Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Danish Kronor to Gambian Dalasi (DKK/GMD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Gambian Dalasis (GMD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK GMD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Gambian Dalasi currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GMD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and GMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.97 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
8.4332 GMD Gambian Dalasi
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 13:36 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - GMD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/GMD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/GMDRateHistorical Rate - GMD/DKKRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.44124Fri, 18/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11847
Thu, 17/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.44124Thu, 17/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11847
Wed, 16/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.40429Wed, 16/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11899
Tue, 15/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.43842Tue, 15/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11851
Mon, 14/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.45187Mon, 14/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11832
Sun, 13/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.42728Sun, 13/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11866
Sat, 12/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.43801Sat, 12/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11851
Fri, 11/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.43573Fri, 11/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11854
Thu, 10/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.41550Thu, 10/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11883
Wed, 09/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.40963Wed, 09/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11891
Tue, 08/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.39006Tue, 08/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11919
Mon, 07/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.41390Mon, 07/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11885
Sun, 06/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.56511Sun, 06/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11675
Sat, 05/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.43237Sat, 05/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11859
Fri, 04/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.43748Fri, 04/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11852
Thu, 03/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.44527Thu, 03/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11841
Wed, 02/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.43707Wed, 02/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11852
Tue, 01/09/20201 DKK to GMD8.47851Tue, 01/09/20201 GMD to DKK0.11795

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
225 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
10 HKD to JPY - 1 minute ago
60.70 JPY to RUB - 3 minutes ago
10.50 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
5250 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
25.80 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
650000 EUR to JPY - 8 minutes ago
30 EUR to JPY - 9 minutes ago
650000 GBP to CAD - 11 minutes ago
125 EUR to CAD - 12 minutes ago