Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.04%
    1.1020
    1.1010 ←→ 1.1038
  • GBP/USD -0.15%
    1.3059
    1.3041 ←→ 1.3104
  • USD/JPY -0.35%
    108.89
    108.74 ←→ 109.14
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9695
    0.9682 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -1.00%
    0.6760
    0.6753 ←→ 0.6820
  • EUR/GBP +0.14%
    0.8441
    0.8409 ←→ 0.8450

Euro to Sri Lankan Rupee (EUR/LKR)

Euros (EUR) and Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR LKR indicates that how much Euro costs in Sri Lankan Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LKR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and LKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.04 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
200.1983 LKR Sri Lankan Rupee
Last Update: January 27, 2020 (Today) 21:16 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - LKR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/LKR Chart

EUR/LKR ~ Calculations
10 EUR to LKR:2,001.98
20 EUR to LKR:4,003.97
25 EUR to LKR:5,004.96
30 EUR to LKR:6,005.95
40 EUR to LKR:8,007.93
50 EUR to LKR:10,009.92
60 EUR to LKR:12,011.90
70 EUR to LKR:15,014.87
80 EUR to LKR:16,015.87
90 EUR to LKR:18,017.85
100 EUR to LKR:20,019.83
150 EUR to LKR:30,029.75
200 EUR to LKR:40,039.67
250 EUR to LKR:50,049.58
300 EUR to LKR:60,059.50
400 EUR to LKR:80,079.33
500 EUR to LKR:100,099.16
600 EUR to LKR:120,119.00
700 EUR to LKR:140,138.83
800 EUR to LKR:160,158.66
900 EUR to LKR:180,178.49
1000 EUR to LKR:200,198.33
1500 EUR to LKR:300,297.49
2000 EUR to LKR:400,396.65
2500 EUR to LKR:500,495.81
3000 EUR to LKR:600,594.98
4000 EUR to LKR:800,793.30
5000 EUR to LKR:1,000,991.63
6000 EUR to LKR:1,201,189.95
7000 EUR to LKR:1,401,388.28
8000 EUR to LKR:1,601,586.60
9000 EUR to LKR:1,801,784.93
10000 EUR to LKR:2,001,983.25
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/LKRRateHistorical Rate - LKR/EURRate
Mon, 27/01/20201 EUR to LKR200.13217Mon, 27/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00500
Sun, 26/01/20201 EUR to LKR200.23148Sun, 26/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00499
Sat, 25/01/20201 EUR to LKR200.23148Sat, 25/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00499
Fri, 24/01/20201 EUR to LKR200.36400Fri, 24/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00499
Thu, 23/01/20201 EUR to LKR200.75171Thu, 23/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00498
Wed, 22/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.47516Wed, 22/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00496
Tue, 21/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.35345Tue, 21/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00497
Mon, 20/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.19787Mon, 20/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00497
Sun, 19/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.09780Sun, 19/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00497
Sat, 18/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.09780Sat, 18/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00497
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.18704Fri, 17/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00497
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.90381Thu, 16/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00495
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to LKR202.41944Wed, 15/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00494
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to LKR202.01402Tue, 14/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00495
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to LKR202.30538Mon, 13/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00494
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.69002Sun, 12/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00496
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.69002Sat, 11/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00496
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to LKR201.75731Fri, 10/01/20201 LKR to EUR0.00496

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2.99 RUB to EUR - 0 minute ago
40 GBP to TL - 0 minute ago
75 JPY to TL - 1 minute ago
5.50 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
6.95 SEK to JPY - 1 minute ago
2.75 HKD to USD - 2 minutes ago
125 TL to RUB - 4 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
8500 GBP to CAD - 6 minutes ago