Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.38%
    1.2114
    1.2059 ←→ 1.2170
  • GBP/USD -0.14%
    1.3715
    1.3660 ←→ 1.3760
  • USD/JPY +0.48%
    104.11
    103.59 ←→ 104.19
  • USD/CHF +0.19%
    0.8883
    0.8861 ←→ 0.8918
  • AUD/USD -0.66%
    0.7693
    0.7644 ←→ 0.7764
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8835
    0.8812 ←→ 0.8858

Swiss Franc to Russian Ruble (CHF/RUB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF RUB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.5 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
85.1172 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: January 27, 2021 (Today) 18:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/RUB Chart

CHF/RUB ~ Calculations
150 CHF to RUB:12,767.58
200 CHF to RUB:17,023.44
250 CHF to RUB:21,279.30
300 CHF to RUB:25,535.16
400 CHF to RUB:34,046.88
500 CHF to RUB:42,558.60
600 CHF to RUB:51,070.31
700 CHF to RUB:59,582.03
800 CHF to RUB:68,093.75
900 CHF to RUB:76,605.47
1000 CHF to RUB:85,117.19
1500 CHF to RUB:127,675.79
2000 CHF to RUB:170,234.38
2500 CHF to RUB:212,792.98
3000 CHF to RUB:255,351.57
4000 CHF to RUB:340,468.76
5000 CHF to RUB:425,585.95
6000 CHF to RUB:510,703.14
7000 CHF to RUB:595,820.33
8000 CHF to RUB:680,937.52
9000 CHF to RUB:766,054.71
10000 CHF to RUB:851,171.90



Historical Rate - CHF/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/CHFRate
Tue, 26/01/20211 CHF to RUB84.74151Tue, 26/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01180
Mon, 25/01/20211 CHF to RUB84.87449Mon, 25/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01178
Sun, 24/01/20211 CHF to RUB84.99650Sun, 24/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01177
Sat, 23/01/20211 CHF to RUB84.99650Sat, 23/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01177
Fri, 22/01/20211 CHF to RUB84.90137Fri, 22/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01178
Thu, 21/01/20211 CHF to RUB83.41125Thu, 21/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01199
Wed, 20/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.58820Wed, 20/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01211
Tue, 19/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.88018Tue, 19/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01207
Mon, 18/01/20211 CHF to RUB83.06724Mon, 18/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01204
Sun, 17/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.61068Sun, 17/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01210
Sat, 16/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.61068Sat, 16/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01210
Fri, 15/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.56266Fri, 15/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01211
Thu, 14/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.46722Thu, 14/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01213
Wed, 13/01/20211 CHF to RUB83.03413Wed, 13/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01204
Tue, 12/01/20211 CHF to RUB82.94273Tue, 12/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01206
Mon, 11/01/20211 CHF to RUB83.84890Mon, 11/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01193
Sun, 10/01/20211 CHF to RUB83.71554Sun, 10/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01195
Sat, 09/01/20211 CHF to RUB83.71554Sat, 09/01/20211 RUB to CHF0.01195

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40 CAD to CHF - 0 minute ago
5250 USD to JPY - 1 minute ago
30 TL to CAD - 3 minutes ago
500 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
750000 TL to CHF - 5 minutes ago
200 CHF to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago