Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Lesotho Loti (CHF/LSL)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Lesotho Lotis (LSL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF LSL indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/LSL ~ Change (Today): -0.27 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
14.3987 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 22:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - CHF/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/CHFRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.39870Sat, 25/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.06945
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.44982Thu, 23/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.06921
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.24787Wed, 22/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07019
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.23200Tue, 21/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07026
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.27580Mon, 20/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07005
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.27253Sun, 19/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07006
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.27958Sat, 18/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07003
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.30714Fri, 17/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.06990
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.16551Thu, 16/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07059
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.10041Wed, 15/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07092
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.13160Tue, 14/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07076
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.24627Mon, 13/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07019
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.01047Sun, 12/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07138
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.00089Sat, 11/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07142
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.01067Fri, 10/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07137
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.14017Thu, 09/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07072
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.10828Wed, 08/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07088
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to LSL14.17734Tue, 07/05/20191 LSL to CHF0.07054

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
16.80 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
450000 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
5 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
125 CAD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 5 minutes ago
20.95 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
75 CAD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
12 USD to CHF - 9 minutes ago