Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.00%
    1.1083
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.08%
    1.2258
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    106.41
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9835
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6760
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9044
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar (CHF/JOD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF JOD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
0.7219 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 18:47 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/JOD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/CHFRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72221Wed, 21/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.38464
Tue, 20/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72612Tue, 20/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37718
Mon, 19/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72316Mon, 19/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.38282
Sun, 18/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72642Sun, 18/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37661
Sat, 17/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72553Sat, 17/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37830
Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72510Fri, 16/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37912
Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72432Thu, 15/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.38061
Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72910Wed, 14/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37155
Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72716Tue, 13/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37521
Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.73226Mon, 12/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.36564
Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72655Sun, 11/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37637
Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72708Sat, 10/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37536
Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72700Fri, 09/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37552
Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72843Thu, 08/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37282
Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72798Wed, 07/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37366
Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72679Tue, 06/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37591
Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72895Mon, 05/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.37184
Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to JOD0.72162Sun, 04/08/20191 JOD to CHF1.38577

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 SEK to USD - 1 minute ago
10 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
250 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
100 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
30.75 JPY to CHF - 6 minutes ago