Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.11%
    1.1210
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1226
  • GBP/USD -0.18%
    1.2478
    1.2456 ←→ 1.2517
  • USD/JPY +0.15%
    107.88
    107.71 ←→ 108.07
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9821
    0.9804 ←→ 0.9841
  • AUD/USD -0.09%
    0.7037
    0.7031 ←→ 0.7058
  • EUR/GBP +0.17%
    0.8985
    0.8959 ←→ 0.9001

Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira (CNY/TL)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Turkish Liras (TL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY TL indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.47 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.8255 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: July 22, 2019 (Today) 21:54 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/TL Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/CNYRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82540Mon, 22/07/20191 TL to CNY1.21153
Sun, 21/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82188Sun, 21/07/20191 TL to CNY1.21672
Sat, 20/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82189Sat, 20/07/20191 TL to CNY1.21671
Fri, 19/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82208Fri, 19/07/20191 TL to CNY1.21643
Thu, 18/07/20191 CNY to TL0.81830Thu, 18/07/20191 TL to CNY1.22205
Wed, 17/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82754Wed, 17/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20840
Tue, 16/07/20191 CNY to TL0.83181Tue, 16/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20220
Mon, 15/07/20191 CNY to TL0.83109Mon, 15/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20324
Sun, 14/07/20191 CNY to TL0.83172Sun, 14/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20233
Sat, 13/07/20191 CNY to TL0.83288Sat, 13/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20065
Fri, 12/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82950Fri, 12/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20555
Thu, 11/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82622Thu, 11/07/20191 TL to CNY1.21033
Wed, 10/07/20191 CNY to TL0.82586Wed, 10/07/20191 TL to CNY1.21086
Tue, 09/07/20191 CNY to TL0.83231Tue, 09/07/20191 TL to CNY1.20148
Mon, 08/07/20191 CNY to TL0.83390Mon, 08/07/20191 TL to CNY1.19918
Sun, 07/07/20191 CNY to TL0.81664Sun, 07/07/20191 TL to CNY1.22453
Sat, 06/07/20191 CNY to TL0.81654Sat, 06/07/20191 TL to CNY1.22468
Fri, 05/07/20191 CNY to TL0.81648Fri, 05/07/20191 TL to CNY1.22477

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
550000 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
9000 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
75.90 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
30.60 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
80 CHF to EUR - 4 minutes ago
5000 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
30.25 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
95 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago