Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1230
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1245
  • GBP/USD +0.49%
    1.2493
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2495
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    107.75
    107.62 ←→ 108.02
  • USD/CHF -0.12%
    0.9863
    0.9848 ←→ 0.9892
  • AUD/USD +0.48%
    0.7043
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7045
  • EUR/GBP -0.43%
    0.8989
    0.8979 ←→ 0.9040

Euro to Shekel (EUR/ILS)

Euros (EUR) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ILS indicates that how much Euro costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.9758 ILS Shekel
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 16:56 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ILS Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/EURRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 EUR to ILS3.97575Wed, 17/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.25152
Tue, 16/07/20191 EUR to ILS3.97859Tue, 16/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.25135
Mon, 15/07/20191 EUR to ILS3.99685Mon, 15/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.25020
Sun, 14/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.00124Sun, 14/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24992
Sat, 13/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.00755Sat, 13/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24953
Fri, 12/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.00530Fri, 12/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24967
Thu, 11/07/20191 EUR to ILS3.99899Thu, 11/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.25006
Wed, 10/07/20191 EUR to ILS3.99719Wed, 10/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.25018
Tue, 09/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.00504Tue, 09/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24969
Mon, 08/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.00527Mon, 08/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24967
Sun, 07/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.01482Sun, 07/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24908
Sat, 06/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.01538Sat, 06/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24904
Fri, 05/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.01481Fri, 05/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24908
Thu, 04/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.02122Thu, 04/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24868
Wed, 03/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.02662Wed, 03/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24835
Tue, 02/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.03306Tue, 02/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24795
Mon, 01/07/20191 EUR to ILS4.04164Mon, 01/07/20191 ILS to EUR0.24742
Sun, 30/06/20191 EUR to ILS4.05282Sun, 30/06/20191 ILS to EUR0.24674

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
75.99 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
1 SEK to EUR - 2 minutes ago
6000 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
40.25 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
150 CAD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
2.70 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
125 GBP to CAD - 9 minutes ago