Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.02%
    1.2108
    1.2080 ←→ 1.2117
  • GBP/USD -0.28%
    1.3649
    1.3631 ←→ 1.3696
  • USD/JPY +0.23%
    104.33
    104.07 ←→ 104.38
  • USD/CHF +0.18%
    0.8905
    0.8885 ←→ 0.8910
  • AUD/USD -0.77%
    0.7604
    0.7593 ←→ 0.7666
  • EUR/GBP +0.26%
    0.8872
    0.8842 ←→ 0.8884

Koruna to Croatian Kuna (CZK/HRK)

Korunas (CZK) and Croatian Kunas (HRK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK HRK indicates that how much Koruna costs in Croatian Kuna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HRK to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and HRK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.2898 HRK Croatian Kuna
Last Update: January 28, 2021 (Today) 12:32 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - HRK) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/HRK Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/HRKRateHistorical Rate - HRK/CZKRate
Wed, 27/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28951Wed, 27/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45411
Tue, 26/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.29041Tue, 26/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.44341
Mon, 25/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28888Mon, 25/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.46164
Sun, 24/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28961Sun, 24/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45292
Sat, 23/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28961Sat, 23/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45292
Fri, 22/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28972Fri, 22/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45161
Thu, 21/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28994Thu, 21/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.44899
Wed, 20/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28989Wed, 20/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.44958
Tue, 19/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28928Tue, 19/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45686
Mon, 18/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28883Mon, 18/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.46224
Sun, 17/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28838Sun, 17/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.46765
Sat, 16/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28838Sat, 16/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.46765
Fri, 15/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28843Fri, 15/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.46705
Thu, 14/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28932Thu, 14/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45638
Wed, 13/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28994Wed, 13/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.44899
Tue, 12/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28976Tue, 12/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45113
Mon, 11/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28859Mon, 11/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.46512
Sun, 10/01/20211 CZK to HRK0.28922Sun, 10/01/20211 HRK to CZK3.45758

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
4.75 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
700000 EUR to USD - 1 minute ago
4.70 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
125 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75.80 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 HKD to SEK - 6 minutes ago
75 SEK to EUR - 8 minutes ago
50 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago
75 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago