Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.41%
    1.1290
    1.1284 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.62%
    1.2672
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.52%
    109.71
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.76%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.38%
    0.6969
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -1.01%
    0.8910
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen (CHF/JPY)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JPY indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.23 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
113.9607 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: June 5, 2020 (Today) 18:17 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JPY Chart

CHF/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CHF to JPY:17,094.11
200 CHF to JPY:22,792.15
250 CHF to JPY:28,490.18
300 CHF to JPY:34,188.22
400 CHF to JPY:45,584.29
500 CHF to JPY:56,980.37
600 CHF to JPY:68,376.44
700 CHF to JPY:79,772.51
800 CHF to JPY:91,168.59
900 CHF to JPY:102,564.66
1000 CHF to JPY:113,960.74
1500 CHF to JPY:170,941.10
2000 CHF to JPY:227,921.47
2500 CHF to JPY:284,901.84
3000 CHF to JPY:341,882.21
4000 CHF to JPY:455,842.94
5000 CHF to JPY:569,803.68
6000 CHF to JPY:683,764.41
7000 CHF to JPY:797,725.15
8000 CHF to JPY:911,685.88
9000 CHF to JPY:1,025,646.62
10000 CHF to JPY:1,139,607.35



Historical Rate - CHF/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CHFRate
Thu, 04/06/20201 CHF to JPY114.16919Thu, 04/06/20201 JPY to CHF0.00876
Wed, 03/06/20201 CHF to JPY113.27995Wed, 03/06/20201 JPY to CHF0.00883
Tue, 02/06/20201 CHF to JPY112.95584Tue, 02/06/20201 JPY to CHF0.00885
Mon, 01/06/20201 CHF to JPY111.90848Mon, 01/06/20201 JPY to CHF0.00894
Sun, 31/05/20201 CHF to JPY111.85455Sun, 31/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00894
Sat, 30/05/20201 CHF to JPY112.15809Sat, 30/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00892
Fri, 29/05/20201 CHF to JPY112.09979Fri, 29/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00892
Thu, 28/05/20201 CHF to JPY111.60066Thu, 28/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00896
Wed, 27/05/20201 CHF to JPY111.25219Wed, 27/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00899
Tue, 26/05/20201 CHF to JPY111.30786Tue, 26/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00898
Mon, 25/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.88008Mon, 25/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00902
Sun, 24/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.68600Sun, 24/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00903
Sat, 23/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.81944Sat, 23/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00902
Fri, 22/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.72237Fri, 22/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00903
Thu, 21/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.77129Thu, 21/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00903
Wed, 20/05/20201 CHF to JPY111.42768Wed, 20/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00897
Tue, 19/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.88008Tue, 19/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00902
Mon, 18/05/20201 CHF to JPY110.36184Mon, 18/05/20201 JPY to CHF0.00906

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
6.99 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
20.90 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
500 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
40000 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
10 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
5 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
75.90 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago