Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.34%
    1.1878
    1.1857 ←→ 1.1932
  • GBP/USD -0.05%
    1.3836
    1.3801 ←→ 1.3866
  • USD/JPY +0.40%
    108.79
    108.31 ←→ 108.78
  • USD/CHF +0.31%
    0.9340
    0.9288 ←→ 0.9353
  • AUD/USD -0.10%
    0.7679
    0.7637 ←→ 0.7722
  • EUR/GBP -0.29%
    0.8587
    0.8568 ←→ 0.8630

Koruna to Nicaraguan Cordoba (CZK/NIO)

Korunas (CZK) and Nicaraguan Cordobas (NIO) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK NIO indicates that how much Koruna costs in Nicaraguan Cordoba currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NIO to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and NIO to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.28 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
1.5750 NIO Nicaraguan Cordoba
Last Update: March 8, 2021 (Today) 14:53 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - NIO) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/NIO Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/NIORateHistorical Rate - NIO/CZKRate
Sun, 07/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.58357Sun, 07/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.63148
Sat, 06/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.58357Sat, 06/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.63148
Fri, 05/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.58321Fri, 05/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.63163
Thu, 04/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.59475Thu, 04/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.62706
Wed, 03/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.61305Wed, 03/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.61994
Tue, 02/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.61506Tue, 02/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.61917
Mon, 01/03/20211 CZK to NIO1.61090Mon, 01/03/20211 NIO to CZK0.62077
Sun, 28/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.61342Sun, 28/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.61980
Sat, 27/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.61342Sat, 27/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.61980
Fri, 26/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.61484Fri, 26/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.61926
Thu, 25/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.65861Thu, 25/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.60291
Wed, 24/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.63422Wed, 24/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.61191
Tue, 23/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.64304Tue, 23/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.60863
Mon, 22/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.64358Mon, 22/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.60843
Sun, 21/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.66815Sun, 21/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.59947
Sat, 20/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.66815Sat, 20/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.59947
Fri, 19/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.66846Fri, 19/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.59936
Thu, 18/02/20211 CZK to NIO1.63223Thu, 18/02/20211 NIO to CZK0.61266

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CAD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
2200 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
5.80 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
45.99 RUB to JPY - 6 minutes ago
7 RUB to EUR - 7 minutes ago
500 JPY to HKD - 7 minutes ago
40000 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago
200 TL to EUR - 9 minutes ago
150 EUR to CHF - 11 minutes ago