Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1916
    1.1894 ←→ 1.1978
  • GBP/USD -0.40%
    1.3840
    1.3781 ←→ 1.3907
  • USD/JPY +0.28%
    108.29
    107.83 ←→ 108.64
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9305
    0.9258 ←→ 0.9319
  • AUD/USD -0.57%
    0.7682
    0.7624 ←→ 0.7731
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.8612
    0.8602 ←→ 0.8653

Swiss Franc to Macau Pataca (CHF/MOP)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF MOP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.1 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
8.6018 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: March 5, 2021 (Today) 19:07 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/MOP Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/CHFRate
Thu, 04/03/20211 CHF to MOP8.61386Thu, 04/03/20211 MOP to CHF0.11609
Wed, 03/03/20211 CHF to MOP8.69712Wed, 03/03/20211 MOP to CHF0.11498
Tue, 02/03/20211 CHF to MOP8.74863Tue, 02/03/20211 MOP to CHF0.11430
Mon, 01/03/20211 CHF to MOP8.74235Mon, 01/03/20211 MOP to CHF0.11439
Sun, 28/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.80392Sun, 28/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11359
Sat, 27/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.80392Sat, 27/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11359
Fri, 26/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.80198Fri, 26/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11361
Thu, 25/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.83328Thu, 25/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11321
Wed, 24/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.81044Wed, 24/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11350
Tue, 23/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.83074Tue, 23/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11324
Mon, 22/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.93033Mon, 22/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11198
Sun, 21/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.91590Sun, 21/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11216
Sat, 20/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.91590Sat, 20/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11216
Fri, 19/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.91738Fri, 19/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11214
Thu, 18/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.92025Thu, 18/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11210
Wed, 17/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.88901Wed, 17/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11250
Tue, 16/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.96324Tue, 16/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11157
Mon, 15/02/20211 CHF to MOP8.98136Mon, 15/02/20211 MOP to CHF0.11134

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25.99 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
100 CAD to CHF - 0 minute ago
20.40 EUR to HKD - 5 minutes ago
75 TL to JPY - 5 minutes ago
100 TL to CHF - 5 minutes ago
60 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago
80.50 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago