Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Koruna to Bulgarian Lev (CZK/BGN)

Korunas (CZK) and Bulgarian Levs (BGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK BGN indicates that how much Koruna costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.0732 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 22:12 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/BGN Chart




Historical Rate - CZK/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/CZKRate
Sat, 19/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07319Sat, 19/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.66307
Fri, 18/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07314Fri, 18/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.67241
Thu, 17/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07317Thu, 17/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.66680
Wed, 16/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07315Wed, 16/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.67054
Tue, 15/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07307Tue, 15/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.68551
Mon, 14/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07332Mon, 14/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.63884
Sun, 13/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07346Sun, 13/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.61285
Sat, 12/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07355Sat, 12/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.59619
Fri, 11/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07359Fri, 11/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.58880
Thu, 10/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07354Thu, 10/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.59804
Wed, 09/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07385Wed, 09/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.54096
Tue, 08/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07366Tue, 08/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.57589
Mon, 07/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07394Mon, 07/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.52448
Sun, 06/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07417Sun, 06/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.48254
Sat, 05/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07405Sat, 05/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.50439
Fri, 04/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07417Fri, 04/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.48254
Thu, 03/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07397Thu, 03/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.51899
Wed, 02/09/20201 CZK to BGN0.07431Wed, 02/09/20201 BGN to CZK13.45714

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 EUR to GBP - 2 minutes ago
150 CHF to GBP - 2 minutes ago
35 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
60.99 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
125 CHF to EUR - 6 minutes ago
4750 CAD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
10.70 GBP to EUR - 8 minutes ago
1750 EUR to TL - 9 minutes ago
25.90 TL to EUR - 10 minutes ago