Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.12%
    1.1646
    1.1615 ←→ 1.1647
  • GBP/USD +0.67%
    1.2833
    1.2752 ←→ 1.2843
  • USD/JPY -0.27%
    105.34
    105.27 ←→ 105.67
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9271
    0.9264 ←→ 0.9297
  • AUD/USD +0.24%
    0.7045
    0.7030 ←→ 0.7064
  • EUR/GBP -0.52%
    0.9076
    0.9067 ←→ 0.9120

Chinese Yuan to Norwegian Kronor (CNY/NOK)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Norwegian Kronors (NOK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY NOK indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.01 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.4035 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: September 28, 2020 (Today) 10:15 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/NOK Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/CNYRate
Sun, 27/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.40626Sun, 27/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.71111
Sat, 26/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.40491Sat, 26/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.71179
Fri, 25/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.40447Fri, 25/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.71201
Thu, 24/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.39090Thu, 24/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.71896
Wed, 23/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.39446Wed, 23/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.71712
Tue, 22/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.37823Tue, 22/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.72557
Mon, 21/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.36586Mon, 21/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.73214
Sun, 20/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.34463Sun, 20/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.74370
Sat, 19/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.34352Sat, 19/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.74431
Fri, 18/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.34339Fri, 18/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.74439
Thu, 17/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.33710Thu, 17/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.74789
Wed, 16/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.33852Wed, 16/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.74709
Tue, 15/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.33219Tue, 15/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.75064
Mon, 14/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.32621Mon, 14/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.75403
Sun, 13/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.32564Sun, 13/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.75435
Sat, 12/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.32207Sat, 12/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.75639
Fri, 11/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.32181Fri, 11/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.75654
Thu, 10/09/20201 CNY to NOK1.32864Thu, 10/09/20201 NOK to CNY0.75265

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
225 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
400000 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
30.99 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
30.99 CAD to TL - 8 minutes ago
75.70 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
60.99 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
2.95 CAD to HKD - 10 minutes ago
9250 CHF to CAD - 11 minutes ago