Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.23%
    1.1990
    1.1962 ←→ 1.1990
  • GBP/USD +0.28%
    1.3354
    1.3306 ←→ 1.3358
  • USD/JPY -0.12%
    103.96
    103.84 ←→ 104.35
  • USD/CHF -0.06%
    0.9036
    0.9019 ←→ 0.9047
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.7384
    0.7370 ←→ 0.7408
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.8982
    0.8958 ←→ 0.9001

Koruna to Omani Rial (CZK/OMR)

Korunas (CZK) and Omani Rials (OMR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK OMR indicates that how much Koruna costs in Omani Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from OMR to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and OMR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.48 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.0176 OMR Omani Rial
Last Update: November 30, 2020 (Today) 11:34 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - OMR) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/OMR Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/OMRRateHistorical Rate - OMR/CZKRate
Sun, 29/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01758Sun, 29/11/20201 OMR to CZK56.88282
Sat, 28/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01757Sat, 28/11/20201 OMR to CZK56.91520
Fri, 27/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01758Fri, 27/11/20201 OMR to CZK56.88282
Thu, 26/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01753Thu, 26/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.04507
Wed, 25/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01755Wed, 25/11/20201 OMR to CZK56.98006
Tue, 24/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01750Tue, 24/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.14286
Mon, 23/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01731Mon, 23/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.77008
Sun, 22/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01731Sun, 22/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.77008
Sat, 21/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01730Sat, 21/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.80347
Fri, 20/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01732Fri, 20/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.73672
Thu, 19/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01735Thu, 19/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.63689
Wed, 18/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01733Wed, 18/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.70340
Tue, 17/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01724Tue, 17/11/20201 OMR to CZK58.00464
Mon, 16/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01725Mon, 16/11/20201 OMR to CZK57.97101
Sun, 15/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01724Sun, 15/11/20201 OMR to CZK58.00464
Sat, 14/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01723Sat, 14/11/20201 OMR to CZK58.03831
Fri, 13/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01723Fri, 13/11/20201 OMR to CZK58.03831
Thu, 12/11/20201 CZK to OMR0.01714Thu, 12/11/20201 OMR to CZK58.34306

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
4 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
25 USD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
5.90 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75.50 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
150 GBP to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 HKD to GBP - 7 minutes ago
200 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago