Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1663
    1.1652 ←→ 1.1682
  • GBP/USD -0.04%
    1.2720
    1.2711 ←→ 1.2739
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    105.45
    105.29 ←→ 105.48
  • USD/CHF -0.09%
    0.9234
    0.9215 ←→ 0.9247
  • AUD/USD -0.23%
    0.7058
    0.7056 ←→ 0.7083
  • EUR/GBP +0.08%
    0.9171
    0.9159 ←→ 0.9176

Swiss Franc to Lesotho Loti (CHF/LSL)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Lesotho Lotis (LSL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF LSL indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.39 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
18.5550 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: September 24, 2020 (Today) 03:35 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/LSL Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/CHFRate
Wed, 23/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.51722Wed, 23/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05400
Tue, 22/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.28236Tue, 22/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05470
Mon, 21/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.35260Mon, 21/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05449
Sun, 20/09/20201 CHF to LSL17.88694Sun, 20/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05591
Sat, 19/09/20201 CHF to LSL17.91457Sat, 19/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05582
Fri, 18/09/20201 CHF to LSL17.90656Fri, 18/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05585
Thu, 17/09/20201 CHF to LSL17.83065Thu, 17/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05608
Wed, 16/09/20201 CHF to LSL17.94499Wed, 16/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05573
Tue, 15/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.06198Tue, 15/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05536
Mon, 14/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.35788Mon, 14/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05447
Sun, 13/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.43046Sun, 13/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05426
Sat, 12/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.43582Sat, 12/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05424
Fri, 11/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.43032Fri, 11/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05426
Thu, 10/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.58946Thu, 10/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05379
Wed, 09/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.23088Wed, 09/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05485
Tue, 08/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.44712Tue, 08/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05421
Mon, 07/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.27605Mon, 07/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05472
Sun, 06/09/20201 CHF to LSL18.16342Sun, 06/09/20201 LSL to CHF0.05506

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
3500 CAD to SEK - 1 minute ago
125 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10.99 SEK to JPY - 4 minutes ago
10.90 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
3.99 EUR to HKD - 5 minutes ago
500 HKD to USD - 5 minutes ago
1 CAD to HKD - 6 minutes ago