Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.01%
    1.2108
    1.2080 ←→ 1.2117
  • GBP/USD -0.26%
    1.3652
    1.3631 ←→ 1.3696
  • USD/JPY +0.21%
    104.31
    104.07 ←→ 104.38
  • USD/CHF +0.18%
    0.8905
    0.8885 ←→ 0.8910
  • AUD/USD -0.74%
    0.7606
    0.7593 ←→ 0.7666
  • EUR/GBP +0.25%
    0.8871
    0.8842 ←→ 0.8884

Danish Kronor to Papua New Guinean Kina (DKK/PGK)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Papua New Guinean Kinas (PGK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK PGK indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Papua New Guinean Kina currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PGK to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and PGK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +4.29 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.5868 PGK Papua New Guinean Kina
Last Update: January 28, 2021 (Today) 12:30 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - PGK) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/PGK Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/PGKRateHistorical Rate - PGK/DKKRate
Wed, 27/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58098Wed, 27/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.72123
Tue, 26/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58399Tue, 26/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.71236
Mon, 25/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58785Mon, 25/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.70111
Sun, 24/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58421Sun, 24/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.71171
Sat, 23/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58421Sat, 23/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.71171
Fri, 22/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58402Fri, 22/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.71227
Thu, 21/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58354Thu, 21/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.71368
Wed, 20/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58124Wed, 20/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.72046
Tue, 19/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58222Tue, 19/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.71756
Mon, 18/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.57982Mon, 18/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.72467
Sun, 17/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58724Sun, 17/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.70288
Sat, 16/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58724Sat, 16/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.70288
Fri, 15/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58714Fri, 15/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.70317
Thu, 14/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.59094Thu, 14/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.69222
Wed, 13/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58867Wed, 13/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.69874
Tue, 12/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58574Tue, 12/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.70724
Mon, 11/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58911Mon, 11/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.69748
Sun, 10/01/20211 DKK to PGK0.58693Sun, 10/01/20211 PGK to DKK1.70378

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
15.80 EUR to CHF - 0 minute ago
90.90 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
500 USD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
150 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
20.77 CAD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
75 TL to CHF - 4 minutes ago
6500 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
25000 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago