Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Chinese Yuan to Moroccan Dirham (CNY/MAD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MAD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.41 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1.3942 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 06:04 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MAD Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/CNYRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39423Sat, 20/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71724
Fri, 19/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39461Fri, 19/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71705
Thu, 18/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.38891Thu, 18/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71999
Wed, 17/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39168Wed, 17/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71856
Tue, 16/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39237Tue, 16/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71820
Mon, 15/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.38963Mon, 15/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71962
Sun, 14/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.38920Sun, 14/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71984
Sat, 13/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.38920Sat, 13/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71984
Fri, 12/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39042Fri, 12/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71921
Thu, 11/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39343Thu, 11/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71765
Wed, 10/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39093Wed, 10/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71894
Tue, 09/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39069Tue, 09/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71907
Mon, 08/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39618Mon, 08/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71624
Sun, 07/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39266Sun, 07/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71805
Sat, 06/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39272Sat, 06/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71802
Fri, 05/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39288Fri, 05/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71794
Thu, 04/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39271Thu, 04/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71802
Wed, 03/07/20191 CNY to MAD1.39426Wed, 03/07/20191 MAD to CNY0.71723

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
9000 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
3.95 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
1200 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
90.99 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
20 EUR to TL - 4 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
30.50 JPY to USD - 5 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
30 USD to HKD - 9 minutes ago