Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.12%
    1.1803
    1.1787 ←→ 1.1826
  • GBP/USD -0.08%
    1.3071
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3095
  • USD/JPY -0.09%
    104.74
    104.68 ←→ 104.94
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9078
    0.9068 ←→ 0.9095
  • AUD/USD +0.09%
    0.7122
    0.7111 ←→ 0.7140
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.9032
    0.9021 ←→ 0.9041

Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira (CNY/TL)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Turkish Liras (TL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY TL indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.1896 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: October 23, 2020 (Today) 03:51 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/TL Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/CNYRate
Thu, 22/10/20201 CNY to TL1.18862Thu, 22/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84131
Wed, 21/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17470Wed, 21/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85128
Tue, 20/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17761Tue, 20/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84918
Mon, 19/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17998Mon, 19/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84747
Sun, 18/10/20201 CNY to TL1.18515Sun, 18/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84378
Sat, 17/10/20201 CNY to TL1.18552Sat, 17/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84351
Fri, 16/10/20201 CNY to TL1.18386Fri, 16/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84469
Thu, 15/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17932Thu, 15/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84795
Wed, 14/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17822Wed, 14/10/20201 TL to CNY0.84874
Tue, 13/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17496Tue, 13/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85109
Mon, 12/10/20201 CNY to TL1.16957Mon, 12/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85502
Sun, 11/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17439Sun, 11/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85151
Sat, 10/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17439Sat, 10/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85151
Fri, 09/10/20201 CNY to TL1.17373Fri, 09/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85198
Thu, 08/10/20201 CNY to TL1.16965Thu, 08/10/20201 TL to CNY0.85496
Wed, 07/10/20201 CNY to TL1.16122Wed, 07/10/20201 TL to CNY0.86116
Tue, 06/10/20201 CNY to TL1.14909Tue, 06/10/20201 TL to CNY0.87025
Mon, 05/10/20201 CNY to TL1.14333Mon, 05/10/20201 TL to CNY0.87464

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
150 SEK to EUR - 0 minute ago
25.99 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
10.50 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
750 RUB to HKD - 2 minutes ago
35.99 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
20.95 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago