Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.54%
    1.1138
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1141
  • GBP/USD +0.12%
    1.2332
    1.2291 ←→ 1.2359
  • USD/JPY -0.39%
    107.22
    107.09 ←→ 107.72
  • USD/CHF -0.32%
    0.9614
    0.9609 ←→ 0.9649
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6662
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6668
  • EUR/GBP +0.45%
    0.9033
    0.8982 ←→ 0.9055

Chinese Yuan to Norwegian Kronor (CNY/NOK)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Norwegian Kronors (NOK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY NOK indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.59 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.3603 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: May 29, 2020 (Today) 11:45 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/NOK Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/CNYRate
Thu, 28/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.36906Thu, 28/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.73043
Wed, 27/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.37487Wed, 27/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.72734
Tue, 26/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.38634Tue, 26/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.72132
Mon, 25/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.40946Mon, 25/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.70949
Sun, 24/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.40603Sun, 24/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.71122
Sat, 23/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.40223Sat, 23/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.71315
Fri, 22/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.40230Fri, 22/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.71311
Thu, 21/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.39635Thu, 21/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.71615
Wed, 20/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.39715Wed, 20/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.71574
Tue, 19/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.40582Tue, 19/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.71133
Mon, 18/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.41008Mon, 18/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.70918
Sun, 17/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.44059Sun, 17/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69416
Sat, 16/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.44100Sat, 16/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69396
Fri, 15/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.44248Fri, 15/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69325
Thu, 14/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.43204Thu, 14/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69830
Wed, 13/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.43416Wed, 13/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69727
Tue, 12/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.43226Tue, 12/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69820
Mon, 11/05/20201 CNY to NOK1.44796Mon, 11/05/20201 NOK to CNY0.69063

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 CHF to EUR - 0 minute ago
2750 JPY to CAD - 1 minute ago
150 CAD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
125 USD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
15.90 CHF to CAD - 9 minutes ago
250 USD to GBP - 10 minutes ago
90.80 EUR to TL - 11 minutes ago
125 CHF to CAD - 11 minutes ago