Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Mauritian Rupee (CHF/MUR)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Mauritian Rupees (MUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF MUR indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/MUR ~ Change (Today): +0.92 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
35.6287 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 18:14 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/MUR ~ Calculations
1500 CHF to MUR:53,443.11
2000 CHF to MUR:71,257.49
2500 CHF to MUR:89,071.86
3000 CHF to MUR:106,886.23
4000 CHF to MUR:142,514.97
5000 CHF to MUR:178,143.71
6000 CHF to MUR:213,772.46
7000 CHF to MUR:249,401.20
8000 CHF to MUR:285,029.94
9000 CHF to MUR:320,658.68
10000 CHF to MUR:356,287.43



Historical Rate - CHF/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/CHFRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.62874Sat, 25/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02807
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.45301Thu, 23/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02821
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.25451Wed, 22/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02837
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.19581Tue, 21/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02841
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.18390Mon, 20/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02842
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.12846Sun, 19/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02847
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.17016Sat, 18/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02843
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.17712Fri, 17/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02843
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.14156Thu, 16/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02846
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.03816Wed, 15/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02854
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to MUR35.03122Tue, 14/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02855
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.77051Mon, 13/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02876
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.63097Sun, 12/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02888
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.63781Sat, 11/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02887
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.63439Fri, 10/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02887
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.77147Thu, 09/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02876
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.51249Wed, 08/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02898
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to MUR34.54635Tue, 07/05/20191 MUR to CHF0.02895

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7 USD to JPY - 0 minute ago
250 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
25.60 TL to SEK - 2 minutes ago
50.90 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
20 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
25 JPY to RUB - 7 minutes ago
90 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
5.70 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
80.99 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago