Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.26%
    1.1844
    1.1783 ←→ 1.1851
  • GBP/USD +0.17%
    1.3088
    1.3049 ←→ 1.3143
  • USD/JPY -0.30%
    106.61
    106.44 ←→ 107.04
  • USD/CHF -0.06%
    0.9091
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9125
  • AUD/USD +0.32%
    0.7174
    0.7133 ←→ 0.7176
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.9053
    0.9001 ←→ 0.9053

Chinese Yuan to US Dollar (CNY/USD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY USD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1438 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CNY: 6.9554
Last Update: August 15, 2020 (Today) 11:05 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CNY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CNYRate
Fri, 14/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14377Fri, 14/08/20201 USD to CNY6.95555
Thu, 13/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14396Thu, 13/08/20201 USD to CNY6.94637
Wed, 12/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14413Wed, 12/08/20201 USD to CNY6.93818
Tue, 11/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14394Tue, 11/08/20201 USD to CNY6.94734
Mon, 10/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14362Mon, 10/08/20201 USD to CNY6.96282
Sun, 09/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14349Sun, 09/08/20201 USD to CNY6.96913
Sat, 08/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14349Sat, 08/08/20201 USD to CNY6.96913
Fri, 07/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14349Fri, 07/08/20201 USD to CNY6.96913
Thu, 06/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14378Thu, 06/08/20201 USD to CNY6.95507
Wed, 05/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14413Wed, 05/08/20201 USD to CNY6.93818
Tue, 04/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14337Tue, 04/08/20201 USD to CNY6.97496
Mon, 03/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14323Mon, 03/08/20201 USD to CNY6.98178
Sun, 02/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14335Sun, 02/08/20201 USD to CNY6.97593
Sat, 01/08/20201 CNY to USD0.14335Sat, 01/08/20201 USD to CNY6.97593
Fri, 31/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14335Fri, 31/07/20201 USD to CNY6.97593
Thu, 30/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14266Thu, 30/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00967
Wed, 29/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14281Wed, 29/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00231
Tue, 28/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14282Tue, 28/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00182

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
750000 CHF to USD - 1 minute ago
25 JPY to GBP - 2 minutes ago
45 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 CHF to RUB - 4 minutes ago
30.99 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
30.90 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago
150 EUR to SEK - 9 minutes ago
4250 GBP to JPY - 9 minutes ago