Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.12%
    1.2048
    1.2033 ←→ 1.2048
  • GBP/USD +0.07%
    1.3993
    1.3976 ←→ 1.3995
  • USD/JPY +0.14%
    108.32
    107.98 ←→ 108.31
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9157
    0.9146 ←→ 0.9157
  • AUD/USD +0.34%
    0.7786
    0.7753 ←→ 0.7786
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.8611
    0.8604 ←→ 0.8615

Danish Kronor to Papua New Guinean Kina (DKK/PGK)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Papua New Guinean Kinas (PGK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK PGK indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Papua New Guinean Kina currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PGK to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and PGK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.31 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.5786 PGK Papua New Guinean Kina
Last Update: April 20, 2021 (Today) 02:54 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - PGK) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/PGK Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/PGKRateHistorical Rate - PGK/DKKRate
Mon, 19/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.58324Mon, 19/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.71456
Sun, 18/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.58034Sun, 18/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.72313
Sat, 17/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.58058Sat, 17/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.72242
Fri, 16/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.58059Fri, 16/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.72239
Thu, 15/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57476Thu, 15/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73986
Wed, 14/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.58022Wed, 14/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.72348
Tue, 13/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57402Tue, 13/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.74210
Mon, 12/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57178Mon, 12/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.74892
Sun, 11/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57648Sun, 11/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73467
Sat, 10/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57645Sat, 10/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73476
Fri, 09/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57674Fri, 09/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73388
Thu, 08/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57719Thu, 08/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73253
Wed, 07/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57727Wed, 07/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73229
Tue, 06/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57523Tue, 06/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.73844
Mon, 05/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.57230Mon, 05/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.74734
Sun, 04/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.56970Sun, 04/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.75531
Sat, 03/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.56965Sat, 03/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.75546
Fri, 02/04/20211 DKK to PGK0.56970Fri, 02/04/20211 PGK to DKK1.75531

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 USD to CHF - 0 minute ago
200 TL to EUR - 1 minute ago
250 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
75000 EUR to HKD - 3 minutes ago
85.95 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
9250 CHF to JPY - 5 minutes ago
3200 USD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
2 CAD to RUB - 8 minutes ago
150 TL to EUR - 8 minutes ago