Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Swiss Franc to Philippine Peso (CHF/PHP)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Philippine Pesos (PHP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF PHP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Philippine Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PHP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and PHP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.28 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
52.0468 PHP Philippine Peso
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 05:22 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - PHP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/PHP Chart

CHF/PHP ~ Calculations
1500 CHF to PHP:78,070.26
2000 CHF to PHP:104,093.69
2500 CHF to PHP:130,117.11
3000 CHF to PHP:156,140.53
4000 CHF to PHP:208,187.37
5000 CHF to PHP:260,234.22
6000 CHF to PHP:312,281.06
7000 CHF to PHP:364,327.90
8000 CHF to PHP:416,374.75
9000 CHF to PHP:468,421.59
10000 CHF to PHP:520,468.43



Historical Rate - CHF/PHPRateHistorical Rate - PHP/CHFRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 CHF to PHP52.04684Sat, 20/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01921
Fri, 19/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.99430Fri, 19/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01923
Thu, 18/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.92543Thu, 18/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01926
Wed, 17/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.75839Wed, 17/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01932
Tue, 16/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.52343Tue, 16/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01941
Mon, 15/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.81800Mon, 15/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01930
Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.89244Sun, 14/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01927
Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.95043Sat, 13/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01925
Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.94555Fri, 12/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01925
Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.74677Thu, 11/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01932
Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.85896Wed, 10/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01928
Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.75571Tue, 09/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01932
Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.63885Mon, 08/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01937
Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.75267Sun, 07/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01932
Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.76832Sat, 06/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01932
Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.76376Fri, 05/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01932
Thu, 04/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.94884Thu, 04/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01925
Wed, 03/07/20191 CHF to PHP51.84960Wed, 03/07/20191 PHP to CHF0.01929

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40 JPY to CHF - 0 minute ago
10000 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
100000 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
250 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
60 SEK to RUB - 3 minutes ago
25 SEK to USD - 3 minutes ago
7 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
30 EUR to HKD - 8 minutes ago