Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1209
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1226
  • GBP/USD -0.18%
    1.2478
    1.2456 ←→ 1.2517
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    107.90
    107.71 ←→ 108.07
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9822
    0.9804 ←→ 0.9841
  • AUD/USD -0.09%
    0.7036
    0.7031 ←→ 0.7058
  • EUR/GBP +0.17%
    0.8987
    0.8959 ←→ 0.9001

Euro to Sri Lankan Rupee (EUR/LKR)

Euros (EUR) and Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR LKR indicates that how much Euro costs in Sri Lankan Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LKR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and LKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.02 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
197.2431 LKR Sri Lankan Rupee
Last Update: July 22, 2019 (Today) 21:28 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - LKR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/LKR Chart

EUR/LKR ~ Calculations
10 EUR to LKR:1,972.43
20 EUR to LKR:3,944.86
25 EUR to LKR:4,931.08
30 EUR to LKR:5,917.29
40 EUR to LKR:7,889.72
50 EUR to LKR:9,862.15
60 EUR to LKR:11,834.58
70 EUR to LKR:14,793.23
80 EUR to LKR:15,779.45
90 EUR to LKR:17,751.88
100 EUR to LKR:19,724.31
150 EUR to LKR:29,586.46
200 EUR to LKR:39,448.62
250 EUR to LKR:49,310.77
300 EUR to LKR:59,172.92
400 EUR to LKR:78,897.23
500 EUR to LKR:98,621.54
600 EUR to LKR:118,345.85
700 EUR to LKR:138,070.16
800 EUR to LKR:157,794.46
900 EUR to LKR:177,518.77
1000 EUR to LKR:197,243.08
1500 EUR to LKR:295,864.62
2000 EUR to LKR:394,486.16
2500 EUR to LKR:493,107.70
3000 EUR to LKR:591,729.24
4000 EUR to LKR:788,972.32
5000 EUR to LKR:986,215.40
6000 EUR to LKR:1,183,458.48
7000 EUR to LKR:1,380,701.56
8000 EUR to LKR:1,577,944.64
9000 EUR to LKR:1,775,187.72
10000 EUR to LKR:1,972,430.80
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/LKRRateHistorical Rate - LKR/EURRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.28730Mon, 22/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00507
Sun, 21/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.20758Sun, 21/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00507
Sat, 20/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.35218Sat, 20/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00507
Fri, 19/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.26365Fri, 19/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00507
Thu, 18/07/20191 EUR to LKR198.23019Thu, 18/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00504
Wed, 17/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.27242Wed, 17/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00507
Tue, 16/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.09706Tue, 16/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00507
Mon, 15/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.96240Mon, 15/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00505
Sun, 14/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.85915Sun, 14/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00505
Sat, 13/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.88145Sat, 13/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00505
Fri, 12/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.85915Fri, 12/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00505
Thu, 11/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.50169Thu, 11/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00506
Wed, 10/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.59199Wed, 10/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00506
Tue, 09/07/20191 EUR to LKR196.91877Tue, 09/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00508
Mon, 08/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.56754Mon, 08/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00506
Sun, 07/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.83365Sun, 07/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00505
Sat, 06/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.81145Sat, 06/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00506
Fri, 05/07/20191 EUR to LKR197.81145Fri, 05/07/20191 LKR to EUR0.00506

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5250 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
450000 SEK to CAD - 0 minute ago
80.50 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
90.70 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
125 CAD to GBP - 6 minutes ago
30.99 SEK to EUR - 7 minutes ago
95 GBP to CAD - 9 minutes ago
200 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago