Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham (CNY/MAD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MAD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.34 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.3620 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 20:21 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MAD Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/CNYRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36363Fri, 25/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73334
Thu, 24/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.35838Thu, 24/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73617
Wed, 23/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36219Wed, 23/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73411
Tue, 22/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36624Tue, 22/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73194
Mon, 21/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36038Mon, 21/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73509
Sun, 20/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36576Sun, 20/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73219
Sat, 19/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36576Sat, 19/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73219
Fri, 18/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36391Fri, 18/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73319
Thu, 17/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36375Thu, 17/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73327
Wed, 16/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.37071Wed, 16/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.72955
Tue, 15/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.36162Tue, 15/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.73442
Mon, 14/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34767Mon, 14/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74202
Sun, 13/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34407Sun, 13/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74401
Sat, 12/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34349Sat, 12/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74433
Fri, 11/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34353Fri, 11/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74431
Thu, 10/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34480Thu, 10/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74360
Wed, 09/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34486Wed, 09/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74357
Tue, 08/09/20201 CNY to MAD1.34460Tue, 08/09/20201 MAD to CNY0.74372

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5.10 USD to JPY - 0 minute ago
6 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
5 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
90 SEK to EUR - 2 minutes ago
5000 EUR to CHF - 3 minutes ago
75.70 EUR to SEK - 4 minutes ago
90.25 HKD to USD - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago