Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.03%
    1.2105
    1.2080 ←→ 1.2117
  • GBP/USD -0.30%
    1.3646
    1.3631 ←→ 1.3696
  • USD/JPY +0.23%
    104.33
    104.07 ←→ 104.38
  • USD/CHF +0.20%
    0.8905
    0.8885 ←→ 0.8910
  • AUD/USD -0.72%
    0.7607
    0.7593 ←→ 0.7666
  • EUR/GBP +0.26%
    0.8871
    0.8842 ←→ 0.8884

Chinese Yuan to Norwegian Kronor (CNY/NOK)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Norwegian Kronors (NOK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY NOK indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.59 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.3425 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: January 28, 2021 (Today) 12:07 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/NOK Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/CNYRate
Wed, 27/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.33423Wed, 27/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.74950
Tue, 26/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31979Tue, 26/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75770
Mon, 25/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31838Mon, 25/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75851
Sun, 24/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31193Sun, 24/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76224
Sat, 23/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31193Sat, 23/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76224
Fri, 22/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31068Fri, 22/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76296
Thu, 21/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.30185Thu, 21/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76814
Wed, 20/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31453Wed, 20/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76073
Tue, 19/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31792Tue, 19/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75877
Mon, 18/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.32383Mon, 18/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75538
Sun, 17/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.32155Sun, 17/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75669
Sat, 16/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.32155Sat, 16/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75669
Fri, 15/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.32041Fri, 15/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.75734
Thu, 14/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.30753Thu, 14/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76480
Wed, 13/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31060Wed, 13/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76301
Tue, 12/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.30961Tue, 12/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76359
Mon, 11/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.31489Mon, 11/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76052
Sun, 10/01/20211 CNY to NOK1.30068Sun, 10/01/20211 NOK to CNY0.76883

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.50 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
10 TL to HKD - 1 minute ago
75.70 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 JPY to GBP - 3 minutes ago
200 RUB to GBP - 3 minutes ago
9750 JPY to SEK - 5 minutes ago
125 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
500 RUB to EUR - 8 minutes ago