Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.29%
    1.2152
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2161
  • GBP/USD +0.63%
    1.3448
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3455
  • USD/JPY -0.27%
    104.12
    104.08 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.31%
    0.8916
    0.8908 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.7428
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7437
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9037
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9074

Koruna to Bulgarian Lev (CZK/BGN)

Korunas (CZK) and Bulgarian Levs (BGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK BGN indicates that how much Koruna costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.0740 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 13:07 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/BGN Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/CZKRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 CZK to BGN0.07406Wed, 02/12/20201 BGN to CZK13.50257
Tue, 01/12/20201 CZK to BGN0.07446Tue, 01/12/20201 BGN to CZK13.43003
Mon, 30/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07447Mon, 30/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.42823
Sun, 29/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07461Sun, 29/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.40303
Sat, 28/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07460Sat, 28/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.40483
Fri, 27/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07469Fri, 27/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.38867
Thu, 26/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07472Thu, 26/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.38330
Wed, 25/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07479Wed, 25/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.37077
Tue, 24/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07481Tue, 24/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.36720
Mon, 23/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07426Mon, 23/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.46620
Sun, 22/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07413Sun, 22/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.48982
Sat, 21/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07413Sat, 21/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.48982
Fri, 20/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07419Fri, 20/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.47891
Thu, 19/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07421Thu, 19/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.47527
Wed, 18/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07420Wed, 18/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.47709
Tue, 17/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07380Tue, 17/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.55014
Mon, 16/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07399Mon, 16/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.51534
Sun, 15/11/20201 CZK to BGN0.07396Sun, 15/11/20201 BGN to CZK13.52082

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 USD to SEK - 0 minute ago
6250 JPY to HKD - 1 minute ago
50.80 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
80.90 CHF to CAD - 3 minutes ago
20 SEK to RUB - 5 minutes ago
5000 TL to JPY - 5 minutes ago
6750 USD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
9750 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
40 JPY to HKD - 8 minutes ago