Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.07%
    1.1023
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.28%
    1.2385
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.24%
    107.80
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.08%
    0.9621
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.17%
    0.6125
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.24%
    0.8904
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

Euro to Chinese Yuan (EUR/CNY)

Euros (EUR) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR CNY indicates that how much Euro costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
7.8072 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 04:49 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/CNY Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/EURRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.81145Tue, 31/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12802
Mon, 30/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.84665Mon, 30/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12744
Sun, 29/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.89753Sun, 29/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12662
Sat, 28/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.90897Sat, 28/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12644
Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.89226Fri, 27/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12671
Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.81630Thu, 26/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12794
Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.74385Wed, 25/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12913
Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.60588Tue, 24/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13148
Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.60869Mon, 23/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13143
Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.59048Sun, 22/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13174
Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.58967Sat, 21/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13176
Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.57105Fri, 20/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13208
Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.59285Thu, 19/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13170
Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.67770Wed, 18/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.13025
Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.70923Tue, 17/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12971
Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.81347Mon, 16/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12798
Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.76012Sun, 15/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12886
Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to CNY7.78856Sat, 14/03/20201 CNY to EUR0.12839

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 SEK to HKD - 0 minute ago
75.99 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
30 CHF to USD - 2 minutes ago
800000 HKD to USD - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to RUB - 6 minutes ago
75.70 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago
90 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
60.70 JPY to RUB - 10 minutes ago