Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Danish Kronor to Jordanian Dinar (DKK/JOD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK JOD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.18 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.1109 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 22:22 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/JOD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/DKKRate
Sat, 26/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11091Sat, 26/09/20201 JOD to DKK9.01632
Fri, 25/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11086Fri, 25/09/20201 JOD to DKK9.02039
Thu, 24/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11129Thu, 24/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.98553
Wed, 23/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11127Wed, 23/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.98715
Tue, 22/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11196Tue, 22/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.93176
Mon, 21/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11251Mon, 21/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.88810
Sun, 20/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11297Sun, 20/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.85191
Sat, 19/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11297Sat, 19/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.85191
Fri, 18/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11308Fri, 18/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.84330
Thu, 17/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11308Thu, 17/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.84330
Wed, 16/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11259Wed, 16/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.88178
Tue, 15/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11304Tue, 15/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.84643
Mon, 14/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11322Mon, 14/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.83236
Sun, 13/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11289Sun, 13/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.85818
Sat, 12/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11304Sat, 12/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.84643
Fri, 11/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11301Fri, 11/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.84877
Thu, 10/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11274Thu, 10/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.86997
Wed, 09/09/20201 DKK to JOD0.11290Wed, 09/09/20201 JOD to DKK8.85740

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
12 CHF to HKD - 0 minute ago
3200 TL to SEK - 2 minutes ago
90.90 HKD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
4750 CHF to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 JPY to TL - 5 minutes ago
40 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
65 HKD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
30.99 SEK to CAD - 9 minutes ago
10.75 EUR to JPY - 9 minutes ago