Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1080
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.09%
    1.2490
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.43%
    107.61
    107.55 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9892
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.10%
    0.6871
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.8873
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

Euro to Barbadian Dollar (EUR/BBD)

Euros (EUR) and Barbadian Dollars (BBD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BBD indicates that how much Euro costs in Barbadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BBD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BBD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.05 %
EUR 1 Euro
=
2.2595 BBD Barbadian Dollar
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:11 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BBD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BBD Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - EUR/BBDRateHistorical Rate - BBD/EURRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25950Sun, 15/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44258
Sat, 14/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25900Sat, 14/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44267
Fri, 13/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25900Fri, 13/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44267
Thu, 12/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25700Thu, 12/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44307
Wed, 11/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.24606Wed, 11/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44522
Tue, 10/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25177Tue, 10/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44410
Mon, 09/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25511Mon, 09/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44344
Sun, 08/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.24928Sun, 08/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44459
Sat, 07/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25003Sat, 07/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44444
Fri, 06/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.24928Fri, 06/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44459
Thu, 05/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25102Thu, 05/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44424
Wed, 04/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.25003Wed, 04/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44444
Tue, 03/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.23878Tue, 03/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44667
Mon, 02/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.23793Mon, 02/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44684
Sun, 01/09/20191 EUR to BBD2.24335Sun, 01/09/20191 BBD to EUR0.44576
Sat, 31/08/20191 EUR to BBD2.24187Sat, 31/08/20191 BBD to EUR0.44606
Fri, 30/08/20191 EUR to BBD2.24138Fri, 30/08/20191 BBD to EUR0.44615
Thu, 29/08/20191 EUR to BBD2.25575Thu, 29/08/20191 BBD to EUR0.44331

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.90 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
90 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
125 CHF to USD - 2 minutes ago
20.75 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
50000 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
500 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 USD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
250000 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
150 EUR to SEK - 6 minutes ago