Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.1086
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.09%
    1.2260
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.22%
    106.38
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9837
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.32%
    0.6759
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.04%
    0.9045
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Chinese Yuan to Yemeni Rial (CNY/YER)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Yemeni Rials (YER) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY YER indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Yemeni Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from YER to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and YER to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.22 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
35.2535 YER Yemeni Rial
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 18:53 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - YER) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/YER Chart

CNY/YER ~ Calculations
1500 CNY to YER:52,880.27
2000 CNY to YER:70,507.03
2500 CNY to YER:88,133.79
3000 CNY to YER:105,760.54
4000 CNY to YER:141,014.06
5000 CNY to YER:176,267.57
6000 CNY to YER:211,521.09
7000 CNY to YER:246,774.60
8000 CNY to YER:282,028.12
9000 CNY to YER:317,281.63
10000 CNY to YER:352,535.15



Historical Rate - CNY/YERRateHistorical Rate - YER/CNYRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 CNY to YER35.34824Wed, 21/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02829
Tue, 20/08/20191 CNY to YER35.34810Tue, 20/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02829
Mon, 19/08/20191 CNY to YER35.41040Mon, 19/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02824
Sun, 18/08/20191 CNY to YER35.43290Sun, 18/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02822
Sat, 17/08/20191 CNY to YER35.43240Sat, 17/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02822
Fri, 16/08/20191 CNY to YER35.43240Fri, 16/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02822
Thu, 15/08/20191 CNY to YER35.48534Thu, 15/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02818
Wed, 14/08/20191 CNY to YER35.54401Wed, 14/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02813
Tue, 13/08/20191 CNY to YER35.43810Tue, 13/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02822
Mon, 12/08/20191 CNY to YER35.36870Mon, 12/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02827
Sun, 11/08/20191 CNY to YER35.35783Sun, 11/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02828
Sat, 10/08/20191 CNY to YER35.35783Sat, 10/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02828
Fri, 09/08/20191 CNY to YER35.35783Fri, 09/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02828
Thu, 08/08/20191 CNY to YER35.43704Thu, 08/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02822
Wed, 07/08/20191 CNY to YER35.36276Wed, 07/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02828
Tue, 06/08/20191 CNY to YER35.67161Tue, 06/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02803
Mon, 05/08/20191 CNY to YER35.38933Mon, 05/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02826
Sun, 04/08/20191 CNY to YER35.95350Sun, 04/08/20191 YER to CNY0.02781

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
35 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
13 TL to EUR - 1 minute ago
60 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
6.95 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
10 USD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
10.90 HKD to TL - 8 minutes ago
80.20 RUB to USD - 8 minutes ago