Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.50%
    1.1056
    1.0991 ←→ 1.1056
  • GBP/USD +0.45%
    1.2484
    1.2393 ←→ 1.2492
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    108.14
    108.03 ←→ 108.37
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9937
    0.9913 ←→ 0.9969
  • AUD/USD -0.05%
    0.6861
    0.6830 ←→ 0.6871
  • EUR/GBP +0.09%
    0.8858
    0.8845 ←→ 0.8889

Euro to Shekel (EUR/ILS)

Euros (EUR) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ILS indicates that how much Euro costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.56 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
3.9223 ILS Shekel
Last Update: September 17, 2019 (Today) 16:11 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ILS Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/EURRate
Mon, 16/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.90413Mon, 16/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25614
Sun, 15/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.91195Sun, 15/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25563
Sat, 14/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.91341Sat, 14/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25553
Fri, 13/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.90876Fri, 13/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25584
Thu, 12/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.91006Thu, 12/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25575
Wed, 11/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.90301Wed, 11/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25621
Tue, 10/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.91534Tue, 10/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25541
Mon, 09/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.89824Mon, 09/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25653
Sun, 08/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88721Sun, 08/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25725
Sat, 07/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88850Sat, 07/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25717
Fri, 06/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88677Fri, 06/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25728
Thu, 05/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88613Thu, 05/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25733
Wed, 04/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.89181Wed, 04/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25695
Tue, 03/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88604Tue, 03/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25733
Mon, 02/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88427Mon, 02/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25745
Sun, 01/09/20191 EUR to ILS3.88421Sun, 01/09/20191 ILS to EUR0.25745
Sat, 31/08/20191 EUR to ILS3.88418Sat, 31/08/20191 ILS to EUR0.25745
Fri, 30/08/20191 EUR to ILS3.88200Fri, 30/08/20191 ILS to EUR0.25760

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 TL to GBP - 0 minute ago
4000 HKD to USD - 4 minutes ago
20.80 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
30.95 HKD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
4 RUB to EUR - 9 minutes ago
2400 EUR to SEK - 10 minutes ago
90.99 USD to TL - 12 minutes ago