Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1092
    1.1067 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +0.55%
    1.2152
    1.2077 ←→ 1.2175
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    106.39
    106.03 ←→ 106.50
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9786
    0.9760 ←→ 0.9810
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.6779
    0.6771 ←→ 0.6796
  • EUR/GBP -0.65%
    0.9130
    0.9091 ←→ 0.9198

Swiss Franc to Vanuatu Vatu (CHF/VUV)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Vanuatu Vatus (VUV) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF VUV indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Vanuatu Vatu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VUV to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and VUV to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.55 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
120.8870 VUV Vanuatu Vatu
Last Update: August 17, 2019 (Today) 18:24 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - VUV) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/VUV Chart

CHF/VUV ~ Calculations
150 CHF to VUV:18,133.05
200 CHF to VUV:24,177.40
250 CHF to VUV:30,221.75
300 CHF to VUV:36,266.09
400 CHF to VUV:48,354.79
500 CHF to VUV:60,443.49
600 CHF to VUV:72,532.19
700 CHF to VUV:84,620.89
800 CHF to VUV:96,709.59
900 CHF to VUV:108,798.28
1000 CHF to VUV:120,886.98
1500 CHF to VUV:181,330.47
2000 CHF to VUV:241,773.96
2500 CHF to VUV:302,217.45
3000 CHF to VUV:362,660.94
4000 CHF to VUV:483,547.93
5000 CHF to VUV:604,434.91
6000 CHF to VUV:725,321.89
7000 CHF to VUV:846,208.87
8000 CHF to VUV:967,095.85
9000 CHF to VUV:1,087,982.83
10000 CHF to VUV:1,208,869.81



Historical Rate - CHF/VUVRateHistorical Rate - VUV/CHFRate
Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to VUV120.84993Fri, 16/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00827
Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to VUV120.87046Thu, 15/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00827
Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to VUV121.20559Wed, 14/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00825
Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to VUV121.24129Tue, 13/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00825
Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to VUV119.24505Mon, 12/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00839
Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to VUV122.23934Sun, 11/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00818
Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to VUV122.32730Sat, 10/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00817
Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to VUV122.31473Fri, 09/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00818
Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to VUV121.36042Thu, 08/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00824
Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to VUV121.10120Wed, 07/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00826
Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to VUV120.95404Tue, 06/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00827
Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to VUV121.09856Mon, 05/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00826
Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to VUV119.82925Sun, 04/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00835
Sat, 03/08/20191 CHF to VUV120.02443Sat, 03/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00833
Fri, 02/08/20191 CHF to VUV120.00000Fri, 02/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00833
Thu, 01/08/20191 CHF to VUV118.79357Thu, 01/08/20191 VUV to CHF0.00842
Wed, 31/07/20191 CHF to VUV117.78783Wed, 31/07/20191 VUV to CHF0.00849
Tue, 30/07/20191 CHF to VUV118.01474Tue, 30/07/20191 VUV to CHF0.00847

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.90 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
80 RUB to CAD - 1 minute ago
3 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
125 GBP to CAD - 2 minutes ago
10 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
75 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
1300 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
30.95 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago