Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.31%
    1.1882
    1.1857 ←→ 1.1932
  • GBP/USD -0.08%
    1.3832
    1.3801 ←→ 1.3866
  • USD/JPY +0.43%
    108.82
    108.31 ←→ 108.84
  • USD/CHF +0.28%
    0.9336
    0.9288 ←→ 0.9353
  • AUD/USD -0.17%
    0.7674
    0.7637 ←→ 0.7722
  • EUR/GBP -0.23%
    0.8593
    0.8568 ←→ 0.8630

Euro to Barbadian Dollar (EUR/BBD)

Euros (EUR) and Barbadian Dollars (BBD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BBD indicates that how much Euro costs in Barbadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BBD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BBD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.69 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
2.4232 BBD Barbadian Dollar
Last Update: March 8, 2021 (Today) 15:08 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BBD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BBD Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/BBDRateHistorical Rate - BBD/EURRate
Sun, 07/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.43101Sun, 07/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.41135
Sat, 06/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.43101Sat, 06/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.41135
Fri, 05/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.43072Fri, 05/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.41140
Thu, 04/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.44119Thu, 04/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.40964
Wed, 03/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.46210Wed, 03/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.40616
Tue, 02/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.46538Tue, 02/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.40562
Mon, 01/03/20211 EUR to BBD2.45736Mon, 01/03/20211 BBD to EUR0.40694
Sun, 28/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.46270Sun, 28/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40606
Sat, 27/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.46270Sat, 27/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40606
Fri, 26/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.46478Fri, 26/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40572
Thu, 25/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.48580Thu, 25/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40228
Wed, 24/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.47795Wed, 24/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40356
Tue, 23/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.47735Tue, 23/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40366
Mon, 22/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.48187Mon, 22/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40292
Sun, 21/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.47195Sun, 21/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40454
Sat, 20/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.47195Sat, 20/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40454
Fri, 19/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.47135Fri, 19/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40464
Thu, 18/02/20211 EUR to BBD2.46568Thu, 18/02/20211 BBD to EUR0.40557

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
15000 RUB to CAD - 2 minutes ago
30.90 CHF to HKD - 3 minutes ago
200 GBP to CAD - 4 minutes ago
5.20 SEK to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
90 CAD to RUB - 9 minutes ago
95.40 CHF to TL - 11 minutes ago
500 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago