Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.09%
    1.1259
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.45%
    1.2517
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    107.90
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9850
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.28%
    0.7038
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.38%
    0.8996
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Swiss Franc to Somali Shilling (CHF/SOS)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Somali Shillings (SOS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF SOS indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Somali Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SOS to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and SOS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.1 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
590.8030 SOS Somali Shilling
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:38 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - SOS) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/SOS Chart

CHF/SOS ~ Calculations
10 CHF to SOS:5,908.03
20 CHF to SOS:11,816.06
25 CHF to SOS:14,770.07
30 CHF to SOS:17,724.09
40 CHF to SOS:23,632.12
50 CHF to SOS:29,540.15
60 CHF to SOS:35,448.18
70 CHF to SOS:44,310.22
80 CHF to SOS:47,264.24
90 CHF to SOS:53,172.27
100 CHF to SOS:59,080.30
150 CHF to SOS:88,620.44
200 CHF to SOS:118,160.59
250 CHF to SOS:147,700.74
300 CHF to SOS:177,240.89
400 CHF to SOS:236,321.19
500 CHF to SOS:295,401.48
600 CHF to SOS:354,481.78
700 CHF to SOS:413,562.07
800 CHF to SOS:472,642.37
900 CHF to SOS:531,722.67
1000 CHF to SOS:590,802.96
1500 CHF to SOS:886,204.45
2000 CHF to SOS:1,181,605.93
2500 CHF to SOS:1,477,007.41
3000 CHF to SOS:1,772,408.89
4000 CHF to SOS:2,363,211.86
5000 CHF to SOS:2,954,014.82
6000 CHF to SOS:3,544,817.79
7000 CHF to SOS:4,135,620.75
8000 CHF to SOS:4,726,423.71
9000 CHF to SOS:5,317,226.68
10000 CHF to SOS:5,908,029.64



Historical Rate - CHF/SOSRateHistorical Rate - SOS/CHFRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to SOS590.56317Sun, 14/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00169
Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to SOS591.22308Sat, 13/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00169
Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to SOS591.28315Fri, 12/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00169
Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to SOS587.64136Thu, 11/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to SOS587.99758Wed, 10/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to SOS585.57199Tue, 09/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00171
Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to SOS585.15986Mon, 08/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00171
Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to SOS586.57529Sun, 07/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to SOS586.75270Sat, 06/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to SOS586.57529Fri, 05/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Thu, 04/07/20191 CHF to SOS590.74300Thu, 04/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00169
Wed, 03/07/20191 CHF to SOS589.84494Wed, 03/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Tue, 02/07/20191 CHF to SOS589.72540Tue, 02/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Mon, 01/07/20191 CHF to SOS589.24775Mon, 01/07/20191 SOS to CHF0.00170
Sun, 30/06/20191 CHF to SOS594.18070Sun, 30/06/20191 SOS to CHF0.00168
Sat, 29/06/20191 CHF to SOS596.06719Sat, 29/06/20191 SOS to CHF0.00168
Fri, 28/06/20191 CHF to SOS596.18931Fri, 28/06/20191 SOS to CHF0.00168
Thu, 27/06/20191 CHF to SOS595.88410Thu, 27/06/20191 SOS to CHF0.00168

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
4 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
6.75 EUR to USD - 1 minute ago
200 CAD to CHF - 1 minute ago
6.99 USD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
150 CHF to GBP - 4 minutes ago
30 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago