Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Danish Kronor to UAE Dirham (DKK/AED)

Danish Kronors (DKK) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK AED indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.31 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.5739 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 18:47 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/AED Chart




Historical Rate - DKK/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/DKKRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 DKK to AED0.57356Fri, 25/09/20201 AED to DKK1.74350
Thu, 24/09/20201 DKK to AED0.57579Thu, 24/09/20201 AED to DKK1.73674
Wed, 23/09/20201 DKK to AED0.57568Wed, 23/09/20201 AED to DKK1.73708
Tue, 22/09/20201 DKK to AED0.57804Tue, 22/09/20201 AED to DKK1.72998
Mon, 21/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58086Mon, 21/09/20201 AED to DKK1.72159
Sun, 20/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58452Sun, 20/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71081
Sat, 19/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58451Sat, 19/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71083
Fri, 18/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58507Fri, 18/09/20201 AED to DKK1.70920
Thu, 17/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58507Thu, 17/09/20201 AED to DKK1.70920
Wed, 16/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58251Wed, 16/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71671
Tue, 15/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58488Tue, 15/09/20201 AED to DKK1.70975
Mon, 14/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58581Mon, 14/09/20201 AED to DKK1.70704
Sun, 13/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58403Sun, 13/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71224
Sat, 12/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58485Sat, 12/09/20201 AED to DKK1.70984
Fri, 11/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58469Fri, 11/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71031
Thu, 10/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58329Thu, 10/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71441
Wed, 09/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58288Wed, 09/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71562
Tue, 08/09/20201 DKK to AED0.58153Tue, 08/09/20201 AED to DKK1.71960

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
500 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
2200 HKD to TL - 0 minute ago
4.95 CAD to CHF - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
25 JPY to RUB - 2 minutes ago
60.50 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
10.80 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago