Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1094
    1.1093 ←→ 1.1095
  • GBP/USD +0.06%
    1.2158
    1.2154 ←→ 1.2165
  • USD/JPY -0.01%
    106.35
    106.26 ←→ 106.36
  • USD/CHF +0.00%
    0.9788
    0.9786 ←→ 0.9786
  • AUD/USD +0.07%
    0.6788
    0.6779 ←→ 0.6787
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.9127
    0.9119 ←→ 0.9128

Swiss Franc to Macau Pataca (CHF/MOP)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF MOP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
8.2570 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: August 18, 2019 (Today) 22:19 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/MOP Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/CHFRate
Sun, 18/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.26888Sun, 18/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12094
Sat, 17/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.25874Sat, 17/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12108
Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.25621Fri, 16/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12112
Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.27240Thu, 15/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12088
Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.31793Wed, 14/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12022
Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.28349Tue, 13/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12072
Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.33643Mon, 12/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.11996
Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.30303Sun, 11/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12044
Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.30900Sat, 10/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12035
Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.30815Fri, 09/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12036
Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.29178Thu, 08/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12060
Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.28361Wed, 07/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12072
Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.29153Tue, 06/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12061
Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.31622Mon, 05/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12025
Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.20409Sun, 04/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12189
Sat, 03/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.21745Sat, 03/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12169
Fri, 02/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.21578Fri, 02/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12172
Thu, 01/08/20191 CHF to MOP8.15500Thu, 01/08/20191 MOP to CHF0.12262

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
30.99 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
6 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
70 HKD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
250000 EUR to TL - 5 minutes ago
450000 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
50000 EUR to JPY - 8 minutes ago
150 CAD to TL - 10 minutes ago