Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1092
    1.1067 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +0.55%
    1.2152
    1.2077 ←→ 1.2175
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    106.39
    106.03 ←→ 106.50
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9786
    0.9760 ←→ 0.9810
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.6779
    0.6771 ←→ 0.6796
  • EUR/GBP -0.65%
    0.9130
    0.9091 ←→ 0.9198

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JPY indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
108.7165 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: August 17, 2019 (Today) 19:11 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JPY Chart

CHF/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CHF to JPY:16,307.48
200 CHF to JPY:21,743.31
250 CHF to JPY:27,179.13
300 CHF to JPY:32,614.96
400 CHF to JPY:43,486.61
500 CHF to JPY:54,358.27
600 CHF to JPY:65,229.92
700 CHF to JPY:76,101.57
800 CHF to JPY:86,973.23
900 CHF to JPY:97,844.88
1000 CHF to JPY:108,716.53
1500 CHF to JPY:163,074.80
2000 CHF to JPY:217,433.07
2500 CHF to JPY:271,791.33
3000 CHF to JPY:326,149.60
4000 CHF to JPY:434,866.14
5000 CHF to JPY:543,582.67
6000 CHF to JPY:652,299.20
7000 CHF to JPY:761,015.74
8000 CHF to JPY:869,732.27
9000 CHF to JPY:978,448.80
10000 CHF to JPY:1,087,165.34



Historical Rate - CHF/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CHFRate
Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.63214Fri, 16/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.60215Thu, 15/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.85192Wed, 14/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00919
Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to JPY109.26874Tue, 13/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00915
Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.66337Mon, 12/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00920
Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.51567Sun, 11/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00922
Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.66571Sat, 10/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00920
Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.55175Fri, 09/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.77193Thu, 08/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00919
Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.93059Wed, 07/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00918
Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to JPY109.07974Tue, 06/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00917
Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to JPY109.00411Mon, 05/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00917
Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.33418Sun, 04/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00923
Sat, 03/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.54118Sat, 03/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Fri, 02/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.52926Fri, 02/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Thu, 01/08/20191 CHF to JPY108.44700Thu, 01/08/20191 JPY to CHF0.00922
Wed, 31/07/20191 CHF to JPY109.39165Wed, 31/07/20191 JPY to CHF0.00914
Tue, 30/07/20191 CHF to JPY109.66374Tue, 30/07/20191 JPY to CHF0.00912

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
13.20 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
500 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
500 CAD to CHF - 3 minutes ago
150 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
30.99 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
225 CAD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
225 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
100 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago