Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.21%
    1.1651
    1.1640 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.11%
    1.2942
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY +0.05%
    104.69
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.20%
    0.9172
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9175
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.7028
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9005
    0.8983 ←→ 0.9055

Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar (CHF/JOD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JOD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
0.7741 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: October 31, 2020 (Today) 12:33 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JOD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/CHFRate
Fri, 30/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77426Fri, 30/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.29156
Thu, 29/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77545Thu, 29/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28957
Wed, 28/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77979Wed, 28/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28240
Tue, 27/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78194Tue, 27/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27887
Mon, 26/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78185Mon, 26/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27902
Sun, 25/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78384Sun, 25/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27577
Sat, 24/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78505Sat, 24/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27380
Fri, 23/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78505Fri, 23/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27380
Thu, 22/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78228Thu, 22/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27831
Wed, 21/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78436Wed, 21/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27492
Tue, 20/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.78271Tue, 20/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.27761
Mon, 19/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77988Mon, 19/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28225
Sun, 18/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77604Sun, 18/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28859
Sat, 17/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77672Sat, 17/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28747
Fri, 16/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77630Fri, 16/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28816
Thu, 15/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77604Thu, 15/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28859
Wed, 14/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77774Wed, 14/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28578
Tue, 13/10/20201 CHF to JOD0.77638Tue, 13/10/20201 JOD to CHF1.28803

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
100 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
85 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
10.75 EUR to RUB - 3 minutes ago
125 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
1200 USD to TL - 7 minutes ago
20 CAD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
200 EUR to TL - 9 minutes ago
4750 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago
250 HKD to USD - 9 minutes ago