Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.08%
    1.0872
    1.0868 ←→ 1.0884
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.2997
    1.2993 ←→ 1.3013
  • USD/JPY +0.11%
    110.32
    110.15 ←→ 110.38
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9766
    0.9757 ←→ 0.9769
  • AUD/USD -0.05%
    0.6599
    0.6595 ←→ 0.6607
  • EUR/GBP +0.01%
    0.8366
    0.8362 ←→ 0.8374

Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar (EUR/KWD)

Euros (EUR) and Kuwaiti Dinars (KWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR KWD indicates that how much Euro costs in Kuwaiti Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KWD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and KWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.17 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
0.3326 KWD Kuwaiti Dinar
Last Update: February 26, 2020 (Today) 00:38 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - KWD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/KWD Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/KWDRateHistorical Rate - KWD/EURRate
Tue, 25/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33373Tue, 25/02/20201 KWD to EUR2.99643
Mon, 24/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33268Mon, 24/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00589
Sun, 23/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33286Sun, 23/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00427
Sat, 22/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33286Sat, 22/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00427
Fri, 21/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33319Fri, 21/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00129
Thu, 20/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33118Thu, 20/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.01951
Wed, 19/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33067Wed, 19/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.02416
Tue, 18/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.32995Tue, 18/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.03076
Mon, 17/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33084Mon, 17/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.02261
Sun, 16/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33052Sun, 16/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.02554
Sat, 15/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33063Sat, 15/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.02453
Fri, 14/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33088Fri, 14/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.02224
Thu, 13/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33059Thu, 13/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.02489
Wed, 12/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33131Wed, 12/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.01832
Tue, 11/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33308Tue, 11/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00228
Mon, 10/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33261Mon, 10/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00652
Sun, 09/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33326Sun, 09/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00066
Sat, 08/02/20201 EUR to KWD0.33326Sat, 08/02/20201 KWD to EUR3.00066

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4.99 HKD to RUB - 0 minute ago
6.99 CAD to HKD - 1 minute ago
75.50 CHF to USD - 3 minutes ago
150 CHF to CAD - 3 minutes ago
2 EUR to GBP - 5 minutes ago
30.80 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
60 SEK to JPY - 8 minutes ago
75.25 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
75.90 RUB to TL - 10 minutes ago