Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Danish Kronor to Singapore Dollar (DKK/SGD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK SGD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.16 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.2152 SGD Singapore Dollar
Inverse › SGD / DKK: 4.646777
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 19:45 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/SGD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/DKKRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21514Fri, 25/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.64814
Thu, 24/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21568Thu, 24/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.63650
Wed, 23/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21518Wed, 23/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.64727
Tue, 22/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21487Tue, 22/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.65398
Mon, 21/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21549Mon, 21/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.64059
Sun, 20/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21640Sun, 20/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.62107
Sat, 19/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21645Sat, 19/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.62000
Fri, 18/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21654Fri, 18/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.61808
Thu, 17/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21618Thu, 17/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.62577
Wed, 16/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21564Wed, 16/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.63736
Tue, 15/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21668Tue, 15/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.61510
Mon, 14/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21755Mon, 14/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.59664
Sun, 13/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21752Sun, 13/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.59728
Sat, 12/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21789Sat, 12/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.58947
Fri, 11/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21775Fri, 11/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.59242
Thu, 10/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21755Thu, 10/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.59664
Wed, 09/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21687Wed, 09/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.61106
Tue, 08/09/20201 DKK to SGD0.21702Tue, 08/09/20201 SGD to DKK4.60787

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.90 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
10.90 CAD to RUB - 1 minute ago
80 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
90.99 USD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
60 TL to CAD - 3 minutes ago
150 RUB to TL - 5 minutes ago
60.99 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
75 EUR to JPY - 8 minutes ago
3500 SEK to TL - 10 minutes ago
70 EUR to JPY - 10 minutes ago