Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar (CNY/XCD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and East Caribbean Dollars (XCD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY XCD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in East Caribbean Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XCD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and XCD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.4017 XCD East Caribbean Dollar
Inverse › XCD / CNY: 2.489375
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 23:52 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - XCD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/XCD Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/XCDRateHistorical Rate - XCD/CNYRate
Sat, 19/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.40171Sat, 19/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.48936
Fri, 18/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.40171Fri, 18/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.48936
Thu, 17/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.40186Thu, 17/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.48843
Wed, 16/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.40256Wed, 16/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.48410
Tue, 15/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.40098Tue, 15/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.49389
Mon, 14/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39924Mon, 14/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.50476
Sun, 13/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39791Sun, 13/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51313
Sat, 12/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39791Sat, 12/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51313
Fri, 11/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39791Fri, 11/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51313
Thu, 10/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39794Thu, 10/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51294
Wed, 09/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39791Wed, 09/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51313
Tue, 08/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39712Tue, 08/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51813
Mon, 07/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39816Mon, 07/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51155
Sun, 06/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39742Sun, 06/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51623
Sat, 05/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39742Sat, 05/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51623
Fri, 04/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39742Fri, 04/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51623
Thu, 03/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39707Thu, 03/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51845
Wed, 02/09/20201 CNY to XCD0.39771Wed, 02/09/20201 XCD to CNY2.51439

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
7.50 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
4 CHF to HKD - 2 minutes ago
10.90 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
125 USD to GBP - 6 minutes ago
500 RUB to USD - 7 minutes ago
100 JPY to USD - 9 minutes ago
4 EUR to SEK - 9 minutes ago