Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.17%
    1.1003
    1.0995 ←→ 1.1028
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.3017
    1.3005 ←→ 1.3031
  • USD/JPY -0.03%
    109.10
    109.02 ←→ 109.27
  • USD/CHF +0.24%
    0.9753
    0.9726 ←→ 0.9754
  • AUD/USD -0.16%
    0.6752
    0.6745 ←→ 0.6778
  • EUR/GBP -0.06%
    0.8456
    0.8447 ←→ 0.8466

Euro to Shekel (EUR/ILS)

Euros (EUR) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ILS indicates that how much Euro costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.04 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.8061 ILS Shekel
Last Update: January 29, 2020 (Today) 12:26 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ILS Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/EURRate
Tue, 28/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.80460Tue, 28/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26284
Mon, 27/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.81331Mon, 27/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26224
Sun, 26/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.81129Sun, 26/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26238
Sat, 25/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.81129Sat, 25/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26238
Fri, 24/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.81282Fri, 24/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26227
Thu, 23/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.82169Thu, 23/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26166
Wed, 22/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.83940Wed, 22/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26046
Tue, 21/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.83459Tue, 21/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26078
Mon, 20/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.83474Mon, 20/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26077
Sun, 19/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.83511Sun, 19/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26075
Sat, 18/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.83511Sat, 18/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26075
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.83748Fri, 17/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.26059
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.84892Thu, 16/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.25981
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.85472Wed, 15/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.25942
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.85702Tue, 14/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.25927
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.86145Mon, 13/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.25897
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.85657Sun, 12/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.25930
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to ILS3.85657Sat, 11/01/20201 ILS to EUR0.25930

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
55000 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
75 HKD to CAD - 1 minute ago
10.50 GBP to HKD - 1 minute ago
200 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
3 USD to CHF - 5 minutes ago
75.30 TL to CHF - 5 minutes ago
60 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
75.95 SEK to USD - 7 minutes ago
90.90 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
10 JPY to CHF - 9 minutes ago