Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JPY indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/JPY ~ Change (Today): -0.13 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
109.1018 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 07:01 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CHF to JPY:16,365.27
200 CHF to JPY:21,820.36
250 CHF to JPY:27,275.45
300 CHF to JPY:32,730.54
400 CHF to JPY:43,640.72
500 CHF to JPY:54,550.90
600 CHF to JPY:65,461.08
700 CHF to JPY:76,371.26
800 CHF to JPY:87,281.44
900 CHF to JPY:98,191.62
1000 CHF to JPY:109,101.80
1500 CHF to JPY:163,652.69
2000 CHF to JPY:218,203.59
2500 CHF to JPY:272,754.49
3000 CHF to JPY:327,305.39
4000 CHF to JPY:436,407.19
5000 CHF to JPY:545,508.98
6000 CHF to JPY:654,610.78
7000 CHF to JPY:763,712.57
8000 CHF to JPY:872,814.37
9000 CHF to JPY:981,916.17
10000 CHF to JPY:1,091,017.96



Historical Rate - CHF/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CHFRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to JPY109.24948Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00915
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to JPY109.26916Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00915
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to JPY109.33544Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00915
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to JPY109.10082Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00917
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.89328Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00918
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.91373Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00918
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.86602Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00919
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.73094Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00920
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.60343Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.64136Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00920
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.63302Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.41814Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00922
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.68663Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00920
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.62648Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00921
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.09693Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00925
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to JPY107.86869Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00927
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.16086Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00925
Mon, 06/05/20191 CHF to JPY108.96050Mon, 06/05/20191 JPY to CHF0.00918

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5250 EUR to SEK - 0 minute ago
19.90 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
60 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
8750 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
95 JPY to RUB - 3 minutes ago
250 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
20.75 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
2100 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago