Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1228
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.03%
    1.2435
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.95
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9872
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.7010
    0.7009 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.04%
    0.9032
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

Euro to Barbadian Dollar (EUR/BBD)

Euros (EUR) and Barbadian Dollars (BBD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BBD indicates that how much Euro costs in Barbadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BBD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BBD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
2.2902 BBD Barbadian Dollar
Last Update: July 17, 2019 (Today) 23:37 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BBD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BBD Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/BBDRateHistorical Rate - BBD/EURRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28993Wed, 17/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43669
Tue, 16/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28659Tue, 16/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43733
Mon, 15/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.29663Mon, 15/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43542
Sun, 14/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.29870Sun, 14/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43503
Sat, 13/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.29896Sat, 13/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43498
Fri, 12/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.29870Fri, 12/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43503
Thu, 11/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.29586Thu, 11/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43557
Wed, 10/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.29560Wed, 10/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43562
Tue, 09/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28583Tue, 09/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43748
Mon, 08/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28685Mon, 08/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43728
Sun, 07/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28993Sun, 07/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43669
Sat, 06/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28967Sat, 06/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43674
Fri, 05/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.28967Fri, 05/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43674
Thu, 04/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.30234Thu, 04/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43434
Wed, 03/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.30078Wed, 03/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43464
Tue, 02/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.30156Tue, 02/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43449
Mon, 01/07/20191 EUR to BBD2.30234Mon, 01/07/20191 BBD to EUR0.43434
Sun, 30/06/20191 EUR to BBD2.31724Sun, 30/06/20191 BBD to EUR0.43155

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
50.99 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
5000 USD to CHF - 2 minutes ago
250 TL to GBP - 4 minutes ago
25.90 USD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
200 TL to JPY - 7 minutes ago
600000 TL to GBP - 8 minutes ago
650000 JPY to CHF - 9 minutes ago
10.99 CAD to TL - 11 minutes ago
60 GBP to USD - 12 minutes ago