300,559.18
250 EUR to MMK:375,698.97
300 EUR to MMK:450,838.77
400 EUR to MMK:601,118.36
500 EUR to MMK:751,397.95
600 EUR to MMK:901,677.54
700 EUR to MMK:1,051,957.13
800 EUR to MMK:1,202,236.72
900 EUR to MMK:1,352,516.31
1000 EUR to MMK:1,502,795.90
1500 EUR to MMK:2,254,193.85
2000 EUR to MMK:3,005,591.80
2500 EUR to MMK:3,756,989.75
3000 EUR to MMK:4,508,387.70
4000 EUR to MMK:6,011,183.60
5000 EUR to MMK:7,513,979.50
6000 EUR to MMK:9,016,775.40
7000 EUR to MMK:10,519,571.30
8000 EUR to MMK:12,022,367.19
9000 EUR to MMK:13,525,163.09
10000 EUR to MMK:15,027,958.99
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MMKRateHistorical Rate - MMK/EURRate
Thu, 29/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 505.95377Thu, 29/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Wed, 28/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 515.15152Wed, 28/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Tue, 27/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 523.38214Tue, 27/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Mon, 26/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 523.02243Mon, 26/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Sun, 25/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 528.97950Sun, 25/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Sat, 24/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 529.88615Sat, 24/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Fri, 23/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 530.06761Fri, 23/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Thu, 22/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 529.18932Thu, 22/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Wed, 21/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 537.82310Wed, 21/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Tue, 20/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 533.64077Tue, 20/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Mon, 19/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 522.71123Mon, 19/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Sun, 18/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 524.03283Sun, 18/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Sat, 17/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 523.14001Sat, 17/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Fri, 16/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 522.96157Fri, 16/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Thu, 15/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 527.38764Thu, 15/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Wed, 14/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 539.36545Wed, 14/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065
Tue, 13/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 525.90156Tue, 13/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00066
Mon, 12/10/20201 EUR to MMK1 529.82871Mon, 12/10/20201 MMK to EUR0.00065

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
225 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
100 JPY to HKD - 0 minute ago
20 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
5.90 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
1.10 RUB to GBP - 3 minutes ago
75.10 GBP to EUR - 6 minutes ago
90 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
80 TL to HKD - 9 minutes ago