Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1781
    1.1770 ←→ 1.1798
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.3030
    1.3023 ←→ 1.3047
  • USD/JPY +0.11%
    104.52
    104.41 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9092
    0.9085 ←→ 0.9100
  • AUD/USD -0.13%
    0.7119
    0.7113 ←→ 0.7129
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.9042
    0.9029 ←→ 0.9048

Costa Rican Colon to Turkish Lira (CRC/TL)

Costa Rican Colons (CRC) and Turkish Liras (TL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CRC TL indicates that how much Costa Rican Colon costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to CRC below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CRC and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.29 %
CRC 1 Costa Rican Colon
=
0.0135 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: October 27, 2020 (Today) 23:26 - (1 minute ago)
(CRC - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

CRC/TL Chart




Historical Rate - CRC/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/CRCRate
Tue, 27/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01351Tue, 27/10/20201 TL to CRC74.01925
Mon, 26/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01336Mon, 26/10/20201 TL to CRC74.85030
Sun, 25/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01315Sun, 25/10/20201 TL to CRC76.04563
Sat, 24/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01316Sat, 24/10/20201 TL to CRC75.98784
Fri, 23/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01316Fri, 23/10/20201 TL to CRC75.98784
Thu, 22/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01312Thu, 22/10/20201 TL to CRC76.21951
Wed, 21/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01290Wed, 21/10/20201 TL to CRC77.51938
Tue, 20/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01298Tue, 20/10/20201 TL to CRC77.04160
Mon, 19/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01302Mon, 19/10/20201 TL to CRC76.80492
Sun, 18/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01310Sun, 18/10/20201 TL to CRC76.33588
Sat, 17/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01311Sat, 17/10/20201 TL to CRC76.27765
Fri, 16/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01309Fri, 16/10/20201 TL to CRC76.39419
Thu, 15/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01309Thu, 15/10/20201 TL to CRC76.39419
Wed, 14/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01306Wed, 14/10/20201 TL to CRC76.56968
Tue, 13/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01308Tue, 13/10/20201 TL to CRC76.45260
Mon, 12/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01302Mon, 12/10/20201 TL to CRC76.80492
Sun, 11/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01298Sun, 11/10/20201 TL to CRC77.04160
Sat, 10/10/20201 CRC to TL0.01298Sat, 10/10/20201 TL to CRC77.04160

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2300 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
3200 TL to EUR - 1 minute ago
85.50 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
30.80 CHF to EUR - 2 minutes ago
75 CAD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
45 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
90.25 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago