Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.01%
    1.2108
    1.2080 ←→ 1.2117
  • GBP/USD -0.26%
    1.3652
    1.3631 ←→ 1.3696
  • USD/JPY +0.22%
    104.34
    104.07 ←→ 104.38
  • USD/CHF +0.19%
    0.8904
    0.8885 ←→ 0.8910
  • AUD/USD -0.73%
    0.7607
    0.7593 ←→ 0.7666
  • EUR/GBP +0.26%
    0.8871
    0.8842 ←→ 0.8884

Koruna to US Dollar (CZK/USD)

Korunas (CZK) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK USD indicates that how much Koruna costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.19 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.0464 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CZK: 21.563
Last Update: January 28, 2021 (Today) 12:23 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CZK/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CZKRate
Wed, 27/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04633Wed, 27/01/20211 USD to CZK21.58429
Tue, 26/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04669Tue, 26/01/20211 USD to CZK21.41786
Mon, 25/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04633Mon, 25/01/20211 USD to CZK21.58429
Sun, 24/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04656Sun, 24/01/20211 USD to CZK21.47766
Sat, 23/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04656Sat, 23/01/20211 USD to CZK21.47766
Fri, 22/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04657Fri, 22/01/20211 USD to CZK21.47305
Thu, 21/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04658Thu, 21/01/20211 USD to CZK21.46844
Wed, 20/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04639Wed, 20/01/20211 USD to CZK21.55637
Tue, 19/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04636Tue, 19/01/20211 USD to CZK21.57032
Mon, 18/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04616Mon, 18/01/20211 USD to CZK21.66378
Sun, 17/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04609Sun, 17/01/20211 USD to CZK21.69668
Sat, 16/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04609Sat, 16/01/20211 USD to CZK21.69668
Fri, 15/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04611Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to CZK21.68727
Thu, 14/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04646Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to CZK21.52389
Wed, 13/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04646Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to CZK21.52389
Tue, 12/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04662Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to CZK21.45002
Mon, 11/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04628Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to CZK21.60761
Sun, 10/01/20211 CZK to USD0.04668Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to CZK21.42245

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7 RUB to EUR - 0 minute ago
3200 CAD to RUB - 0 minute ago
60.20 HKD to JPY - 1 minute ago
4500 EUR to JPY - 1 minute ago
150 GBP to JPY - 3 minutes ago
100 EUR to RUB - 7 minutes ago
25 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
50.95 USD to TL - 9 minutes ago
75 RUB to USD - 9 minutes ago