Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1277
    1.1271 ←→ 1.1291
  • GBP/USD -0.09%
    1.2593
    1.2582 ←→ 1.2612
  • USD/JPY -0.14%
    107.05
    107.01 ←→ 107.27
  • USD/CHF +0.13%
    0.9415
    0.9398 ←→ 0.9415
  • AUD/USD -0.25%
    0.6946
    0.6936 ←→ 0.6966
  • EUR/GBP +0.03%
    0.8956
    0.8949 ←→ 0.8961

Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar (CHF/JOD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JOD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
0.7541 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: July 10, 2020 (Today) 03:19 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JOD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/CHFRate
Thu, 09/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75476Thu, 09/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.32492
Wed, 08/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75677Wed, 08/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.32141
Tue, 07/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75324Tue, 07/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.32760
Mon, 06/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75380Mon, 06/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.32661
Sun, 05/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75169Sun, 05/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.33034
Sat, 04/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75053Sat, 04/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.33239
Fri, 03/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75132Fri, 03/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.33099
Thu, 02/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75093Thu, 02/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.33168
Wed, 01/07/20201 CHF to JOD0.75053Wed, 01/07/20201 JOD to CHF1.33239
Tue, 30/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74926Tue, 30/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33465
Mon, 29/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74603Mon, 29/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.34043
Sun, 28/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74931Sun, 28/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33456
Sat, 27/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74871Sat, 27/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33563
Fri, 26/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74895Fri, 26/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33520
Thu, 25/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74863Thu, 25/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33577
Wed, 24/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74871Wed, 24/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33563
Tue, 23/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.75108Tue, 23/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33142
Mon, 22/06/20201 CHF to JOD0.74945Mon, 22/06/20201 JOD to CHF1.33431

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1750 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
6 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 CHF to JPY - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
550000 GBP to USD - 5 minutes ago
90.70 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
10.60 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
80.95 USD to CHF - 8 minutes ago