Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.06%
    1.1098
    1.1093 ←→ 1.1096
  • GBP/USD +0.09%
    1.2161
    1.2154 ←→ 1.2165
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    106.36
    106.26 ←→ 106.37
  • USD/CHF +0.00%
    0.9788
    0.9786 ←→ 0.9786
  • AUD/USD +0.07%
    0.6788
    0.6779 ←→ 0.6787
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.9128
    0.9119 ←→ 0.9128

Swiss Franc to Moldovan Leu (CHF/MDL)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Moldovan Leus (MDL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF MDL indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
17.8663 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: August 18, 2019 (Today) 22:25 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/MDL Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/CHFRate
Sun, 18/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.89186Sun, 18/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05589
Sat, 17/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.86992Sat, 17/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05596
Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.86444Fri, 16/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05598
Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.81669Thu, 15/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05613
Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.93489Wed, 14/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05576
Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.88918Tue, 13/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05590
Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.98422Mon, 12/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05560
Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.86852Sun, 11/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05596
Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.88137Sat, 10/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05592
Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to MDL17.87954Fri, 09/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05593
Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.09788Thu, 08/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05526
Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.09187Wed, 07/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05527
Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.16593Tue, 06/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05505
Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.29158Mon, 05/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05467
Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.16750Sun, 04/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05504
Sat, 03/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.19709Sat, 03/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05495
Fri, 02/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.19338Fri, 02/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05497
Thu, 01/08/20191 CHF to MDL18.06254Thu, 01/08/20191 MDL to CHF0.05536

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 EUR to RUB - 0 minute ago
9750 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 HKD to TL - 1 minute ago
4 HKD to JPY - 1 minute ago
25 GBP to USD - 3 minutes ago
500 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
125 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
200 EUR to CHF - 6 minutes ago
75 SEK to EUR - 7 minutes ago
90 JPY to EUR - 9 minutes ago