Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1924
    1.1894 ←→ 1.1978
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3845
    1.3781 ←→ 1.3907
  • USD/JPY +0.10%
    108.46
    107.83 ←→ 108.64
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9298
    0.9258 ←→ 0.9319
  • AUD/USD +0.12%
    0.7701
    0.7624 ←→ 0.7731
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8618
    0.8602 ←→ 0.8653

Danish Kronor to Gambian Dalasi (DKK/GMD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Gambian Dalasis (GMD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK GMD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Gambian Dalasi currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GMD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and GMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +2.26 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
8.4935 GMD Gambian Dalasi
Last Update: March 7, 2021 (Today) 21:14 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - GMD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/GMD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/GMDRateHistorical Rate - GMD/DKKRate
Sun, 07/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.48801Sun, 07/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11781
Sat, 06/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.48801Sat, 06/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11781
Fri, 05/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.49100Fri, 05/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11777
Thu, 04/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.52968Thu, 04/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11724
Wed, 03/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.60180Wed, 03/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11625
Tue, 02/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.61340Tue, 02/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11610
Mon, 01/03/20211 DKK to GMD8.58786Mon, 01/03/20211 GMD to DKK0.11644
Sun, 28/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.60529Sun, 28/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11621
Sat, 27/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.60529Sat, 27/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11621
Fri, 26/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.61005Fri, 26/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11614
Thu, 25/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.63595Thu, 25/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11580
Wed, 24/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.65716Wed, 24/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11551
Tue, 23/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.65419Tue, 23/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11555
Mon, 22/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.67104Mon, 22/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11533
Sun, 21/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.60271Sun, 21/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11624
Sat, 20/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.60271Sat, 20/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11624
Fri, 19/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.60145Fri, 19/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11626
Thu, 18/02/20211 DKK to GMD8.61340Thu, 18/02/20211 GMD to DKK0.11610

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
90 JPY to HKD - 2 minutes ago
10.90 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
30 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
9500 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
2300 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
30.50 JPY to USD - 8 minutes ago
125 USD to RUB - 8 minutes ago