Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Thai Baht (CHF/THB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Thai Bahts (THB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF THB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/THB ~ Change (Today): -0.09 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
31.7864 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 18:38 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/THB ~ Calculations
1500 CHF to THB:47,679.64
2000 CHF to THB:63,572.85
2500 CHF to THB:79,466.07
3000 CHF to THB:95,359.28
4000 CHF to THB:127,145.71
5000 CHF to THB:158,932.14
6000 CHF to THB:190,718.56
7000 CHF to THB:222,504.99
8000 CHF to THB:254,291.42
9000 CHF to THB:286,077.84
10000 CHF to THB:317,864.27



Historical Rate - CHF/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/CHFRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CHF to THB31.78643Sat, 25/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03146
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to THB31.84491Thu, 23/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03140
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to THB31.63993Wed, 22/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03161
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to THB31.61590Tue, 21/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03163
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to THB31.60504Mon, 20/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03164
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to THB31.49209Sun, 19/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03175
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to THB31.51959Sat, 18/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03173
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to THB31.52583Fri, 17/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03172
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to THB31.37992Thu, 16/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03187
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to THB31.28159Wed, 15/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03197
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to THB31.22584Tue, 14/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03202
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to THB31.44248Mon, 13/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03180
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to THB31.19257Sun, 12/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03206
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to THB31.17897Sat, 11/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03207
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to THB31.19565Fri, 10/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03206
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to THB31.31403Thu, 09/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03193
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to THB31.19059Wed, 08/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03206
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to THB31.30947Tue, 07/05/20191 THB to CHF0.03194

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
900000 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
90 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
500 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
50000 TL to CAD - 6 minutes ago
75.80 SEK to JPY - 8 minutes ago
40 EUR to USD - 10 minutes ago
1 CAD to HKD - 11 minutes ago