Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.15%
    1.0847
    1.0834 ←→ 1.0851
  • GBP/USD -0.21%
    1.3020
    1.3015 ←→ 1.3054
  • USD/JPY +0.13%
    109.89
    109.72 ←→ 109.89
  • USD/CHF -0.01%
    0.9821
    0.9813 ←→ 0.9828
  • AUD/USD +0.16%
    0.6726
    0.6715 ←→ 0.6734
  • EUR/GBP +0.27%
    0.8333
    0.8303 ←→ 0.8335

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JPY indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
111.8929 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: February 17, 2020 (Today) 11:12 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JPY Chart

CHF/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CHF to JPY:16,783.93
200 CHF to JPY:22,378.58
250 CHF to JPY:27,973.22
300 CHF to JPY:33,567.86
400 CHF to JPY:44,757.15
500 CHF to JPY:55,946.44
600 CHF to JPY:67,135.73
700 CHF to JPY:78,325.02
800 CHF to JPY:89,514.31
900 CHF to JPY:100,703.59
1000 CHF to JPY:111,892.88
1500 CHF to JPY:167,839.32
2000 CHF to JPY:223,785.77
2500 CHF to JPY:279,732.21
3000 CHF to JPY:335,678.65
4000 CHF to JPY:447,571.53
5000 CHF to JPY:559,464.41
6000 CHF to JPY:671,357.30
7000 CHF to JPY:783,250.18
8000 CHF to JPY:895,143.06
9000 CHF to JPY:1,007,035.94
10000 CHF to JPY:1,118,928.83



Historical Rate - CHF/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CHFRate
Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to JPY111.74555Sun, 16/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00895
Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to JPY111.73537Sat, 15/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00895
Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to JPY111.78208Fri, 14/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00895
Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.17445Thu, 13/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00891
Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.50894Wed, 12/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00889
Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.52691Tue, 11/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00889
Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.28250Mon, 10/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00891
Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.22904Sun, 09/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00891
Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.22904Sat, 08/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00891
Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.26473Fri, 07/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00891
Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.74088Thu, 06/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00887
Wed, 05/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.76050Wed, 05/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00887
Tue, 04/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.91886Tue, 04/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00886
Mon, 03/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.49224Mon, 03/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00889
Sun, 02/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.50649Sun, 02/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00889
Sat, 01/02/20201 CHF to JPY112.50649Sat, 01/02/20201 JPY to CHF0.00889
Fri, 31/01/20201 CHF to JPY112.44163Fri, 31/01/20201 JPY to CHF0.00889
Thu, 30/01/20201 CHF to JPY112.16746Thu, 30/01/20201 JPY to CHF0.00892

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
125 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
1400 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
125 CAD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
200 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
10.25 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
100 CAD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
250 SEK to USD - 7 minutes ago
20.75 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago