Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.11%
    1.0822
    1.0799 ←→ 1.0824
  • GBP/USD -0.19%
    1.2239
    1.2211 ←→ 1.2265
  • USD/JPY +0.36%
    108.86
    108.37 ←→ 109.09
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9777
    0.9761 ←→ 0.9785
  • AUD/USD +0.45%
    0.6023
    0.5992 ←→ 0.6049
  • EUR/GBP +0.33%
    0.8845
    0.8816 ←→ 0.8854

Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar (CHF/JOD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JOD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
0.7267 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: April 6, 2020 (Today) 05:13 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JOD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/CHFRate
Sun, 05/04/20201 CHF to JOD0.72826Sun, 05/04/20201 JOD to CHF1.37314
Sat, 04/04/20201 CHF to JOD0.72590Sat, 04/04/20201 JOD to CHF1.37760
Fri, 03/04/20201 CHF to JOD0.72686Fri, 03/04/20201 JOD to CHF1.37578
Thu, 02/04/20201 CHF to JOD0.72903Thu, 02/04/20201 JOD to CHF1.37169
Wed, 01/04/20201 CHF to JOD0.73461Wed, 01/04/20201 JOD to CHF1.36127
Tue, 31/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.73736Tue, 31/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.35619
Mon, 30/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.74090Mon, 30/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.34971
Sun, 29/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.74439Sun, 29/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.34338
Sat, 28/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.74619Sat, 28/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.34014
Fri, 27/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.74556Fri, 27/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.34127
Thu, 26/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.73843Thu, 26/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.35422
Wed, 25/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.72664Wed, 25/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.37620
Tue, 24/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.72206Tue, 24/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.38493
Mon, 23/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.72125Mon, 23/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.38648
Sun, 22/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.72089Sun, 22/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.38717
Sat, 21/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.71950Sat, 21/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.38985
Fri, 20/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.71877Fri, 20/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.39127
Thu, 19/03/20201 CHF to JOD0.72001Thu, 19/03/20201 JOD to CHF1.38887

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
225 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
150 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
4750 SEK to RUB - 5 minutes ago
30000 HKD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
30.70 HKD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
10 SEK to GBP - 8 minutes ago
90.80 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago