Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.10%
    1.2176
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.48%
    1.3666
    1.3652 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    103.68
    103.49 ←→ 103.70
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.8849
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8863
  • AUD/USD -0.46%
    0.7728
    0.7718 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.62%
    0.8912
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8915

Chinese Yuan to Bitcoin (CNY/BTC)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and Bitcoins (BTC) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY BTC indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Bitcoin currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BTC to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and BTC to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.2 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.0000 BTC Bitcoin
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 10:05 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - BTC) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/BTC Chart

Bitcoin

BTC - Major RatesRate
BTC/USD1 BTC/USD31436.66
BTC/EUR1 BTC/EUR25822.07
BTC/GBP1 BTC/GBP23005.34
BTC/CHF1 BTC/CHF27821.44
BTC/RUB1 BTC/RUB2346350.20
BTC/TL1 BTC/TL232747.56


Historical Rate - CNY/BTCRateHistorical Rate - BTC/CNYRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Thu, 21/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Wed, 20/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Wed, 20/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Tue, 19/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Tue, 19/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Mon, 18/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Mon, 18/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Sun, 17/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Sun, 17/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Sat, 16/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Sat, 16/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Fri, 15/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Fri, 15/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Thu, 14/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Thu, 14/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Wed, 13/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Wed, 13/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Tue, 12/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Tue, 12/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Mon, 11/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Mon, 11/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Sun, 10/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Sun, 10/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Sat, 09/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Sat, 09/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Fri, 08/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Fri, 08/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Thu, 07/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Thu, 07/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Wed, 06/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Wed, 06/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Tue, 05/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Tue, 05/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000
Mon, 04/01/20211 CNY to BTC0.00000Mon, 04/01/20211 BTC to CNY0.00000

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
100 HKD to JPY - 0 minute ago
200 JPY to USD - 1 minute ago
9.50 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
5.95 RUB to JPY - 6 minutes ago
30.50 HKD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
10000 JPY to EUR - 12 minutes ago
5.50 EUR to USD - 14 minutes ago
150 HKD to USD - 16 minutes ago