Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.22%
    1.1864
    1.1841 ←→ 1.1865
  • GBP/USD +0.32%
    1.2957
    1.2921 ←→ 1.2958
  • USD/JPY -0.22%
    104.33
    104.30 ←→ 104.59
  • USD/CHF -0.19%
    0.9099
    0.9098 ←→ 0.9116
  • AUD/USD +0.40%
    0.7319
    0.7287 ←→ 0.7319
  • EUR/GBP -0.20%
    0.9158
    0.9152 ←→ 0.9169

Koruna to Nepalese Rupee (CZK/NPR)

Korunas (CZK) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK NPR indicates that how much Koruna costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.09 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
5.2085 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 04:26 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/NPR Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/CZKRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.19768Sun, 20/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19239
Sat, 19/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.20643Sat, 19/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19207
Fri, 18/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.20712Fri, 18/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19204
Thu, 17/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.22383Thu, 17/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19143
Wed, 16/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.19014Wed, 16/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19267
Tue, 15/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.21552Tue, 15/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19174
Mon, 14/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.22903Mon, 14/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19124
Sun, 13/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.23443Sun, 13/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19104
Sat, 12/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.24143Sat, 12/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19079
Fri, 11/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.24143Fri, 11/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19079
Thu, 10/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.22075Thu, 10/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19154
Wed, 09/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.24425Wed, 09/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19069
Tue, 08/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.22447Tue, 08/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19141
Mon, 07/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.23438Mon, 07/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19104
Sun, 06/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.23577Sun, 06/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19099
Sat, 05/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.22712Sat, 05/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19131
Fri, 04/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.23624Fri, 04/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.19098
Thu, 03/09/20201 CZK to NPR5.27125Thu, 03/09/20201 NPR to CZK0.18971

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
10 TL to GBP - 0 minute ago
85 TL to CAD - 1 minute ago
5.70 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
90.90 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
20.99 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
150000 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
70 USD to TL - 7 minutes ago
40 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago