Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1093
    1.1086 ←→ 1.1143
  • GBP/USD -0.50%
    1.3011
    1.3007 ←→ 1.3118
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    110.16
    110.05 ←→ 110.29
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.9680
    0.9645 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.36%
    0.6874
    0.6871 ←→ 0.6912
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8528
    0.8488 ←→ 0.8532

Euro to Burmese Kyat (EUR/MMK)

Euros (EUR) and Burmese Kyats (MMK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MMK indicates that how much Euro costs in Burmese Kyat currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MMK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.17 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
1,636.7265 MMK Burmese Kyat
Last Update: January 18, 2020 (Today) 04:05 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MMK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MMK Chart

EUR/MMK ~ Calculations
10 EUR to MMK:16,367.27
20 EUR to MMK:32,734.53
25 EUR to MMK:40,918.16
30 EUR to MMK:49,101.80
40 EUR to MMK:65,469.06
50 EUR to MMK:81,836.33
60 EUR to MMK:98,203.59
70 EUR to MMK:122,754.49
80 EUR to MMK:130,938.12
90 EUR to MMK:147,305.39
100 EUR to MMK:163,672.65
150 EUR to MMK:245,508.98
200 EUR to MMK:327,345.31
250 EUR to MMK:409,181.64
300 EUR to MMK:491,017.96
400 EUR to MMK:654,690.62
500 EUR to MMK:818,363.27
600 EUR to MMK:982,035.93
700 EUR to MMK:1,145,708.58
800 EUR to MMK:1,309,381.24
900 EUR to MMK:1,473,053.89
1000 EUR to MMK:1,636,726.55
1500 EUR to MMK:2,455,089.82
2000 EUR to MMK:3,273,453.09
2500 EUR to MMK:4,091,816.37
3000 EUR to MMK:4,910,179.64
4000 EUR to MMK:6,546,906.19
5000 EUR to MMK:8,183,632.73
6000 EUR to MMK:9,820,359.28
7000 EUR to MMK:11,457,085.83
8000 EUR to MMK:13,093,812.38
9000 EUR to MMK:14,730,538.92
10000 EUR to MMK:16,367,265.47
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/MMKRateHistorical Rate - MMK/EURRate
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 637.45285Fri, 17/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 639.94656Thu, 16/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 652.35812Wed, 15/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 649.04863Tue, 14/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 656.08642Mon, 13/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00060
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 645.54147Sun, 12/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 645.54147Sat, 11/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 646.09053Fri, 10/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Thu, 09/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 637.97890Thu, 09/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Wed, 08/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 624.44444Wed, 08/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00062
Tue, 07/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 634.72253Tue, 07/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Mon, 06/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 640.37149Mon, 06/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Sun, 05/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 635.97813Sun, 05/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Sat, 04/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 635.97813Sat, 04/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Fri, 03/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 637.25709Fri, 03/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Thu, 02/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 643.40739Thu, 02/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00061
Wed, 01/01/20201 EUR to MMK1 659.56492Wed, 01/01/20201 MMK to EUR0.00060
Tue, 31/12/20191 EUR to MMK1 659.93719Tue, 31/12/20191 MMK to EUR0.00060

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
4.50 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
3 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
1.75 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
225 JPY to RUB - 5 minutes ago
60 GBP to EUR - 5 minutes ago
7 HKD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
45.99 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago