Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu (CHF/VUV)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Vanuatu Vatus (VUV) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF VUV indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Vanuatu Vatu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VUV to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and VUV to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/VUV ~ Change (Today): +1.87 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
116.7665 VUV Vanuatu Vatu
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:24 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - VUV) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/VUV ~ Calculations
150 CHF to VUV:17,514.97
200 CHF to VUV:23,353.29
250 CHF to VUV:29,191.62
300 CHF to VUV:35,029.94
400 CHF to VUV:46,706.59
500 CHF to VUV:58,383.23
600 CHF to VUV:70,059.88
700 CHF to VUV:81,736.53
800 CHF to VUV:93,413.17
900 CHF to VUV:105,089.82
1000 CHF to VUV:116,766.47
1500 CHF to VUV:175,149.70
2000 CHF to VUV:233,532.93
2500 CHF to VUV:291,916.17
3000 CHF to VUV:350,299.40
4000 CHF to VUV:467,065.87
5000 CHF to VUV:583,832.34
6000 CHF to VUV:700,598.80
7000 CHF to VUV:817,365.27
8000 CHF to VUV:934,131.74
9000 CHF to VUV:1,050,898.20
10000 CHF to VUV:1,167,664.67



Historical Rate - CHF/VUVRateHistorical Rate - VUV/CHFRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CHF to VUV116.76647Sat, 25/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00856
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to VUV117.61188Thu, 23/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00850
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to VUV116.17152Wed, 22/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00861
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to VUV115.77334Tue, 21/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00864
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to VUV116.11976Mon, 20/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00861
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to VUV115.79051Sun, 19/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00864
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to VUV115.92798Sat, 18/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00863
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to VUV115.95092Fri, 17/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00862
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to VUV115.64047Thu, 16/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00865
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.97671Wed, 15/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00870
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.95392Tue, 14/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00870
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to VUV115.50765Mon, 13/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00866
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.89971Sun, 12/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00870
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.92242Sat, 11/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00870
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.91107Fri, 10/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00870
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.63751Thu, 09/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00872
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to VUV113.82656Wed, 08/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00879
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to VUV114.09514Tue, 07/05/20191 VUV to CHF0.00876

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2.60 EUR to RUB - 0 minute ago
60.20 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
10.20 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
60 CHF to CAD - 2 minutes ago
5 SEK to CHF - 3 minutes ago
500 HKD to USD - 5 minutes ago
50.90 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
60 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
40000 CAD to RUB - 9 minutes ago
60 CAD to GBP - 11 minutes ago