Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.17%
    1.1910
    1.1889 ←→ 1.1909
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.3359
    1.3352 ←→ 1.3367
  • USD/JPY +0.03%
    104.47
    104.43 ←→ 104.60
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9110
    0.9103 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.03%
    0.7358
    0.7353 ←→ 0.7374
  • EUR/GBP +0.19%
    0.8916
    0.8899 ←→ 0.8916

Chinese Yuan to UAE Dirham (CNY/AED)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY AED indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.19 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.5584 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: November 25, 2020 (Today) 04:26 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/AED Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CNYRate
Tue, 24/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55718Tue, 24/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79475
Mon, 23/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55769Mon, 23/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79311
Sun, 22/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55954Sun, 22/11/20201 AED to CNY1.78718
Sat, 21/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55963Sat, 21/11/20201 AED to CNY1.78689
Fri, 20/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55963Fri, 20/11/20201 AED to CNY1.78689
Thu, 19/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55777Thu, 19/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79285
Wed, 18/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55981Wed, 18/11/20201 AED to CNY1.78632
Tue, 17/11/20201 CNY to AED0.56020Tue, 17/11/20201 AED to CNY1.78508
Mon, 16/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55773Mon, 16/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79298
Sun, 15/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55582Sun, 15/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79914
Sat, 14/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55582Sat, 14/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79914
Fri, 13/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55582Fri, 13/11/20201 AED to CNY1.79914
Thu, 12/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55537Thu, 12/11/20201 AED to CNY1.80060
Wed, 11/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55390Wed, 11/11/20201 AED to CNY1.80538
Tue, 10/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55520Tue, 10/11/20201 AED to CNY1.80115
Mon, 09/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55398Mon, 09/11/20201 AED to CNY1.80512
Sun, 08/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55533Sun, 08/11/20201 AED to CNY1.80073
Sat, 07/11/20201 CNY to AED0.55533Sat, 07/11/20201 AED to CNY1.80073

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
6 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
250 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
25 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
10 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
250 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
150 CHF to JPY - 4 minutes ago
200 EUR to GBP - 5 minutes ago
1000 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
2.50 USD to RUB - 7 minutes ago