Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.13%
    1.1801
    1.1787 ←→ 1.1826
  • GBP/USD -0.08%
    1.3072
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3095
  • USD/JPY -0.11%
    104.72
    104.68 ←→ 104.94
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9078
    0.9068 ←→ 0.9095
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.7119
    0.7111 ←→ 0.7140
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.9031
    0.9021 ←→ 0.9041

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JPY indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.15 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
115.3431 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: October 23, 2020 (Today) 04:25 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JPY Chart

CHF/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CHF to JPY:17,301.46
200 CHF to JPY:23,068.62
250 CHF to JPY:28,835.77
300 CHF to JPY:34,602.93
400 CHF to JPY:46,137.24
500 CHF to JPY:57,671.55
600 CHF to JPY:69,205.86
700 CHF to JPY:80,740.17
800 CHF to JPY:92,274.48
900 CHF to JPY:103,808.79
1000 CHF to JPY:115,343.10
1500 CHF to JPY:173,014.65
2000 CHF to JPY:230,686.20
2500 CHF to JPY:288,357.75
3000 CHF to JPY:346,029.30
4000 CHF to JPY:461,372.40
5000 CHF to JPY:576,715.50
6000 CHF to JPY:692,058.60
7000 CHF to JPY:807,401.70
8000 CHF to JPY:922,744.80
9000 CHF to JPY:1,038,087.90
10000 CHF to JPY:1,153,430.99



Historical Rate - CHF/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CHFRate
Thu, 22/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.59057Thu, 22/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00865
Wed, 21/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.48829Wed, 21/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00866
Tue, 20/10/20201 CHF to JPY116.30471Tue, 20/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00860
Mon, 19/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.81722Mon, 19/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00863
Sun, 18/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.10155Sun, 18/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00869
Sat, 17/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.20219Sat, 17/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00868
Fri, 16/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.17204Fri, 16/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00868
Thu, 15/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.26943Thu, 15/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00868
Wed, 14/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.14952Wed, 14/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00868
Tue, 13/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.35265Tue, 13/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00867
Mon, 12/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.85835Mon, 12/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00863
Sun, 11/10/20201 CHF to JPY116.17470Sun, 11/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00861
Sat, 10/10/20201 CHF to JPY116.02768Sat, 10/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00862
Fri, 09/10/20201 CHF to JPY116.03867Fri, 09/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00862
Thu, 08/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.54223Thu, 08/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00865
Wed, 07/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.53715Wed, 07/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00866
Tue, 06/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.15052Tue, 06/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00868
Mon, 05/10/20201 CHF to JPY115.53250Mon, 05/10/20201 JPY to CHF0.00866

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.70 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
18.25 SEK to EUR - 0 minute ago
7750 TL to RUB - 2 minutes ago
80.20 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
500 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago
700000 USD to CHF - 8 minutes ago
20 CAD to JPY - 9 minutes ago
75 EUR to CAD - 11 minutes ago