Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.47%
    1.1128
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1138
  • GBP/USD -0.17%
    1.2298
    1.2291 ←→ 1.2359
  • USD/JPY -0.37%
    107.25
    107.09 ←→ 107.72
  • USD/CHF -0.31%
    0.9615
    0.9609 ←→ 0.9649
  • AUD/USD +0.32%
    0.6657
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6666
  • EUR/GBP +0.68%
    0.9055
    0.8982 ←→ 0.9055

Chinese Yuan to Panamanian Balboa (CNY/PAB)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Panamanian Balboas (PAB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY PAB indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Panamanian Balboa currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PAB to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and PAB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1400 PAB Panamanian Balboa
Inverse › PAB / CNY: 7.1415
Last Update: May 29, 2020 (Today) 10:53 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - PAB) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/PAB Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/PABRateHistorical Rate - PAB/CNYRate
Thu, 28/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.13990Thu, 28/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.14796
Wed, 27/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.13945Wed, 27/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.17103
Tue, 26/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14013Tue, 26/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.13623
Mon, 25/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14010Mon, 25/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.13776
Sun, 24/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14017Sun, 24/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.13419
Sat, 23/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14017Sat, 23/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.13419
Fri, 22/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14017Fri, 22/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.13419
Thu, 21/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14044Thu, 21/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.12048
Wed, 20/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14096Wed, 20/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.09421
Tue, 19/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14084Tue, 19/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.10026
Mon, 18/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14064Mon, 18/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.11035
Sun, 17/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14079Sun, 17/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.10278
Sat, 16/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14079Sat, 16/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.10278
Fri, 15/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14079Fri, 15/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.10278
Thu, 14/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14088Thu, 14/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.09824
Wed, 13/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14098Wed, 13/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.09320
Tue, 12/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14116Tue, 12/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.08416
Mon, 11/05/20201 CNY to PAB0.14085Mon, 11/05/20201 PAB to CNY7.09975

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CHF to USD - 0 minute ago
30 JPY to TL - 1 minute ago
7500 USD to TL - 3 minutes ago
75 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
75 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
40000 CAD to CHF - 6 minutes ago
200 GBP to HKD - 8 minutes ago
60 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago