Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1779
    1.1770 ←→ 1.1798
  • GBP/USD -0.12%
    1.3029
    1.3023 ←→ 1.3047
  • USD/JPY +0.11%
    104.52
    104.41 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9095
    0.9085 ←→ 0.9100
  • AUD/USD -0.16%
    0.7117
    0.7113 ←→ 0.7129
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.9043
    0.9029 ←→ 0.9048

Costa Rican Colon to Russian Ruble (CRC/RUB)

Costa Rican Colons (CRC) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CRC RUB indicates that how much Costa Rican Colon costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to CRC below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CRC and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.4 %
CRC 1 Costa Rican Colon
=
0.1276 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: October 27, 2020 (Today) 22:52 - (1 minute ago)
(CRC - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

CRC/RUB Chart




Historical Rate - CRC/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/CRCRate
Tue, 27/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12753Tue, 27/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.84129
Mon, 26/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12609Mon, 26/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.93084
Sun, 25/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12568Sun, 25/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.95672
Sat, 24/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12568Sat, 24/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.95672
Fri, 23/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12574Fri, 23/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.95292
Thu, 22/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12648Thu, 22/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.90639
Wed, 21/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12680Wed, 21/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.88644
Tue, 20/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12769Tue, 20/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.83147
Mon, 19/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12834Mon, 19/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.79180
Sun, 18/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12854Sun, 18/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.77968
Sat, 17/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12854Sat, 17/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.77968
Fri, 16/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12857Fri, 16/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.77786
Thu, 15/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12882Thu, 15/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.76277
Wed, 14/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12810Wed, 14/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.80640
Tue, 13/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12716Tue, 13/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.86411
Mon, 12/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12726Mon, 12/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.85793
Sun, 11/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12675Sun, 11/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.88955
Sat, 10/10/20201 CRC to RUB0.12668Sat, 10/10/20201 RUB to CRC7.89391

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
8250 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
30.80 HKD to CAD - 1 minute ago
30 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to HKD - 3 minutes ago
125 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
20000 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
700000 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
150 USD to HKD - 9 minutes ago