Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.11%
    1.2048
    1.2033 ←→ 1.2048
  • GBP/USD +0.07%
    1.3994
    1.3976 ←→ 1.3995
  • USD/JPY +0.14%
    108.31
    107.98 ←→ 108.32
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9156
    0.9146 ←→ 0.9157
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.7788
    0.7753 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.09%
    0.8610
    0.8604 ←→ 0.8615

Koruna to Croatian Kuna (CZK/HRK)

Korunas (CZK) and Croatian Kunas (HRK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK HRK indicates that how much Koruna costs in Croatian Kuna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HRK to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and HRK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.2921 HRK Croatian Kuna
Last Update: April 20, 2021 (Today) 02:56 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - HRK) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/HRK Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/HRKRateHistorical Rate - HRK/CZKRate
Mon, 19/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29183Mon, 19/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42665
Sun, 18/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29196Sun, 18/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42513
Sat, 17/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29192Sat, 17/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42560
Fri, 16/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29222Fri, 16/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42208
Thu, 15/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29191Thu, 15/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42571
Wed, 14/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29171Wed, 14/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42806
Tue, 13/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29218Tue, 13/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42255
Mon, 12/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29067Mon, 12/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.44033
Sun, 11/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29156Sun, 11/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42983
Sat, 10/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29155Sat, 10/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.42994
Fri, 09/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29143Fri, 09/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.43136
Thu, 08/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29350Thu, 08/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.40716
Wed, 07/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29265Wed, 07/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.41705
Tue, 06/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29134Tue, 06/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.43242
Mon, 05/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29259Mon, 05/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.41775
Sun, 04/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29002Sun, 04/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.44804
Sat, 03/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29002Sat, 03/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.44804
Fri, 02/04/20211 CZK to HRK0.29005Fri, 02/04/20211 HRK to CZK3.44768

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7.95 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
12.70 JPY to EUR - 1 minute ago
30000 EUR to TL - 2 minutes ago
10 RUB to CAD - 5 minutes ago
4500 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
450000 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
70 HKD to CAD - 12 minutes ago
150 TL to HKD - 13 minutes ago