Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.52%
    1.1736
    1.1718 ←→ 1.1798
  • GBP/USD -0.47%
    1.2982
    1.2918 ←→ 1.3064
  • USD/JPY -0.13%
    104.27
    104.12 ←→ 104.56
  • USD/CHF +0.20%
    0.9104
    0.9085 ←→ 0.9128
  • AUD/USD -1.04%
    0.7055
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7158
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.9041
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9076

Danish Kronor to Australian Dollar (DKK/AUD)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK AUD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and AUD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.46 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.2234 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: October 28, 2020 (Today) 14:39 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/DKKRate
Tue, 27/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22244Tue, 27/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.49559
Mon, 26/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22272Mon, 26/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.48994
Sun, 25/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22343Sun, 25/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.47567
Sat, 24/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22327Sat, 24/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.47888
Fri, 23/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22329Fri, 23/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.47848
Thu, 22/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22329Thu, 22/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.47848
Wed, 21/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22396Wed, 21/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.46508
Tue, 20/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22529Tue, 20/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.43872
Mon, 19/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22401Mon, 19/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.46409
Sun, 18/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22254Sun, 18/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.49357
Sat, 17/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22242Sat, 17/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.49600
Fri, 16/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22239Fri, 16/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.49661
Thu, 15/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22175Thu, 15/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.50958
Wed, 14/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22043Wed, 14/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.53659
Tue, 13/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22048Tue, 13/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.53556
Mon, 12/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22016Mon, 12/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.54215
Sun, 11/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.22000Sun, 11/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.54545
Sat, 10/10/20201 DKK to AUD0.21956Sat, 10/10/20201 AUD to DKK4.55456

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
60 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
30 CAD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
30 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
750 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
45000 USD to SEK - 3 minutes ago
4.50 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
10.70 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10 EUR to CHF - 6 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago