Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1405
    1.1401 ←→ 1.1422
  • GBP/USD -0.22%
    1.2553
    1.2551 ←→ 1.2594
  • USD/JPY +0.03%
    106.98
    106.84 ←→ 107.04
  • USD/CHF +0.13%
    0.9454
    0.9440 ←→ 0.9456
  • AUD/USD -0.26%
    0.6989
    0.6983 ←→ 0.7012
  • EUR/GBP +0.19%
    0.9087
    0.9064 ←→ 0.9086

Euro to Sri Lankan Rupee (EUR/LKR)

Euros (EUR) and Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR LKR indicates that how much Euro costs in Sri Lankan Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LKR to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and LKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
211.9726 LKR Sri Lankan Rupee
Last Update: July 16, 2020 (Today) 03:59 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - LKR) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/LKR Chart

EUR/LKR ~ Calculations
10 EUR to LKR:2,119.73
20 EUR to LKR:4,239.45
25 EUR to LKR:5,299.32
30 EUR to LKR:6,359.18
40 EUR to LKR:8,478.91
50 EUR to LKR:10,598.63
60 EUR to LKR:12,718.36
70 EUR to LKR:15,897.95
80 EUR to LKR:16,957.81
90 EUR to LKR:19,077.54
100 EUR to LKR:21,197.26
150 EUR to LKR:31,795.90
200 EUR to LKR:42,394.53
250 EUR to LKR:52,993.16
300 EUR to LKR:63,591.79
400 EUR to LKR:84,789.05
500 EUR to LKR:105,986.32
600 EUR to LKR:127,183.58
700 EUR to LKR:148,380.84
800 EUR to LKR:169,578.11
900 EUR to LKR:190,775.37
1000 EUR to LKR:211,972.63
1500 EUR to LKR:317,958.95
2000 EUR to LKR:423,945.27
2500 EUR to LKR:529,931.58
3000 EUR to LKR:635,917.90
4000 EUR to LKR:847,890.54
5000 EUR to LKR:1,059,863.17
6000 EUR to LKR:1,271,835.80
7000 EUR to LKR:1,483,808.44
8000 EUR to LKR:1,695,781.07
9000 EUR to LKR:1,907,753.71
10000 EUR to LKR:2,119,726.34
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/LKRRateHistorical Rate - LKR/EURRate
Wed, 15/07/20201 EUR to LKR212.06936Wed, 15/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00472
Tue, 14/07/20201 EUR to LKR211.73121Tue, 14/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00472
Mon, 13/07/20201 EUR to LKR211.05186Mon, 13/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00474
Sun, 12/07/20201 EUR to LKR210.11299Sun, 12/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00476
Sat, 11/07/20201 EUR to LKR210.08926Sat, 11/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00476
Fri, 10/07/20201 EUR to LKR210.08024Fri, 10/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00476
Thu, 09/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.80481Thu, 09/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00477
Wed, 08/07/20201 EUR to LKR210.62769Wed, 08/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00475
Tue, 07/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.67196Tue, 07/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00477
Mon, 06/07/20201 EUR to LKR210.25554Mon, 06/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00476
Sun, 05/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.01732Sun, 05/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478
Sat, 04/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.07353Sat, 04/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478
Fri, 03/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.07353Fri, 03/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478
Thu, 02/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.18081Thu, 02/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478
Wed, 01/07/20201 EUR to LKR209.63205Wed, 01/07/20201 LKR to EUR0.00477
Tue, 30/06/20201 EUR to LKR209.34937Tue, 30/06/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478
Mon, 29/06/20201 EUR to LKR209.26966Mon, 29/06/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478
Sun, 28/06/20201 EUR to LKR209.06744Sun, 28/06/20201 LKR to EUR0.00478

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 GBP to HKD - 0 minute ago
25 RUB to EUR - 0 minute ago
10 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
125 TL to CHF - 3 minutes ago
200 EUR to RUB - 3 minutes ago
25.99 HKD to TL - 5 minutes ago
500 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
20 JPY to USD - 5 minutes ago
75.90 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
20 HKD to RUB - 7 minutes ago