Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham (CNY/MAD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MAD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.65 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.3801 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: January 16, 2021 (Today) 21:35 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MAD Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/CNYRate
Sat, 16/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.38007Sat, 16/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.72460
Fri, 15/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.37830Fri, 15/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.72553
Thu, 14/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.37088Thu, 14/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.72946
Wed, 13/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.37291Wed, 13/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.72838
Tue, 12/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36657Tue, 12/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73176
Mon, 11/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36004Mon, 11/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73527
Sun, 10/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36411Sun, 10/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73308
Sat, 09/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36411Sat, 09/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73308
Fri, 08/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36587Fri, 08/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73213
Thu, 07/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36171Thu, 07/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73437
Wed, 06/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36353Wed, 06/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73339
Tue, 05/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.36681Tue, 05/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.73163
Mon, 04/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.37029Mon, 04/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.72977
Sun, 03/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.40886Sun, 03/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.70979
Sat, 02/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.40886Sat, 02/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.70979
Fri, 01/01/20211 CNY to MAD1.40886Fri, 01/01/20211 MAD to CNY0.70979
Thu, 31/12/20201 CNY to MAD1.36540Thu, 31/12/20201 MAD to CNY0.73239
Wed, 30/12/20201 CNY to MAD1.36604Wed, 30/12/20201 MAD to CNY0.73204

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
15 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
90 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
60 CAD to TL - 4 minutes ago
6000 CHF to CAD - 4 minutes ago
5.60 TL to HKD - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to CHF - 6 minutes ago
100 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
6 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago