Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.20%
    1.2188
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.28%
    1.3696
    1.3656 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    103.66
    103.49 ←→ 103.70
  • USD/CHF -0.15%
    0.8839
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8863
  • AUD/USD -0.30%
    0.7742
    0.7722 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.50%
    0.8902
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8906

Danish Kronor to UAE Dirham (DKK/AED)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK AED indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.15 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.6018 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 09:01 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/AED Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/DKKRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60023Thu, 21/01/20211 AED to DKK1.66603
Wed, 20/01/20211 DKK to AED0.59785Wed, 20/01/20211 AED to DKK1.67266
Tue, 19/01/20211 DKK to AED0.59887Tue, 19/01/20211 AED to DKK1.66981
Mon, 18/01/20211 DKK to AED0.59640Mon, 18/01/20211 AED to DKK1.67673
Sun, 17/01/20211 DKK to AED0.59648Sun, 17/01/20211 AED to DKK1.67650
Sat, 16/01/20211 DKK to AED0.59648Sat, 16/01/20211 AED to DKK1.67650
Fri, 15/01/20211 DKK to AED0.59638Fri, 15/01/20211 AED to DKK1.67678
Thu, 14/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60024Thu, 14/01/20211 AED to DKK1.66600
Wed, 13/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60002Wed, 13/01/20211 AED to DKK1.66661
Tue, 12/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60249Tue, 12/01/20211 AED to DKK1.65978
Mon, 11/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60054Mon, 11/01/20211 AED to DKK1.66517
Sun, 10/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60371Sun, 10/01/20211 AED to DKK1.65642
Sat, 09/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60371Sat, 09/01/20211 AED to DKK1.65642
Fri, 08/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60336Fri, 08/01/20211 AED to DKK1.65739
Thu, 07/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60589Thu, 07/01/20211 AED to DKK1.65046
Wed, 06/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60771Wed, 06/01/20211 AED to DKK1.64552
Tue, 05/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60735Tue, 05/01/20211 AED to DKK1.64650
Mon, 04/01/20211 DKK to AED0.60487Mon, 04/01/20211 AED to DKK1.65325

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
150000 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
17 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
200 SEK to CHF - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
100 EUR to TL - 6 minutes ago
1750 SEK to HKD - 7 minutes ago