Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.00%
    1.1083
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.08%
    1.2258
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    106.41
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9835
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6760
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9044
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Chinese Yuan to UAE Dirham (CNY/AED)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY AED indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.29 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.5185 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 18:46 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/AED Chart




Historical Rate - CNY/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CNYRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52003Wed, 21/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92297
Tue, 20/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52024Tue, 20/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92219
Mon, 19/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52095Mon, 19/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91957
Sun, 18/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52144Sun, 18/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91777
Sat, 17/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52145Sat, 17/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91773
Fri, 16/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52166Fri, 16/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91696
Thu, 15/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52234Thu, 15/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91446
Wed, 14/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52281Wed, 14/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91274
Tue, 13/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52125Tue, 13/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91847
Mon, 12/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52044Mon, 12/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92145
Sun, 11/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52004Sun, 11/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92293
Sat, 10/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52004Sat, 10/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92293
Fri, 09/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52021Fri, 09/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92230
Thu, 08/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52134Thu, 08/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91813
Wed, 07/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52024Wed, 07/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92219
Tue, 06/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52259Tue, 06/08/20191 AED to CNY1.91355
Mon, 05/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52064Mon, 05/08/20191 AED to CNY1.92071
Sun, 04/08/20191 CNY to AED0.52910Sun, 04/08/20191 AED to CNY1.89000

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3 JPY to CHF - 0 minute ago
10.75 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
6.95 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
70 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
650000 TL to CAD - 4 minutes ago
3.95 CAD to HKD - 6 minutes ago
90 TL to CAD - 8 minutes ago
4 TL to CAD - 9 minutes ago