Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1079
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.2489
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.43%
    107.61
    107.55 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.17%
    0.9888
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.11%
    0.6870
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.19%
    0.8873
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

Chinese Yuan to US Dollar (CNY/USD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY USD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1412 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CNY: 7.0834
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:10 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CNY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CNYRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14118Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to CNY7.08316
Sat, 14/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14122Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to CNY7.08115
Fri, 13/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14122Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to CNY7.08115
Thu, 12/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14124Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to CNY7.08015
Wed, 11/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14048Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to CNY7.11845
Tue, 10/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14058Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to CNY7.11339
Mon, 09/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14039Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to CNY7.12301
Sun, 08/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14048Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to CNY7.11845
Sat, 07/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14048Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to CNY7.11845
Fri, 06/09/20191 CNY to USD0.14048Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to CNY7.11845
Thu, 05/09/20191 CNY to USD0.13986Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to CNY7.15001
Wed, 04/09/20191 CNY to USD0.13984Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to CNY7.15103
Tue, 03/09/20191 CNY to USD0.13929Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to CNY7.17927
Mon, 02/09/20191 CNY to USD0.13942Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to CNY7.17257
Sun, 01/09/20191 CNY to USD0.13968Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to CNY7.15922
Sat, 31/08/20191 CNY to USD0.13963Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to CNY7.16178
Fri, 30/08/20191 CNY to USD0.13963Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to CNY7.16178
Thu, 29/08/20191 CNY to USD0.13987Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to CNY7.14950

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5 TL to RUB - 0 minute ago
225 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
25 TL to EUR - 4 minutes ago
3 USD to TL - 5 minutes ago
10.99 USD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
700000 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
7.60 CAD to JPY - 9 minutes ago