Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2169
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.3688
    1.3636 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    103.76
    103.49 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8858
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8867
  • AUD/USD -0.64%
    0.7715
    0.7703 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.8896
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8919

Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar (CNY/XCD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and East Caribbean Dollars (XCD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY XCD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in East Caribbean Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XCD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and XCD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.39 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.4196 XCD East Caribbean Dollar
Last Update: January 24, 2021 (Today) 06:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - XCD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/XCD Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/XCDRateHistorical Rate - XCD/CNYRate
Sat, 23/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41957Sat, 23/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38339
Fri, 22/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41957Fri, 22/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38339
Thu, 21/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42076Thu, 21/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.37665
Wed, 20/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42053Wed, 20/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.37795
Tue, 19/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41973Tue, 19/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38248
Mon, 18/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41880Mon, 18/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38777
Sun, 17/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41964Sun, 17/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38299
Sat, 16/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41964Sat, 16/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38299
Fri, 15/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41964Fri, 15/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38299
Thu, 14/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42005Thu, 14/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38067
Wed, 13/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42051Wed, 13/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.37806
Tue, 12/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42069Tue, 12/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.37705
Mon, 11/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41962Mon, 11/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38311
Sun, 10/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42001Sun, 10/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38090
Sat, 09/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42001Sat, 09/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38090
Fri, 08/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42001Fri, 08/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38090
Thu, 07/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.41989Thu, 07/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.38158
Wed, 06/01/20211 CNY to XCD0.42073Wed, 06/01/20211 XCD to CNY2.37682

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
45000 USD to CHF - 0 minute ago
200 GBP to EUR - 2 minutes ago
225 USD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
20.99 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
65 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
75.99 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
50.99 GBP to JPY - 6 minutes ago
30.90 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
30 HKD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
40.75 USD to SEK - 9 minutes ago