Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.12%
    1.2120
    1.2103 ←→ 1.2138
  • GBP/USD +0.39%
    1.3708
    1.3652 ←→ 1.3710
  • USD/JPY +0.03%
    103.56
    103.34 ←→ 103.67
  • USD/CHF -0.05%
    0.8893
    0.8882 ←→ 0.8903
  • AUD/USD +0.12%
    0.7756
    0.7742 ←→ 0.7778
  • EUR/GBP -0.25%
    0.8843
    0.8840 ←→ 0.8871

Koruna to Shekel (CZK/ILS)

Korunas (CZK) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK ILS indicates that how much Koruna costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.1517 ILS Shekel
Last Update: January 21, 2021 (Today) 08:32 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/ILS Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/CZKRate
Wed, 20/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15154Wed, 20/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.59892
Tue, 19/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15103Tue, 19/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.62120
Mon, 18/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14924Mon, 18/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.70062
Sun, 17/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15080Sun, 17/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.63130
Sat, 16/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15080Sat, 16/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.63130
Fri, 15/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15070Fri, 15/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.63570
Thu, 14/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14812Thu, 14/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.75128
Wed, 13/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14543Wed, 13/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.87616
Tue, 12/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14680Tue, 12/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.81199
Mon, 11/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14687Mon, 11/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.80874
Sun, 10/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14889Sun, 10/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.71637
Sat, 09/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14882Sat, 09/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.71953
Fri, 08/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14887Fri, 08/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.71727
Thu, 07/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14887Thu, 07/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.71727
Wed, 06/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14937Wed, 06/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.69478
Tue, 05/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15073Tue, 05/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.63438
Mon, 04/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.15017Mon, 04/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.65912
Sun, 03/01/20211 CZK to ILS0.14969Sun, 03/01/20211 ILS to CZK6.68047

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.20 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
10.80 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
75 CAD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
200000 SEK to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75.90 RUB to SEK - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
25.20 USD to SEK - 8 minutes ago
8500 TL to CAD - 8 minutes ago
10 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
70 CAD to JPY - 12 minutes ago