Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.45%
    1.1225
    1.1215 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.2505
    1.2494 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.43%
    107.76
    107.22 ←→ 107.80
  • USD/CHF +0.09%
    0.9822
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.35%
    0.7053
    0.7040 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.06%
    0.8980
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Euro to Ethiopian Birr (EUR/ETB)

Euros (EUR) and Ethiopian Birrs (ETB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ETB indicates that how much Euro costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.68 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
32.9405 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: July 19, 2019 (Today) 18:34 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ETB Chart

EUR/ETB ~ Calculations
1500 EUR to ETB:49,410.77
2000 EUR to ETB:65,881.03
2500 EUR to ETB:82,351.29
3000 EUR to ETB:98,821.55
4000 EUR to ETB:131,762.07
5000 EUR to ETB:164,702.58
6000 EUR to ETB:197,643.10
7000 EUR to ETB:230,583.61
8000 EUR to ETB:263,524.13
9000 EUR to ETB:296,464.65
10000 EUR to ETB:329,405.16
Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/EURRate
Thu, 18/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.08860Thu, 18/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03022
Wed, 17/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.55023Wed, 17/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03072
Tue, 16/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.50280Tue, 16/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03077
Mon, 15/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.98762Mon, 15/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03031
Sun, 14/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.11549Sun, 14/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03020
Sat, 13/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.11922Sat, 13/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03019
Fri, 12/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.11549Fri, 12/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03020
Thu, 11/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.11951Thu, 11/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03019
Wed, 10/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.11579Wed, 10/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03020
Tue, 09/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.65020Tue, 09/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03063
Mon, 08/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.90640Mon, 08/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03039
Sun, 07/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.84319Sun, 07/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03045
Sat, 06/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.83951Sat, 06/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03045
Fri, 05/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.83951Fri, 05/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03045
Thu, 04/07/20191 EUR to ETB32.76154Thu, 04/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03052
Wed, 03/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.15665Wed, 03/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03016
Tue, 02/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.20826Tue, 02/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03011
Mon, 01/07/20191 EUR to ETB33.15653Mon, 01/07/20191 ETB to EUR0.03016

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
500 USD to TL - 3 minutes ago
10.99 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
25000 JPY to EUR - 5 minutes ago
2.90 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to TL - 6 minutes ago