Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.20%
    1.1649
    1.1646 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD +0.03%
    1.2754
    1.2744 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    105.42
    105.24 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF +0.11%
    0.9277
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9280
  • AUD/USD +0.30%
    0.7067
    0.7045 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.19%
    0.9135
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9159

Danish Kronor to Belize Dollar (DKK/BZD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Belize Dollars (BZD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK BZD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Belize Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BZD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and BZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.21 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.3180 BZD Belize Dollar
Last Update: September 25, 2020 (Today) 10:20 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - BZD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/BZD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/BZDRateHistorical Rate - BZD/DKKRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.31869Thu, 24/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.13785
Wed, 23/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.31863Wed, 23/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.13844
Tue, 22/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.31993Tue, 22/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.12568
Mon, 21/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.31783Mon, 21/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.14634
Sun, 20/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32352Sun, 20/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09100
Sat, 19/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32352Sat, 19/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09100
Fri, 18/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32013Fri, 18/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.12373
Thu, 17/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32382Thu, 17/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.08814
Wed, 16/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32241Wed, 16/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.10164
Tue, 15/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32372Tue, 15/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.08909
Mon, 14/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32423Mon, 14/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.08423
Sun, 13/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32329Sun, 13/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09320
Sat, 12/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32370Sat, 12/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.08928
Fri, 11/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32361Fri, 11/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09014
Thu, 10/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32284Thu, 10/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09751
Wed, 09/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32261Wed, 09/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09972
Tue, 08/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32186Tue, 08/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.10694
Mon, 07/09/20201 DKK to BZD0.32278Mon, 07/09/20201 BZD to DKK3.09809

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
10 USD to RUB - 0 minute ago
225 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 HKD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
20 CAD to CHF - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to TL - 4 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 7 minutes ago