Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.04%
    1.1026
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.28%
    1.2385
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    107.81
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9615
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.07%
    0.6132
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.27%
    0.8906
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

Euro to Barbadian Dollar (EUR/BBD)

Euros (EUR) and Barbadian Dollars (BBD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BBD indicates that how much Euro costs in Barbadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BBD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BBD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
2.2488 BBD Barbadian Dollar
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 05:23 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BBD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BBD Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/BBDRateHistorical Rate - BBD/EURRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.24953Tue, 31/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44454
Mon, 30/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.25401Mon, 30/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44365
Sun, 29/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.26980Sun, 29/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44057
Sat, 28/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.27309Sat, 28/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.43993
Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.26829Fri, 27/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44086
Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.25351Thu, 26/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44375
Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.21938Wed, 25/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45058
Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.19625Tue, 24/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45532
Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.18820Mon, 23/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45700
Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.18193Sun, 22/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45831
Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.18169Sat, 21/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45836
Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.17634Fri, 20/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45949
Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.17843Thu, 19/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.45905
Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.22252Wed, 18/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44994
Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.24447Tue, 17/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44554
Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.27868Mon, 16/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.43885
Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.25725Sun, 15/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44302
Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to BBD2.26552Sat, 14/03/20201 BBD to EUR0.44140

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200000 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
90.99 HKD to TL - 3 minutes ago
60.60 USD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
90.75 JPY to SEK - 4 minutes ago
25.95 TL to HKD - 6 minutes ago
60 SEK to HKD - 6 minutes ago
3 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
3.70 JPY to TL - 8 minutes ago