Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1920
    1.1894 ←→ 1.1978
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3845
    1.3781 ←→ 1.3907
  • USD/JPY +0.38%
    108.39
    107.83 ←→ 108.64
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9308
    0.9258 ←→ 0.9319
  • AUD/USD -0.49%
    0.7688
    0.7624 ←→ 0.7731
  • EUR/GBP +0.01%
    0.8612
    0.8602 ←→ 0.8653

Danish Kronor to Singapore Dollar (DKK/SGD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK SGD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.16 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.2150 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: March 6, 2021 (Today) 01:49 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/SGD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/DKKRate
Fri, 05/03/20211 DKK to SGD0.21493Fri, 05/03/20211 SGD to DKK4.65268
Thu, 04/03/20211 DKK to SGD0.21509Thu, 04/03/20211 SGD to DKK4.64922
Wed, 03/03/20211 DKK to SGD0.21618Wed, 03/03/20211 SGD to DKK4.62577
Tue, 02/03/20211 DKK to SGD0.21607Tue, 02/03/20211 SGD to DKK4.62813
Mon, 01/03/20211 DKK to SGD0.21505Mon, 01/03/20211 SGD to DKK4.65008
Sun, 28/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21632Sun, 28/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.62278
Sat, 27/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21632Sat, 27/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.62278
Fri, 26/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21655Fri, 26/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.61787
Thu, 25/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21711Thu, 25/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.60596
Wed, 24/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21560Wed, 24/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.63822
Tue, 23/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21562Tue, 23/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.63779
Mon, 22/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21615Mon, 22/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.62642
Sun, 21/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21583Sun, 21/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.63328
Sat, 20/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21583Sat, 20/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.63328
Fri, 19/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21587Fri, 19/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.63242
Thu, 18/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21569Thu, 18/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.63628
Wed, 17/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21505Wed, 17/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.65008
Tue, 16/02/20211 DKK to SGD0.21616Tue, 16/02/20211 SGD to DKK4.62620

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 USD to JPY - 0 minute ago
95 HKD to JPY - 0 minute ago
75.99 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
125 RUB to USD - 4 minutes ago
30.50 CAD to SEK - 4 minutes ago
30 JPY to EUR - 6 minutes ago
150000 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
8750 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
2 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago