Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Russian Ruble (CHF/RUB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF RUB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/RUB ~ Change (Today): -0.44 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
64.3522 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:04 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/RUB ~ Calculations
1500 CHF to RUB:96,528.29
2000 CHF to RUB:128,704.39
2500 CHF to RUB:160,880.49
3000 CHF to RUB:193,056.59
4000 CHF to RUB:257,408.78
5000 CHF to RUB:321,760.98
6000 CHF to RUB:386,113.17
7000 CHF to RUB:450,465.37
8000 CHF to RUB:514,817.56
9000 CHF to RUB:579,169.76
10000 CHF to RUB:643,521.96



Historical Rate - CHF/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/CHFRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.61208Thu, 23/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01548
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to RUB63.74906Wed, 22/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01569
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to RUB63.68107Tue, 21/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01570
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to RUB63.98315Mon, 20/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01563
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.00030Sun, 19/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01562
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.07628Sat, 18/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01561
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.08817Fri, 17/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01560
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to RUB63.99852Thu, 16/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01563
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.04867Wed, 15/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01561
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.37410Tue, 14/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01553
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.98202Mon, 13/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01539
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.32497Sun, 12/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01555
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.33768Sat, 11/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01554
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.35692Fri, 10/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01554
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.09446Thu, 09/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01560
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to RUB63.76237Wed, 08/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01568
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.14076Tue, 07/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01559
Mon, 06/05/20191 CHF to RUB64.08469Mon, 06/05/20191 RUB to CHF0.01560

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 SEK to CAD - 0 minute ago
14.77 CAD to TL - 1 minute ago
150 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
6.90 HKD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
25 HKD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
10.99 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
7250 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago