Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.13%
    1.1856
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1858
  • GBP/USD +0.15%
    1.3343
    1.3318 ←→ 1.3345
  • USD/JPY -0.15%
    104.39
    104.35 ←→ 104.65
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    0.9114
    0.9113 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.53%
    0.7326
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7325
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.8887
    0.8882 ←→ 0.8893

Koruna to Swedish Kronor (CZK/SEK)

Korunas (CZK) and Swedish Kronors (SEK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK SEK indicates that how much Koruna costs in Swedish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SEK to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and SEK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.16 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.3879 SEK Swedish Kronor
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 06:28 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - SEK) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/SEK Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/SEKRateHistorical Rate - SEK/CZKRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38828Mon, 23/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.57546
Sun, 22/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38730Sun, 22/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.58198
Sat, 21/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38730Sat, 21/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.58198
Fri, 20/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38749Fri, 20/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.58071
Thu, 19/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38714Thu, 19/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.58304
Wed, 18/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38636Wed, 18/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.58826
Tue, 17/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38581Tue, 17/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59195
Mon, 16/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38684Mon, 16/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.58505
Sun, 15/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38964Sun, 15/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.56647
Sat, 14/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38964Sat, 14/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.56647
Fri, 13/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38884Fri, 13/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.57175
Thu, 12/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38473Thu, 12/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59923
Wed, 11/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38511Wed, 11/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59666
Tue, 10/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38421Tue, 10/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.60274
Mon, 09/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38478Mon, 09/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59889
Sun, 08/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38533Sun, 08/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59518
Sat, 07/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38533Sat, 07/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59518
Fri, 06/11/20201 CZK to SEK0.38586Fri, 06/11/20201 SEK to CZK2.59161

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
2400 USD to JPY - 1 minute ago
55000 USD to RUB - 1 minute ago
30 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
7.80 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
4250 TL to EUR - 5 minutes ago
90 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago