Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.21%
    1.1314
    1.1284 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +1.03%
    1.2726
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.60%
    109.80
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.76%
    0.9628
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.55%
    0.6981
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -1.21%
    0.8893
    0.8887 ←→ 0.9007

Swiss Franc to Russian Ruble (CHF/RUB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF RUB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.85 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
71.0424 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: June 5, 2020 (Today) 15:55 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/RUB Chart

CHF/RUB ~ Calculations
150 CHF to RUB:10,656.36
200 CHF to RUB:14,208.48
250 CHF to RUB:17,760.60
300 CHF to RUB:21,312.71
400 CHF to RUB:28,416.95
500 CHF to RUB:35,521.19
600 CHF to RUB:42,625.43
700 CHF to RUB:49,729.67
800 CHF to RUB:56,833.90
900 CHF to RUB:63,938.14
1000 CHF to RUB:71,042.38
1500 CHF to RUB:106,563.57
2000 CHF to RUB:142,084.76
2500 CHF to RUB:177,605.95
3000 CHF to RUB:213,127.14
4000 CHF to RUB:284,169.52
5000 CHF to RUB:355,211.90
6000 CHF to RUB:426,254.28
7000 CHF to RUB:497,296.67
8000 CHF to RUB:568,339.05
9000 CHF to RUB:639,381.43
10000 CHF to RUB:710,423.81



Historical Rate - CHF/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/CHFRate
Thu, 04/06/20201 CHF to RUB72.38994Thu, 04/06/20201 RUB to CHF0.01381
Wed, 03/06/20201 CHF to RUB71.37958Wed, 03/06/20201 RUB to CHF0.01401
Tue, 02/06/20201 CHF to RUB71.40343Tue, 02/06/20201 RUB to CHF0.01400
Mon, 01/06/20201 CHF to RUB72.00718Mon, 01/06/20201 RUB to CHF0.01389
Sun, 31/05/20201 CHF to RUB72.87740Sun, 31/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01372
Sat, 30/05/20201 CHF to RUB72.95320Sat, 30/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01371
Fri, 29/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.12765Fri, 29/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01367
Thu, 28/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.13964Thu, 28/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01367
Wed, 27/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.22711Wed, 27/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01366
Tue, 26/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.35270Tue, 26/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01363
Mon, 25/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.79465Mon, 25/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01355
Sun, 24/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.65247Sun, 24/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01358
Sat, 23/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.72071Sat, 23/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01356
Fri, 22/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.60805Fri, 22/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01359
Thu, 21/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.09350Thu, 21/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01368
Wed, 20/05/20201 CHF to RUB73.69799Wed, 20/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01357
Tue, 19/05/20201 CHF to RUB74.66660Tue, 19/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01339
Mon, 18/05/20201 CHF to RUB74.81106Mon, 18/05/20201 RUB to CHF0.01337

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7.99 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
5 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
40.75 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
60 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
40000 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
5500 SEK to USD - 8 minutes ago
4.80 CAD to TL - 10 minutes ago