Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

Chinese Yuan to US Dollar (CNY/USD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY USD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.11 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1543 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CNY: 6.4817
Last Update: January 16, 2021 (Today) 11:09 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CNY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CNYRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15428Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to CNY6.48172
Thu, 14/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15443Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to CNY6.47543
Wed, 13/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15460Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to CNY6.46831
Tue, 12/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15466Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to CNY6.46580
Mon, 11/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15427Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to CNY6.48214
Sun, 10/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15442Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to CNY6.47585
Sat, 09/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15442Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to CNY6.47585
Fri, 08/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15442Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to CNY6.47585
Thu, 07/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15437Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to CNY6.47794
Wed, 06/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15468Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to CNY6.46496
Tue, 05/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15480Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to CNY6.45995
Mon, 04/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15452Mon, 04/01/20211 USD to CNY6.47165
Sun, 03/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15305Sun, 03/01/20211 USD to CNY6.53381
Sat, 02/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15305Sat, 02/01/20211 USD to CNY6.53381
Fri, 01/01/20211 CNY to USD0.15305Fri, 01/01/20211 USD to CNY6.53381
Thu, 31/12/20201 CNY to USD0.15318Thu, 31/12/20201 USD to CNY6.52827
Wed, 30/12/20201 CNY to USD0.15324Wed, 30/12/20201 USD to CNY6.52571
Tue, 29/12/20201 CNY to USD0.15310Tue, 29/12/20201 USD to CNY6.53168

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 TL to CAD - 1 minute ago
2000000 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
80.80 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
1 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
500 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
40.90 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago