Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Koruna to US Dollar (CZK/USD)

Korunas (CZK) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK USD indicates that how much Koruna costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.39 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.0428 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CZK: 23.349
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 20:22 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CZK/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CZKRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04284Fri, 25/09/20201 USD to CZK23.34267
Thu, 24/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04296Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to CZK23.27747
Wed, 23/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04319Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to CZK23.15351
Tue, 22/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04346Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to CZK23.00966
Mon, 21/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04337Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to CZK23.05741
Sun, 20/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04422Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to CZK22.61420
Sat, 19/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04430Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to CZK22.57336
Fri, 18/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04430Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to CZK22.57336
Thu, 17/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04432Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to CZK22.56318
Wed, 16/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04412Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to CZK22.66546
Tue, 15/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04426Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to CZK22.59376
Mon, 14/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04447Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to CZK22.48707
Sun, 13/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04448Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to CZK22.48201
Sat, 12/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04454Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to CZK22.45173
Fri, 11/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04454Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to CZK22.45173
Thu, 10/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04442Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to CZK22.51238
Wed, 09/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04457Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to CZK22.43662
Tue, 08/09/20201 CZK to USD0.04436Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to CZK22.54283

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.60 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
30.80 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
225 TL to EUR - 3 minutes ago
10.50 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
100 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60 GBP to EUR - 7 minutes ago
100 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
60.95 TL to USD - 9 minutes ago
200 TL to EUR - 9 minutes ago