Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Chinese Yuan to UAE Dirham (CNY/AED)

Chinese Yuans (CNY) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY AED indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CNY/AED ~ Change (Today): +0.15 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.5323 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:06 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - AED) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - CNY/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CNYRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53231Sat, 25/05/20191 AED to CNY1.87860
Thu, 23/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53144Thu, 23/05/20191 AED to CNY1.88168
Wed, 22/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53182Wed, 22/05/20191 AED to CNY1.88034
Tue, 21/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53209Tue, 21/05/20191 AED to CNY1.87938
Mon, 20/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53103Mon, 20/05/20191 AED to CNY1.88313
Sun, 19/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53089Sun, 19/05/20191 AED to CNY1.88363
Sat, 18/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53089Sat, 18/05/20191 AED to CNY1.88363
Fri, 17/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53089Fri, 17/05/20191 AED to CNY1.88363
Thu, 16/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53358Thu, 16/05/20191 AED to CNY1.87413
Wed, 15/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53409Wed, 15/05/20191 AED to CNY1.87234
Tue, 14/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53407Tue, 14/05/20191 AED to CNY1.87241
Mon, 13/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53392Mon, 13/05/20191 AED to CNY1.87294
Sun, 12/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53813Sun, 12/05/20191 AED to CNY1.85829
Sat, 11/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53813Sat, 11/05/20191 AED to CNY1.85829
Fri, 10/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53813Fri, 10/05/20191 AED to CNY1.85829
Thu, 09/05/20191 CNY to AED0.53790Thu, 09/05/20191 AED to CNY1.85908
Wed, 08/05/20191 CNY to AED0.54150Wed, 08/05/20191 AED to CNY1.84672
Tue, 07/05/20191 CNY to AED0.54194Tue, 07/05/20191 AED to CNY1.84522

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
7 GBP to EUR - 2 minutes ago
225 HKD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
40 GBP to SEK - 4 minutes ago
200 GBP to USD - 6 minutes ago
5 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
5250 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
6.99 HKD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
4250 CAD to HKD - 10 minutes ago