Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

Euro to Chinese Yuan (EUR/CNY)

Euros (EUR) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR CNY indicates that how much Euro costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.29 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
7.6465 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: January 26, 2020 (Today) 01:32 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/CNY Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/EURRate
Sat, 25/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.64649Sat, 25/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13078
Fri, 24/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.65156Fri, 24/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13069
Thu, 23/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.66847Thu, 23/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13040
Wed, 22/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.66338Wed, 22/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13049
Tue, 21/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.66230Tue, 21/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13051
Mon, 20/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.61679Mon, 20/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13129
Sun, 19/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.60767Sun, 19/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13145
Sat, 18/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.60767Sat, 18/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13145
Fri, 17/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.61105Fri, 17/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13139
Thu, 16/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.66077Thu, 16/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13054
Wed, 15/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.68413Wed, 15/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13014
Tue, 14/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.66062Tue, 14/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13054
Mon, 13/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.67914Mon, 13/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.13022
Sun, 12/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.69480Sun, 12/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.12996
Sat, 11/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.69480Sat, 11/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.12996
Fri, 10/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.69736Fri, 10/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.12991
Thu, 09/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.69861Thu, 09/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.12989
Wed, 08/01/20201 EUR to CNY7.71967Wed, 08/01/20201 CNY to EUR0.12954

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500000 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
10 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
2.50 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
75 SEK to HKD - 3 minutes ago
65 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
7 RUB to EUR - 4 minutes ago
75.70 CAD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
7750 CAD to SEK - 6 minutes ago
9 HKD to CAD - 7 minutes ago