Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Koruna to Kenyan Shilling (CZK/KES)

Korunas (CZK) and Kenyan Shillings (KES) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK KES indicates that how much Koruna costs in Kenyan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KES to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and KES to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.1 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
4.8042 KES Kenyan Shilling
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 06:39 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - KES) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/KES Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/KESRateHistorical Rate - KES/CZKRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 CZK to KES4.80484Fri, 18/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20812
Thu, 17/09/20201 CZK to KES4.80897Thu, 17/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20794
Wed, 16/09/20201 CZK to KES4.78428Wed, 16/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20902
Tue, 15/09/20201 CZK to KES4.81280Tue, 15/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20778
Mon, 14/09/20201 CZK to KES4.83412Mon, 14/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20686
Sun, 13/09/20201 CZK to KES4.83319Sun, 13/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20690
Sat, 12/09/20201 CZK to KES4.83964Sat, 12/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20663
Fri, 11/09/20201 CZK to KES4.83964Fri, 11/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20663
Thu, 10/09/20201 CZK to KES4.82144Thu, 10/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20741
Wed, 09/09/20201 CZK to KES4.83821Wed, 09/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20669
Tue, 08/09/20201 CZK to KES4.81324Tue, 08/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20776
Mon, 07/09/20201 CZK to KES4.83921Mon, 07/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20665
Sun, 06/09/20201 CZK to KES4.85415Sun, 06/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20601
Sat, 05/09/20201 CZK to KES4.84613Sat, 05/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20635
Fri, 04/09/20201 CZK to KES4.85459Fri, 04/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20599
Thu, 03/09/20201 CZK to KES4.86236Thu, 03/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20566
Wed, 02/09/20201 CZK to KES4.87805Wed, 02/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20500
Tue, 01/09/20201 CZK to KES4.91610Tue, 01/09/20201 KES to CZK0.20341

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.99 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
30 RUB to TL - 1 minute ago
200 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
95.90 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
1200 TL to USD - 3 minutes ago
80 HKD to CHF - 3 minutes ago
200 HKD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
500 HKD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
70 TL to USD - 7 minutes ago
200 EUR to HKD - 9 minutes ago