Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD 0.00%
    1.1770
    1.1759 ←→ 1.1774
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.2820
    1.2809 ←→ 1.2823
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    104.72
    104.65 ←→ 104.76
  • USD/CHF +0.08%
    0.9151
    0.9140 ←→ 0.9158
  • AUD/USD +0.12%
    0.7232
    0.7220 ←→ 0.7235
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.9183
    0.9175 ←→ 0.9189

Chinese Yuan to Iraqi Dinar (CNY/IQD)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Iraqi Dinars (IQD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY IQD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Iraqi Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from IQD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and IQD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.04 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
176.3124 IQD Iraqi Dinar
Last Update: September 22, 2020 (Today) 01:19 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - IQD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/IQD Chart

CNY/IQD ~ Calculations
10 CNY to IQD:1,763.12
20 CNY to IQD:3,526.25
25 CNY to IQD:4,407.81
30 CNY to IQD:5,289.37
40 CNY to IQD:7,052.50
50 CNY to IQD:8,815.62
60 CNY to IQD:10,578.75
70 CNY to IQD:13,223.43
80 CNY to IQD:14,104.99
90 CNY to IQD:15,868.12
100 CNY to IQD:17,631.24
150 CNY to IQD:26,446.86
200 CNY to IQD:35,262.49
250 CNY to IQD:44,078.11
300 CNY to IQD:52,893.73
400 CNY to IQD:70,524.97
500 CNY to IQD:88,156.21
600 CNY to IQD:105,787.46
700 CNY to IQD:123,418.70
800 CNY to IQD:141,049.94
900 CNY to IQD:158,681.18
1000 CNY to IQD:176,312.43
1500 CNY to IQD:264,468.64
2000 CNY to IQD:352,624.85
2500 CNY to IQD:440,781.06
3000 CNY to IQD:528,937.28
4000 CNY to IQD:705,249.70
5000 CNY to IQD:881,562.13
6000 CNY to IQD:1,057,874.55
7000 CNY to IQD:1,234,186.98
8000 CNY to IQD:1,410,499.40
9000 CNY to IQD:1,586,811.83
10000 CNY to IQD:1,763,124.26



Historical Rate - CNY/IQDRateHistorical Rate - IQD/CNYRate
Mon, 21/09/20201 CNY to IQD176.31243Mon, 21/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00567
Sun, 20/09/20201 CNY to IQD177.22379Sun, 20/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00564
Sat, 19/09/20201 CNY to IQD177.22379Sat, 19/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00564
Fri, 18/09/20201 CNY to IQD177.22379Fri, 18/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00564
Thu, 17/09/20201 CNY to IQD177.28925Thu, 17/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00564
Wed, 16/09/20201 CNY to IQD177.60149Wed, 16/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00563
Tue, 15/09/20201 CNY to IQD176.90244Tue, 15/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00565
Mon, 14/09/20201 CNY to IQD176.13386Mon, 14/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00568
Sun, 13/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.54639Sun, 13/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570
Sat, 12/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.54639Sat, 12/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570
Fri, 11/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.54639Fri, 11/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570
Thu, 10/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.56180Thu, 10/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570
Wed, 09/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.54639Wed, 09/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570
Tue, 08/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.19783Tue, 08/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00571
Mon, 07/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.65688Mon, 07/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00569
Sun, 06/09/20201 CNY to IQD174.01850Sun, 06/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00575
Sat, 05/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.33350Sat, 05/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570
Fri, 04/09/20201 CNY to IQD175.33350Fri, 04/09/20201 IQD to CNY0.00570

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3500 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
500 JPY to USD - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
200 EUR to TL - 6 minutes ago
80.76 USD to TL - 7 minutes ago
95 CHF to HKD - 9 minutes ago
5000 CAD to TL - 10 minutes ago
50000 USD to EUR - 11 minutes ago