Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1667
    1.1663 ←→ 1.1678
  • GBP/USD -0.00%
    1.2749
    1.2744 ←→ 1.2764
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    105.46
    105.37 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF +0.01%
    0.9271
    0.9259 ←→ 0.9279
  • AUD/USD +0.19%
    0.7059
    0.7045 ←→ 0.7063
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.9151
    0.9144 ←→ 0.9159

Danish Kronor to Swiss Franc (DKK/CHF)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK CHF indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.1453 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: September 25, 2020 (Today) 04:49 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/DKKRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14527Thu, 24/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.88373
Wed, 23/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14474Wed, 23/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.90894
Tue, 22/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14467Tue, 22/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.91228
Mon, 21/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14472Mon, 21/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.90989
Sun, 20/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14496Sun, 20/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.89845
Sat, 19/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14510Sat, 19/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.89180
Fri, 18/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14505Fri, 18/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.89417
Thu, 17/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14465Thu, 17/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.91324
Wed, 16/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14441Wed, 16/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.92473
Tue, 15/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14463Tue, 15/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.91419
Mon, 14/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14486Mon, 14/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.90322
Sun, 13/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14462Sun, 13/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.91467
Sat, 12/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14474Sat, 12/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.90894
Fri, 11/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14470Fri, 11/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.91085
Thu, 10/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14465Thu, 10/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.91324
Wed, 09/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14480Wed, 09/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.90608
Tue, 08/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14534Tue, 08/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.88042
Mon, 07/09/20201 DKK to CHF0.14550Mon, 07/09/20201 CHF to DKK6.87285

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
25.75 HKD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
50000 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
150 HKD to SEK - 3 minutes ago
800000 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
95.99 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
30.99 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago