Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.38%
    1.2030
    1.1943 ←→ 1.2030
  • GBP/USD +0.42%
    1.3890
    1.3810 ←→ 1.3890
  • USD/JPY -0.65%
    108.08
    108.05 ←→ 108.84
  • USD/CHF -0.58%
    0.9149
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9216
  • AUD/USD +0.58%
    0.7779
    0.7706 ←→ 0.7779
  • EUR/GBP +0.03%
    0.8663
    0.8630 ←→ 0.8666

Chinese Yuan to US Dollar (CNY/USD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY USD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.15 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1536 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CNY: 6.5106
Last Update: April 19, 2021 (Today) 09:40 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CNY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CNYRate
Sun, 18/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15334Sun, 18/04/20211 USD to CNY6.52146
Sat, 17/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15334Sat, 17/04/20211 USD to CNY6.52146
Fri, 16/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15334Fri, 16/04/20211 USD to CNY6.52146
Thu, 15/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15329Thu, 15/04/20211 USD to CNY6.52358
Wed, 14/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15314Wed, 14/04/20211 USD to CNY6.52997
Tue, 13/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15279Tue, 13/04/20211 USD to CNY6.54493
Mon, 12/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15262Mon, 12/04/20211 USD to CNY6.55222
Sun, 11/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15258Sun, 11/04/20211 USD to CNY6.55394
Sat, 10/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15258Sat, 10/04/20211 USD to CNY6.55394
Fri, 09/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15258Fri, 09/04/20211 USD to CNY6.55394
Thu, 08/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15263Thu, 08/04/20211 USD to CNY6.55179
Wed, 07/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15283Wed, 07/04/20211 USD to CNY6.54322
Tue, 06/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15289Tue, 06/04/20211 USD to CNY6.54065
Mon, 05/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15222Mon, 05/04/20211 USD to CNY6.56944
Sun, 04/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15222Sun, 04/04/20211 USD to CNY6.56944
Sat, 03/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15223Sat, 03/04/20211 USD to CNY6.56901
Fri, 02/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15223Fri, 02/04/20211 USD to CNY6.56901
Thu, 01/04/20211 CNY to USD0.15230Thu, 01/04/20211 USD to CNY6.56599

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
8 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
6500 RUB to EUR - 3 minutes ago
225 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
15 GBP to EUR - 5 minutes ago
150 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
225 TL to CAD - 9 minutes ago
35000 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
1000000 CAD to HKD - 10 minutes ago