Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.39%
    1.1864
    1.1787 ←→ 1.1865
  • GBP/USD -0.33%
    1.3040
    1.3020 ←→ 1.3121
  • USD/JPY -0.10%
    104.73
    104.55 ←→ 104.94
  • USD/CHF -0.29%
    0.9044
    0.9035 ←→ 0.9095
  • AUD/USD +0.32%
    0.7139
    0.7101 ←→ 0.7159
  • EUR/GBP +0.73%
    0.9099
    0.9021 ←→ 0.9108

Euro to Shekel (EUR/ILS)

Euros (EUR) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ILS indicates that how much Euro costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.21 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
4.0018 ILS Shekel
Last Update: October 25, 2020 (Today) 00:57 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ILS Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/EURRate
Sat, 24/10/20201 EUR to ILS4.00178Sat, 24/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.24989
Fri, 23/10/20201 EUR to ILS4.00474Fri, 23/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.24970
Thu, 22/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.99657Thu, 22/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25021
Wed, 21/10/20201 EUR to ILS4.00415Wed, 21/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.24974
Tue, 20/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.99752Tue, 20/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25016
Mon, 19/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.98506Mon, 19/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25094
Sun, 18/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.96131Sun, 18/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25244
Sat, 17/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.95899Sat, 17/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25259
Fri, 16/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.95865Fri, 16/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25261
Thu, 15/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.96863Thu, 15/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25198
Wed, 14/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.97274Wed, 14/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25172
Tue, 13/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.98579Tue, 13/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25089
Mon, 12/10/20201 EUR to ILS4.00803Mon, 12/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.24950
Sun, 11/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.98949Sun, 11/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25066
Sat, 10/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.99657Sat, 10/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25021
Fri, 09/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.99551Fri, 09/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25028
Thu, 08/10/20201 EUR to ILS3.98566Thu, 08/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.25090
Wed, 07/10/20201 EUR to ILS4.00529Wed, 07/10/20201 ILS to EUR0.24967

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2200 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
20.95 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
2100 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
125 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
150 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
100 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
500 CHF to CAD - 7 minutes ago
6 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
4.90 HKD to EUR - 9 minutes ago