Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1664
    1.1661 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.09%
    1.2940
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    104.69
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.15%
    0.9166
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9169
  • AUD/USD -0.09%
    0.7023
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.17%
    0.9017
    0.8986 ←→ 0.9055

Chinese Yuan to US Dollar (CNY/USD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY USD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.32 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1494 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / CNY: 6.6935
Last Update: October 30, 2020 (Today) 15:42 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - CNY/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/CNYRate
Thu, 29/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14890Thu, 29/10/20201 USD to CNY6.71592
Wed, 28/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14859Wed, 28/10/20201 USD to CNY6.72993
Tue, 27/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14911Tue, 27/10/20201 USD to CNY6.70646
Mon, 26/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14897Mon, 26/10/20201 USD to CNY6.71276
Sun, 25/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14949Sun, 25/10/20201 USD to CNY6.68941
Sat, 24/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14949Sat, 24/10/20201 USD to CNY6.68941
Fri, 23/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14949Fri, 23/10/20201 USD to CNY6.68941
Thu, 22/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14954Thu, 22/10/20201 USD to CNY6.68717
Wed, 21/10/20201 CNY to USD0.15033Wed, 21/10/20201 USD to CNY6.65203
Tue, 20/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14975Tue, 20/10/20201 USD to CNY6.67780
Mon, 19/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14961Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to CNY6.68405
Sun, 18/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14928Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to CNY6.69882
Sat, 17/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14928Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to CNY6.69882
Fri, 16/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14928Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to CNY6.69882
Thu, 15/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14864Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to CNY6.72766
Wed, 14/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14889Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to CNY6.71637
Tue, 13/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14819Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to CNY6.74809
Mon, 12/10/20201 CNY to USD0.14822Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to CNY6.74673

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.70 TL to GBP - 0 minute ago
100 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
10 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
25 HKD to CAD - 1 minute ago
150 CHF to USD - 3 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
10 TL to EUR - 7 minutes ago
6 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
75.80 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
90.20 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago